(2007/01) Jan

good morning mummies & daddies,

<font color="0000ff">astro,
ur whole family down with flu?? oh gosh!</font>

<font color="119911">JEN,
ya yosimite is a daddy. he is a very professional photographer too. kekeke....</font>

<font color="aa00aa">zenn,
well done!!</font>

Great to be greeted by so many cute baby pics on a Monday morning!
My hot date with YK is on the 21st. When do u reckon I can collect my photos to display at the twins' B'day bash?

Icy, can't join u gals on Thurs cos' got a last-min o/s biz trip on Tues, only returning on Sat.

Kate, sorry, I must have missed out on the postings. How much do I owe u and what's your a/c?

<font color="ff0000">Pedi Shoes (West Area Collection)

Mummies, pls indicate ur order.

1. icylemon - 2 pairs (Abigail - Pink, M & Katelyn - White, M)
2. JEN - 1 pair (Zoe - lavendar, L)
3. Kate - 1 pair (Caroline - White, M)
4. Charmaine - 2 pairs
5. Sherl - 2 pairs (Caroline - White, M & Isabella - White, L)
6. Jan Mum - 1 pair
7. FirstBaby - 1 pair (Anastasia - Pink , M)

<font color="0000ff">anymore? coz i need to replied organiser liao. she emailed me le.</font>

Jen, sorry, a bit confused. So, do I owe u $2.73? If Charmaine is mtg u, could u pass them to her? Else, pls pass to Icy, and my hubby will collect from her. Thanks!

mommies - it is abit late to ask this but me wondering how do u all dispose yr dirty as in diaper containing urine (poo type, i think u all dispose immedia right?
cos normally, my belle dun poo at home during wkdays (she does them at my mum or MIL's house). if she does, we will empty it immedia n bring them along to e chute when we go out.
but if she dun, we 'stored' till wkend :p .. so i wondering who got e same 'habit' as us and wat do u all used to 'store' them.. cos i thinking to buy a diaper pail... :p
i prefered chute in e house but nowadays e chute is outside n we also empty our other 'garbage' once a wk.. cos not much stuffs to throw leh..

hi jen,
ya... shauna blur when she asked is my daughter isabelle ***... den i told her no... different surname...

looking forward to see u all again next week... cheers!

yvounne - i was abit blur too when i heard her singing yr gal's name cos she sung my belle's name earlier in e class... i should be sitting at e side cos my knee can't bend too long ( think inflamed liao)... doc said too much 'weigh' on dat are.. i will be letting hubby do e work.. he needed e exercising too.

yvonne,
u were oso in the kindermusik class?? oh gosh! which one? how come boh notice u?

i m the one talking to JEN at one corner leh.

icy - got clean imme lah, is wat u do after... i meant e diaper dat contains e urine.. cos my house no rubbish chute (need to bring outside to throw) so we normally 'wait' till wkend to throw everything.. except for diaper with poo, we will bring out together with us when we go to work.

rachel,
yes.. i was there... hee... my gal is the fattest... sure easy to notice... or maybe most of u all mistaken her to boi? wahahaha... i wear a jeans short and a pink polo......

jen,
i so pai sei... cos both gal same name...

Jen, I bring out the rubbish at least once a day, normally in the morning before going to work. If we miss that then will be night time.

JEN,
mai wait until weekend lah... clear the rubbish everyday.

Yvonne,
hmm... i think i notice 1 baby her tighs very fleshy one. so muz be you liao.

morning all...

Jen - will transfer to u later. And I will go out and throw the poo poo immediately. cannot keep cozs very smelly. i try keep till evening time hor.. the smell spread till whole kitchen also smelly.

AletheaT - is ok. my posb saving is 131106947.

