(2007/01) Jan

gtg..boss up..

bbm/aqua/icy - *pass you more boxes of tissue for you to wipe tears w violin still playin in b/g*

*then sugar leaves forum, leaving a trail of music..... poooooot....*

Nobody think of me!!!!!
1050212.gif

Sherl, we ever thot of you.... but don wan to include you in. We know you are busy, so don want to affect yr mood.

Icy, me & aqua shed tears can liao... on behalf of many other mummies.
1050239.gif
1050240.gif
1050241.gif

Sugarbeanie........sad mann

oh no, i duno how to make the chart visible without having to open an attachment. guess i shldnt start any ball rolling. any moms can do the chart?

icy - e other time, told u my belle 9kg, think is wrong cos e other day i weighted her at home (with kate as witness), she ve not even hit 8kg. think my mum's machine spoil liao...

mummies, have u heard of baby girl having menses??

rachel has brownish discharge. realised it only last night ard 8pm. then midnight oso have some stain. this morning lesser. is like a small little stain.

ICy, check with dr... to make sure it is not infection.

Jen, talking about baby weight....I realised that I could hardly carry Matthan for long. Thus weigh him this monring - 11kg liao.

JEN/bbmilk,
so worried now... juz called home to ask my mum. she cant check now coz rachel is sleeping.

if got stains again, will bring her to GP right away. coz total 3 times liao leh.

<font color="0000ff">Dear Mummies & Daddies

Kindermusik Class (Next Theme: DO SI DO)

Are you interested to join the Kindermusik Class??

I have manage to form another class.

Total there will be 2 classes starting on 18 November 2007, 11am & 12pm.

45 mins lesson conducted by Teacher Shauna on every Sunday.

8 Lessons $190.40
Material $58.00
GST $17.39

TOTAL $265.79

Current on going class will still be in the 12pm slot.

On-going 12pm Class

1. icylemon (YES)
2. sugarbabe (YES)
3. bluegrapes (NO)
4. sherl (YES)
5. kiddygal (NO)
6. sotongberry (NO)
7. summertea (NO)
8. faeriekim (Not sure)
9. milderina (YES)
10. AMM (YES)
11. zenn (YES)
12. firstbaby (NO)

6 mummies (YES)
5 mummies (NO)
1 mummy (KIV)

Waiting List

1. babymilk (confirmed slot at 12pm)
2. janey (confirmed slot at 12pm)
3. msn queen (confirmed slot at 12pm)
4. alethea (NO)
5. alethea (NO)
6. aqua (confirmed slot at 12pm)
7. JEN (confirmed slot at 12pm)
8. kate
9. Sunsweet

<font color="ff0000">I need to reply to KINDERMUSIK soon. PLEASE REPLY BY 6 NOVEMBER 2007. </font>

Icy,

Better call PD and check. Newborns may sometimes have a bit of brown discharge coz they are still carrying a lot of mummy's hormones, but for 10 month old it should not be the case liao.

icy - dun stress yrself... may not be anything. bb development sometimes r very diff wan. need to ask e expert. Y dun u give e PD a call 1st to enquiry on this if really something worrying, the PD will wan both of u to come down for a checkup.. then u can quickily apply half day..

icy:
agree with sherl, better call PD to check first.. just describe condition to PD and ask if you need to bring rach down.

you said 3 times. were all 3 times very recent?

hi shauna:
sounds like an idea to chart our babies developments.. but think it'll be quite tedious for someone to keep updating it rite?

sherl/JEN/charm,

i did called KKH this morning. they said it mite be some hormones changes in her body.

they did ask me to go polyclinic will do leh.

waiting for my mum to update me now.

but the discharge this morning is alot lesser then compare to last nite.

sherl - u ard?? will u be gg for e lunch on sun?? if yes, i bring ur HT stuff there.. if not i tink u gotta come my parents' plc before u go for kinder..

charmaine- i dun mind doing the updating. but so far i can oni put it on excel. that is if the rest of the mommies would like this chart to be done.

rachel's mummy- hope rachel is not hurting and she's feeling better.

icy - if the dischargescomes with pain then need to worry if not then listen to PD n monitor, still ve tmr go down to polyclinic. If u want to go to another clinic for 2nd opinion can try e one my belle goes too... in Bishan (think i told u b4). if u wan, i can sms u e number n address to make appointment.

fyi - my belle can walk abit without assist liao. yesterday saw it just in time then we made her walk back n for till she fed up.. hehehehe.. later dat night, she so exhausted that she falls alseep right after my 1st song sentence... LOL :p

Hope is not 1 one of like e other time...

icy:
good to hear that there's no staining for rach this morning.. yeps.. continue to monitor her.

don't stress or worry yah..

shauna:
yeps, wait and see whether the other mummies want or not..

jen:
wah! belle can walk a bit unassisted! cool.

caitlyn/sherl:
you both related?

interestingly, i also know a priscilla, and she gave birth last nite! hahaha.. wonder if we know the same person.. haha

icy - hi hi.. 2 other cousins n i got preggers this yr.. so all e 3 piglets are out.. not tt my cousin has 3.. hee..

charmaine - so qiao!!! maybe really e same pris coz she was toking to her frens today abt some charmaine who gave birth earlier in e year!! =) u noe her frm church is it?

caitlyn:
hahhaa.. yeps! i think we know the same pris! yeps, she's from my church.
just went to visit her just now at mt alvernia...

you and sherl know her?