icy - e other time, told u my belle 9kg, think is wrong cos e other day i weighted her at home (with kate as witness), she ve not even hit 8kg. think my mum's machine spoil liao...
mummies, have u heard of baby girl having menses??
rachel has brownish discharge. realised it only last night ard 8pm. then midnight oso have some stain. this morning lesser. is like a small little stain.
Better call PD and check. Newborns may sometimes have a bit of brown discharge coz they are still carrying a lot of mummy's hormones, but for 10 month old it should not be the case liao.
icy - dun stress yrself... may not be anything. bb development sometimes r very diff wan. need to ask e expert. Y dun u give e PD a call 1st to enquiry on this if really something worrying, the PD will wan both of u to come down for a checkup.. then u can quickily apply half day..
sherl - u ard?? will u be gg for e lunch on sun?? if yes, i bring ur HT stuff there.. if not i tink u gotta come my parents' plc before u go for kinder..
icy - if the dischargescomes with pain then need to worry if not then listen to PD n monitor, still ve tmr go down to polyclinic. If u want to go to another clinic for 2nd opinion can try e one my belle goes too... in Bishan (think i told u b4). if u wan, i can sms u e number n address to make appointment.
fyi - my belle can walk abit without assist liao. yesterday saw it just in time then we made her walk back n for till she fed up.. hehehehe.. later dat night, she so exhausted that she falls alseep right after my 1st song sentence... LOL
icy - hi hi.. 2 other cousins n i got preggers this yr.. so all e 3 piglets are out.. not tt my cousin has 3.. hee..
charmaine - so qiao!!! maybe really e same pris coz she was toking to her frens today abt some charmaine who gave birth earlier in e year!! =) u noe her frm church is it?