Yvonne - nice meeting u yest. im the one pairing up with ur girl.

icy - ok. pay me on Sun lor..

kate - u no need to transfer cos i think i owe u more $$
u need to plus e white top ($6.50) together with e postage n minus e iplay swim suit.. think i owe u more... hehehe

icy - not sure y but those not poo diaper, we like 'no hurry' or in a rush dat we no time to clear.. so thinking of getting those diaper bin but those selling here need to buy those refill cassette. Saw some in US that uses normal plastic bag.. so wondering how many like me or i'm e weird n lazy one...

jen - noted. i still owe u the combi cutter too. any news of it?

as for the urine diaper, my hubby will clear everyday when he go to work unless maid at hme to clear for us.

cashewnut - if u wan, i collect from jen n pass to u when i go my mum place on Sun evening for dinner. my mum's house stay next to ur blk. blk 512.

yvonne - is icy who organise this class so we juz join. and me n jen are working mums who stay at wdlands.

u also stay at wdlands? which area?

kate - ya, our replies only 1min apart. when u want to take e white top or u wan me to help wash cos i'll be doing some washing tonight.

Iceblue, so cute!!!
Missed seeing u here!

Kate and Jen, will TT to you gals tonight, can? Quite bz in the office lately.

J&S, thank! your twin look cute too...
saw them on your blog...
loved the one both of them at the poolside...

busy with studies and work...
sighz...

back from meeting.

jen - no need wash for me. thks. i get my maid to do it.. hehe. okie... noted. wont do any transferring.

AletheaT - noted. take ur time.

good afternoon...

jen, same lor i ve to keep telling estelle she looks 'mei mei'. will try to show her infront of mirror kekeke

kate, did i pay u correctly?

jen, can i pay u this sun?

<font color="ff0000">mummies GUG will check if we can ve both trial class same day. btw any idea which teacher is good at GUG?

Mummies, are u keen in Growing Up Gifted trial class? http://www.gugifted.com/main.htm

Date : 27 Jan 08 (earliest trial next yr)

Time : 1.30-3pm

Venue : United Square, #01-20/27

Fee : $45 nett

Will need 10 babies to form a class.

1) Zenn
2) Milderina
3) Aquarius
4) Icy
5) Fae
6) serrich [email protected]
7) Kate
8) mymelody (TBC)
9) Yosimite (TBC) - hope tat my boy boy will nt be so cranky as in Kindermusik class *keeping my fingers cross*
10) Sugarbean
11) MSN_Q
12) kiddygal
13) FirstBaby
14) tambourina
15) Jen
16) bbmilk
17) babyapples
18) longan ([email protected]) (TBC - feb mummy)
19) Sunsweet ([email protected]) (TBC)
20) Bluesky
21) janjanmum ([email protected])
22) pm_lynn ([email protected]
23) cashewnut
24 yvonneho (march mummy)</font>

Hello All,

Jen - Had made the 2nd payment liao.

Kate - Possible to collect my order for the desitin creamy from Jen? I collect from yr place. Thks

mommies wanted to pay 'bao hu fei' on sun can do so, no need to ask can or not lah. just tell me then i will take note... if not, u can pay me a few times.. i dun mind :p

hey mummies who are collecting their pedipeds in the west, i'll have my shoes sent directly to myself instead.. cause i've already paid the registered mail charge. so won't be part of your mass collection okies?

kate - thank you very much, almost forgot your mum stay near me.. hehehee.. lub you so much.. muuak..

mildy - thot u go on leave.. how?? tio bo??

Icylemon: yalor. whole family down. except me.. but me having a terrible headache.. MM wah.. merlion and LS.. i headache over this issue.. today never merlion liao. but still slight LS. i hope he gets better before his first bday!!
..very stressed and helpless over this issue..

talking abt bday bash.. ehh.. who do i transfer the money to?

Hi Mummies..haha.. zen, rachel mummy... i'm the preggie mummy in sunday kindermusik class.. i already knew u gals r from jan thread juz didn't have much chance to chat with u gals during class.. i frm feb thread, previous nick is higherlove..oso fat babe's fren.. =p

<font color="0000ff">Pedi Shoes (West Area Collection)

Mummies, pls indicate ur order.

1. icylemon - 2 pairs (Abigail - Pink, M & Katelyn - White, M)
2. JEN - 1 pair (Zoe - lavendar, L)
3. Kate - 1 pair (Caroline - White, M)
4. Charmaine - 2 pairs
5. Sherl - 2 pairs (Caroline - White, M & Isabella - White, L)
6. Jan Mum - 1 pair
7. FirstBaby - 1 pair (Anastasia - Pink , M)