(2007/01) Jan

Hi Zenn and babymilk, thanks a million.

mummies, are u keen in Growing Up Gifted trial class? http://www.gugifted.com/main.htm

Date : 27 Jan 08 (earliest trial next yr)

Time : 1.30-3pm

Venue : United Square, #01-20/27

Fee : $45 nett

Will need 10 babies to form a class.

1) Zenn
2) Milderina
3) Aquarius
4) Icy
5) Fae
6) serrich [email protected]
7) Sherl (TBC)
8) Kate
9) mymelody (TBC)
10) Yosimite (TBC) - hope tat my boy boy will nt be so cranky as in Kindermusik class *keeping my fingers cross*
11) Sugarbean
12) MSN_Q
13) kiddygal
14) FirstBaby
15) tambourina
16) Jen
17) bbmilk
18) babyapples
19) longan ([email protected]) (TBC - feb mummy)
20) Sunsweet ([email protected]) (TBC)
21) Bluesky
22) janjanmum ([email protected])

Zenn - Estelle looks absolutely cute and sweet
Love your pics

Zenn - i always like estelle, she is so cute n cheerful..

bbmilk - your collage is very nice.. malcolm n matthan looks so handsome and cute..

Icy - i like the rabbit restaurant at raffles place..

estelle still awake at this hr!!! -sob- duno what happened, these few nites she been sleepin late. actually she already tired but she just keep flippin n crawls around -faint-

bbmilk, cashewnut, mymelody, amm & aqu, thanks! actually i find estelle looks better wif hair clip/band if not actually v boy :p

jen, i bot it at parkway mothercare but it was quite sometimes back.

bbmilk, nice collage!

mommies

morn!!
i have made payment for the drugstore n BD parcel, they will be shipping them over soon. Hope to ve then by next wk.

i will update e payment table. we just need to pay 1 time base charges cos i combine e 2 orders together.

hey bbmilk,
nice work! how u do, teach me? tks.

zenn,
nice photshoot at YK! i also tempted. but hubby never succumb to my request.

Good morning Mummies,

my dd is borned in Jan 07 & this is my first time I post in this thread.
Would like to join in the Growing Up Gifted trial class too? Thanks

hi Lynn,
welcome. but u came in at the wrong time. dunno where the mummies went hiding now.... for me i only pop in when my son sleeping.. busy busy. haha..

iceblue,
nice work! teach me how u do?

hui,
i using photo collage and photo filtre to touch up n do the collage....

teach you??
how to teach online??
mayb you try exploring here n there...
just use a "unwanted" photo and use it as sample...

kate,
think photoshop got "help" button...
mayb you can try click and see got any guideline??
or as i told hui, just click here and there to try lor...

think it more fun to do it that way...
kekeke...

just mine 2cents worth!

<font color="ff0000">Our Birthday Bash date is CONFIRMED!!

Date: 22nd December 2007, Saturday

Venue: Simei Green (nearest Simei MRT)

Time: 2pm - 5pm

Please add your attendance here. Hope to see everyone on that day.

Will advice later how much are we going to collect from each family.

1. icylemon, hubby & baby rachel (2 adults)
2. Jenbibi, hubby & baby isabelle (2 adults)
3. kate, hubby & baby kerryn (2 adults)
4. zenn, hubby & baby estelle (2 adults)
5. bluegrapes, hubby & baby carys (2 adults)
6. nana, hubby & baby ryan (2 adults)
7. babymilk, hubby, baby malcolm & matthan (2 adults)
8. iceblue, wifey, janson (2 adults)
9. tambourina, hubby , baby eunice (2 adults)
10. faeriekim, hubby, baby en bi (2 adults)
11. kc, hub and BB Kaelyn (2 adults)
12. FirstBaby, hubby and bb shannyn (2 adults)
13. AletheaT, Hubby, Jayden & Shannen (2 adults) (Tentative)
14. Bluesky, Hubby, baby Lucas (2 adults)
15. Yosimite, Wifey, bb Ian (2 adults)
16. msn_queen, hubby & bb darrius (2 adults)

To be cfm:
1. Hui, hubby and JK (2 adults)
2, Astro, Miser and MM (2 adults)
3. Poo_power, hb & Alex (2 adults)

<font color="0000ff">Pedi Shoes (West Area Collection)

Mummies, pls indicate ur order.

1. icylemon - 2 pairs (Abigail - Pink, M & Katelyn - White, M)
2. JEN - 1 pair (Zoe - lavendar, L)
3. Kate - 1 pair (Caroline - White, M)
4. Charmaine - 2 pairs
5. Sherl - 2 pairs (Caroline - White, M & Isabella - White, L)
6. Jan Mum - 1 pair
7. FirstBaby - 1 pair (Anastasia - Pink , M)

<font color="aa00aa">Date: 6 December 2007, Thursday

Time: 12.30pm

Venue: Raffles Place OR City Hall

1. icylemon
2. babymilk
3. serrich

kate,

no pro!cos i oso know nothing about photo editing till i DIY myself...

may not be as good as pro, but the satisfaction is GREAT!

whahaha!

Hui, the collage I posted are done by Yew Kwang.
The package we took up include 1 free collage with frame.

