(2007/01) Jan

zenn,

Great to hear that!

well.. i guess mine might be the affected batch.. baby yoplait.. and muscleman finished everyting..

hi zenn. congrats.. sorry not been checking jan thread.. take care

hi zenn,
that must be the greatest news we all wanted to hear! have more rest yourself ... see u getting 'slimmer' in your blog... Take care!

mini - went home n checked, mine is not this batch but earlier 27/10 so not affected.

Zenn - this is great news, u take care too.

No need to get all excited over the Yoplait recall as it is Baby Yoplait that is affected and not Petit Miam.

Zenn - happy to hear your good news!

Zenn, here's wishing Edmond good health and your family happiness!

Sugarbabe, m relieved, at least I can start the babes on their 2nd cup of Petit Maim tmrw!

alethea - ya lor.. nowadays.. everything seems to be recalling.. food, toys.. sigh.. sometimes worry whenever kimi puts stuff in his mouth..

zenn,
sorry for the late reply.

glad to hear that both edmond & ur MIL are recovering. happy for u.

see u later at kindermusik class.

<font color="ff0000">Dear Mummies & Daddies

Kindermusik Class (Next Theme: DO SI DO)

Are you interested to join the Kindermusik Class??

I have manage to form another class.

Total there will be 2 classes starting on 18 November 2007, 11am & 12pm.

45 mins lesson conducted by Teacher Shauna on every Sunday.

8 Lessons $190.40
Material $58.00
GST $17.39

TOTAL $265.79

Current on going class will still be in the 12pm slot.

On-going 12pm Class

1. icylemon (interested to continue)
2. sugarbabe (interested to continue)
3. bluegrapes (do not wish to continue)
4. sherl (interested to continue)
5. kiddygal
6. sotongberry
7. summertea (do not wish to continue)
8. faeriekim
9. milderina (interested to continue)
10. AMM (interested to continue)
11. zenn (interested to continue)
12. firstbaby

<font color="aa00aa">if there are some mummies who wanted to give up any slot for 12pm timing, i will move up some mummies from 11am timing to 12pm timing.

<font color="0000ff">New Class (11am)

1. babymilk
2. janey
3. msn queen
4. alethea
5. alethea
6. aqua
7. JEN
8. kate

wakakkakakakkakaka.... Rachel so cute!!! On the way to Kindermusik she kept peeping at me and Claire, like she cannot believe her eyes that today got two extra people in the car... kekekekekekekkeke

sherl,
ya lor. i sms her she oso boh reply. dun know how le.

lawpei & kate,
oh.. charlene is sick. down with fever. yesterday saw her at kindermusik still quite ok. in the night, aqua sms us saying that mildy brought charlene to TMC.

hope she is fine. lately alot of babies not well.

Oh dear! Hope Charlene gets well soon. ya recently lots of bb sick..I'm wondering if Trisha is coming down with something soon too cos she seems to have LS for a few times yesterday liao....but I also not sure if the stools are considered normal or not...just monitor and see first.

icy - the one selling at BP but she selling quite x cos taka not having sales on it.

aqu - thks got it liao, tried it out last sat.
quite good..

aqua,
i got the same sms from mildy too. kekeke...

kate,
i oso want to get a blender. this few days saw tv ads, promoting on "monilex" (think spelling is incorrect) seem not bad leh tat blender.

icy, ya the same one. I find the size very good for bringing out. One feed.

Hiaz...my ah des still having runny nose, cough. About 1.5 weeks le.

sugar & mommies - i bought this mold from daiso that can mold hard boiled egg into heart n star shape leh... very sen qi
ve not try it yet, think i will try at my mom's house tmr evening, will take pics then..
also saw this mold that ve bearface, boy face n gal face shape (think for rice but think can also be used for jelly)
tempted to buy not din :p

Ah des and Char's weight always very close. kkekee

Char 7.7kg, Deszi is 7.8kg. kkekekeke

Told mildy they can hold hands...both same birth date somemore.

Good Morning mummies

Gave up my xiao mian (maltese) to my in-law yesterday. Trying to keep my house free from dog's fur to aviod the kids from getting allegy fm it.

While bidding goodbye, she cried and wanted to follow us back. And at that moment, little Malcolm said: "Mummy, I want xiao mian to go home with us."
( mummy tearing now.)

Sigh. Guess everybody in the family will miss her alot.
1032152.jpg