(2007/01) Jan

hello mummies!

<font color="119911">icy</font>, thanks for helpin me to update the forum and collecting funds

<font color="ff0000">THANK YOU ICY, MILDERINA, CHARMAINE, JJ_BB, AMM, AQUARIUS, MYMELODY, SUGARBEAN, KATE, TAMBOURINA, ALETHEA, HUI, YOSIMITE, LAWPEI, BLUEGRAPES, NANA, KIDDYGAL, MSN, SHERL, JEN_BIBI, BBMILK, CASHEWNUT, SAMBEES, FAT_BABE, KC, BLUESKY, FIRSTBABY & FAE FOR THE $$$!!!</font> I am not good in words but we really appreciate it. THANK YOU

sugar, i m reading ur blog - kimi is so xin fu! btw where to get ikan bilis powder, mushroom powder?

mummies who cook porridge for bb, what else do u add beside fish n meat?

Icy, thanks for helping me buy the float. I have transferred to you.

To Account POSB Savings
126-38931-0 Icy
Amount S$17.01
Transaction Reference 1407924396

a sneak preview of our shoot today.. unfortunately, kimi was overly cranky today so not the best of pix but YK did well.. v patient. Sigh.. shld have trusted my instincts to cancel.. but still happy tt there were some good ones .

1034716.jpg

1034717.jpg

1034718.jpg

1034719.jpg

1034720.jpg

1034721.jpg

1034722.jpg

1034723.jpg

1034724.jpg

1034725.jpg

melody - tks! normally he v smiley... but today v grumpy.. cry since he wake up.. shld have postponed then i think can get beta pix.. so diff jus to take a few shots.. soft toys are kimi's, the tricycle is YK's.

icy - YK has the feather wings u want! No need buy..

sugar, wah if he is in good mood then will have a lot more of nice pics? i find his pics all very cheerful.

see your nice photos i also want to go and take :)

sugar - yr pics very nice leh, now i'm also tempted!!

zenn - u started on porridge? my belle still on cereal n veg puree.. only starting after 1 yr (not sure is it too late)

sugar - very heart-warming family shots and kimi is looking so handsome, i like the reindeer one especially!

Jen - sofia is also on cereal, she does not like porridge cos of the grainy texture. i mix vege and fish puree into her cereal, meat will be added later. think u can just add what u want belle to eat into the cereal?

Sugar - nice pics
Kimi looks great.. ok ok, you too..kekeke...I didn't get to have Matt take one w the tricycle coz someone took it and only returned when we finished w the photo taking..I like the one w Kimi in brown and looking up. NICE

Good Morning!!

Sugarbeanie,
super nice photos!!! YK is good right? I see your photos give mi those super happy and xin fu feeling. certain photographers dun give that kinda of feel. I especially like the one you n kimi de. the bonding..........aw...........

i not call spree queen for nothing huh? muahahahaha............*Lao wang mai kua, zi mai zi kwah.*

<font color="0000ff">post on behalf of our Chairman Sugarbean</font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Hi all Jan Birthday Bash Attendees!

To make the bash more exciting and fun, we have decided to give the party a theme. After some rounds of discussions and votings, we have arrived at :</font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Secret Garden Fantasy</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">What is that you may ask. Imagine fairies, elves, gnomes, sprites, pretty flowers (think anne geddes) & cute veggies basking in gaiety! What a cute sight right? Quick, go & get your costume ready for a good time for the bash this December!

See you & your cute little one there!

lengmong- u KNS leh!! Me no chairman.. u the chairman lah.. me only helper...

tks everyone for the compliments.. ok, amm, suan ni lah.. else sun u know!

kate - ya... the sailor romper but minus the hat.. nvm lah.. so cute if got right..?

Pix from YK too..

mildy - wa, so chim!

spree queens - pls let me know asap if got babymallonline spree w 20% cos miss the melody one.. hope to get the sleeves romper for kimi.

actually hor.. these are the few nice ones cos like i said.. mr smiley y'day grumpy.. surprising right?? Think his upper teeth comin out cos yday the upper gums were square! so funny!

lengmong - stop calling me chairman oh i turn face ah, turn table oso.. hmmphh! Only the toys, tricycle is his.. so nice.. asked him where he got cos i wanna get one for kimi but he said someone gave him.. hey.. he got the FEATHER WINGS!!!! v nice! saw pix of 1 bb ht took with the wings, so sweet leh! He say u can use it, so u no need buy..

bbm- tks!! quick go n take oso!!

sherl,
wakakaka........mi yesterday bo eng ma, today eng eng can come in kick ppl. wakakakak..........bo buy things today the newly crowned spree queen. wakkakka....

leng mong - u think wanna strike off jus strike off ah?? so easy meh? want to resign oso mus seek permission and approval from the rest of the exec committee.. they all say CANNOT! I'm not even attending leh.. so u need to hold the fort..

ok kah, gtg liao.. need to go ntuc.. stop tingkat tis week so lagi busy.. need to cook.. but so much happier! getting so sick of the food leh! Happy to eat my simple meals, best is, hb said he feels so satisfied!! leng mong, no wild ideas ah!

hm................hb is satisfied? wakakakakak...........

lengmong, no wild ideas ah. but we can get wild. wakakakakakak........

1035480.gif

I wanna know, ni xing bu xing...

feel like going to buy the tickets today. how huh? no receipt yet leh. you all help buy some things lah...then I also buy some things to make it $30.

*whisper to mildy then to aqua*

think last night sugar had a total full service from hubby, tats Y... shh...shh...

mildy,
save our energy for 1 dec!! i wanna know, ni xing bu xing....

mildy,
ur andy lau not ard again???

aqua,
i have nothing to buy from watsons leh..

think is ok lah.. go ahead to purchase the tixs.

mildy,
wat say u?

dawn,
tomorrow can? cos hor mi today no go out leh.

icy,
ok, this sat i go test run my "yo ka chng" power first. very long bo run liaos, dunno got spoil or not.

icy,
my andy lau tonight bo ti.
so tonight "ji mo neng nai.....ah ah... ji mo neng nai ai...." wakakkakaak........

i dun mind going ahead.

mildy,
ur orpid area shi damn woo loo de... sat afternoon i drove past... wah lao... "niao bu sheng dan" de place man...

i everyday oso "yo ka chng". kekeke... sunday i show u??? kekeke...

icy,
wakakak.........yeah lor, so u all know how much efforts i make to meet you all hor? gan dong ma??? muahahaha................

confirm show mi on sunday hor? can i smack it everytime the ka chng yo my way? wakakkaak.....