As for photos I did for my blog, mostly are done by photoshop. Like what iceblue mentioned, it is really difficult to explaint it in writing. Got to explore & use the help link. I'm not train in designing, so got to explore and play around with the software too.

i suddenly notice something, yosimite is a daddy not a mummy?
so is a daddy who order thru me for e spree stuffs?
surprise leh..

sorry cos compared to my hubby (really is very shen qi).. :p
my hubby will not know e diff between a diaper cream n a body cream.

<font color="ff0000">mummies, are u keen in Growing Up Gifted trial class? http://www.gugifted.com/main.htm

1) Zenn
2) Milderina
3) Aquarius
4) Icy
5) Fae
7) Kate
8) mymelody (TBC)
9) Yosimite (TBC) - hope tat my boy boy will nt be so cranky as in Kindermusik class *keeping my fingers cross*
10) Sugarbean
11) MSN_Q
12) kiddygal
13) FirstBaby
14) tambourina
15) Jen
16) bbmilk
17) babyapples
18) longan ([email protected]) (TBC - feb mummy)
19) Sunsweet ([email protected]) (TBC)
20) Bluesky
21) janjanmum ([email protected])</font>

my dd is borned in Jan 07 & this is my 2nd time. I post in this thread.
Would like to join in the Growing Up Gifted trial class too? Thanks

mummies, are u keen in Growing Up Gifted trial class? http://www.gugifted.com/main.htm

1) Zenn
2) Milderina
3) Aquarius
4) Icy
5) Fae
7) Kate
8) mymelody (TBC)
9) Yosimite (TBC) - hope tat my boy boy will nt be so cranky as in Kindermusik class *keeping my fingers cross*
10) Sugarbean
11) MSN_Q
12) kiddygal
13) FirstBaby
14) tambourina
15) Jen
16) bbmilk
17) babyapples
20) Bluesky
21) janjanmum ([email protected])
22) pm_lynn ([email protected])

nice collages there

FYI:

Thermos warehouse sale!

29 Nov & 30 Nov (10am - 7pm)
1 Dec & 2 Dec (10am - 5pm)

UP TO 70% OFF

16 Arumugam Rd, #05-02, Lion Building, S(409961)
Tel: 6749-4100

Mummies, are u keen in Growing Up Gifted trial class? http://www.gugifted.com/main.htm

1) Zenn
2) Milderina
3) Aquarius
4) Icy
5) Fae
7) Kate
8) mymelody (TBC)
10) Sugarbean
11) MSN_Q
12) kiddygal
13) FirstBaby
14) tambourina
15) Jen
16) bbmilk
17) babyapples
20) Bluesky
22) pm_lynn ([email protected]
23) cashewnut

haah.....think a photo collage bug is spreading! Ya, like what iceblue mention, it's a joy to do the photo collage and very enjoyable process! =)

bluegrapes - replied in your blog where I did the photoshoot...but just in case you didn't see it...heheh...I did at Funshotz. See this biz thread in SMH.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/450761/884837.html?1196528221

Everyone was raving about YK...he's good as can be seen from the photos taken...but I cheapo, went for a cheaper package from Funshotz but I think it's worth it cos I enjoyed it a lot and the quality is good too and the couple doing this was great! Highly recommended. =)

hi mommies... i m from march thread... guess i met some of u at kindermusik today... my gal is isabel, same with one of the mommie's daughter name... i m interested in Growing Up Gifted trial class... can i join u all? hope there is enough slot...

hi zenn, yar, long time no see in thread. :D thanks for answering! wat a pity, BP oredi closed. shoes soooo sweet!

hi yvonneho! i was there too! which isabel are you? the one that was carried by daddy most of the time or the one carried by mummy?

faeriekim,
oh! wahahaha... ur daughter is veri cute... did u made the hairband urself? veri nice colour combination...
many of the babies there today can crawl veri well... mine cannot make it... still somersalt today... so embarress...

hello yvonne & fae!

fae, u still travel alot?

yvonne, are you preggie mummy? i ve added ur name in the list.

<font color="ff0000">mummies i will give GUG a call tml to check if they are able to ve both trial class on the same day. will post again. been bz n no time to call last wk :p

Mummies, are u keen in Growing Up Gifted trial class? http://www.gugifted.com/main.htm

1) Zenn
2) Milderina
3) Aquarius
4) Icy
5) Fae
7) Kate
8) mymelody (TBC)
10) Sugarbean
11) MSN_Q
12) kiddygal
13) FirstBaby
14) tambourina
15) Jen
16) bbmilk
17) babyapples
20) Bluesky
22) pm_lynn ([email protected]
23) cashewnut
24 yvonneho (march mummy)</font>

zenn,
i m not preggy... i m the one wearing pink polo... still remember i asked how old is ur daughter? ur gal is estelle(did i spell correctly?) rite? thanks for putting mi in the list... can u email mi if the class is comfirm? cos i join aquaduck trail... hope it wont clash...

HI Yvonneho

our daugthers ve e same name pronounce but diff spelling.. my belle's name is Isabelle. ^-^

Hi faeriekim & Zenn

how do u 2 get yr gals to wear e headband?
mine ve to wear it by force n keeps praising her then she may (depends on her mood) wears it.