I think can also use fork, etc. to mash the food and mix together, using Sugarbean's recipes (Just that, as I told you, I can't figure out what to do with the beans yet, hahahaha)... Anyway I will mix into the porridge.
dunnoe leh... the books I read say just give florets, then my mum also just give florets, so I just give florets lo. LOL. But I'm not sure why cannot give stem. If it's merely a matter of texture, then prob now can start liao?
Wakakakakkakaka... so funny.... I cannot imagine what it is like to have a twin or triplet. Imagine waking up everyday, or eating at the dining table, look across and see your reflection staring back at you. Of course, that's assuming for identical multiples... kekekkekeke
I have 2 extra promotion codes for the Oct 26 Rise and Shine promo (only 1 day). It's 25% off all regular priced items, and cannot be combined with any other offers except as described on www.gymboree.com
It's supposed to be unique code, can only be utilized once. Let me know if you are interested in getting it and I'll pass it to you. Not organizing any spree this round. Priority given to the mummies on the gymbucks redemption spree. If by evening Oct 25 no one replies I will give up to anyone else who wants it.
my friend would like to get 1 for her confinement bcos she don't have CL.
icylemon,
yalor, this is 1 of the topic we are dicuss when we all preg time... time is flying....
sherl,
what brand do u using? urs have ozone disinfecting function? where did u buy it? it can wash around how many nappy cloth? is the electric consumption high? thank you for ur feedback.
any mum have any comment about this product, pls feedback to me, at least i can help my friend to collect more info b4 buy it. thanks for help!
karen, actually hor, I also dun have CL...I just put my baby's clothes in the washing bag, then dump it into the washing machine to wash. Of course I dun mix with other clothes...ie only wash bb clothes alone.
will it waste a lot of water? u wash the cloths everyday? bill cost a lot? sorry ask so much... bcos baby's cloth not a lot esp during first few month....
Is it? Okok, next time I try. kekekekeke.. This week Claire is due to try asparagus.
Karen,
Mine is called Mini Scense washing machine. I believe that is the only brand that manufactures the egg washing machine. Actually if you are using nappy, use big washing machine can liao. The small one can wash her clothes (maybe around 2 - 2 1/2 bamboo sticks full), but if you want to put 1 day's supply of nappies in, confirm not enough! If your friend wants to buy it for use during confinement, I suggest she use the big washing machine can liao. Like I mentioned, the water cannot drain properly (though I dunnoe if it's just my machine) and no spin-dry function. The machine requires some strength to use (like I mention I still have to pick it up to drain the water) and I'm not sure if it's the appropriate thing to do during confinement. It's quite heavy.
oh, by the way, the room I'm talking about with rooftop jacuzzi... is the rooftop suite. kekekekkekeke... Almost booked this place for National Day but in the end DBS had offer on Rasa Sentosa which was cheaper, so took that one instead.
I just checked, cannot sign up liao... sign up was from 19-21 Oct.... shit... I was at Suntec on 20 Oct leh!!!!! But that day didn't think of going up to the Happy Kisz Zone... if not sure sign up.