(2007/01) Jan

bluesky,
i also think i fart a lot after pop. dunno y. lolx

jen,
very shuang??? so our bb bu shuang la???
hahahahahaah.......i cannot stop laughing. lol

ok mommies, pls dun kill me leh.. but do note, if u 'follow' sugar's style do make sure yr skill level is 7 n above (gong li) to avoid injury to yr arm.. LOL!!!

ok, me going home liao to try this 'style' with my belle..

nite owl reporting...*owhh..owwhh..*

hello all...
long time no post...
how's everyone??

gals going for tom lunch, see u all!!

mildy,
the superlover bags boh come yet hor?? think i received email saying wld be delayed... *sad*

icy,
xie xie ni for including me in the kindermusik 2nd class...
now i see all of them calling u leng mong... i just feel like laughing... lol... dunno leh...sounds very funny to me... i call u lemon ok?? kekeke..

jen,
sugarbabe one is what pose??
i think i no strength to carry my boy for long...can faint...

sugar darrrrrling,
u really alot of receipes leh... i copied all in word docu...shall ask hubby to print out for me..then i can try to make for my boy... haha..

updated my boy's blog:
http://ryanchl.blogspot.com

ok...going kunzzz liao.....but before that, wld pop by some other threads first..hehe..

HI Icy,

Sorry for the delay... I have trf the mmoney.... please check :

18. MSN_Q (transaction reference 1401707964 )

Hey what happened? Dun be too angry ya.... cool down.

phew, so much class work and stuffs, first week of school already got presentation and report due next week

icy and other mommies who are visiting zenn's hubby, pls send my regards to them

Morning, Aqua
Early morning song yong people to spend $$..kekkee... How come on leave still up so early?

BTW later bring a spare bag for me to put my stuff okie. Thks

Aqua - My kids too, always before 7.30am.. Sigh.. Saw the BP thread? Seems like a lot of new BPs coming up today *close eyes close ears* My cutie stuff nice?

Aqua - 1st one like a bit waste $$ lei.. The receiver won't care abt the angpow paper, just the contents inside..kekeke.. Also the kids would very much prefer a cartoony type of angpow paper rather than this type..

Also waiting to see what the 2nd one is abt

200pcs a lot leh... actually I thought the picture angpow will only mean something to the kid whose pic is on it. kekekekekekeke

Aqua - the romper very cheap ler.. count me in if some one is organising the spree.. u very good in finding all this lobang ler.. me only know to buy the romper from mothercare, quite ex..

Mildy - saw u bought quite a lots of rompers for charlene last time round, may i know where u bought the romper?? very nice ler..

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina (Received with Thanks!!)
3. charmaine (cash on 19 Oct, Lunch Appt)
4. jj_babies (Received with Thanks!!)
5. AMM (ATM 6573) (Received with Thanks!!)
6. Aquarius (cash on 19 Oct, Lunch Appt)
7. mymelody (Received with Thanks!!)
8. Sugarbean (Received with Thanks!!)
9. Kate (transaction ref: 1397545619) (Received with Thanks!!)
10. tambourina (transaction ref: 1397104355) (Received with Thanks!!)
11. AletheaT (transaction ref: 1397267926) (Received with Thanks!!)
12. Hui (Transaction Reference 1398062670) (Received with Thanks!!)
13. Yosimite (Transaction ref: 1396607633) (Received with Thanks!!)
14. lawpei (transaction ref: 1396726474) (Received with Thanks!!)
15. Bluegrapes (notify me via sms) (Received with Thanks!!)
16. Na Na (notify me via sms)
17.kiddygal (Received with Thanks!!)
18. MSN_Q (Received with Thanks!!)
19. sherl
20. JEN_bibi (Transaction Reference 1397634194) (Received with Thanks!!)
21. Babymilk (received on 16 October) (Received with Thanks!!)
22. cashewnut (Transaction Reference 1397988926) (Received with Thanks!!)
23. Sambees (Transaction Reference 1398138056) (Received with Thanks!!)
24. Fat_Babe (trans ref: 1399351558) (Received with Thanks!!)
25. KC (trn# 1398887909, 11pm Oct16) (Received with Thanks!!)
26. Bluesky (Trans Ref : 1399749484) (Received with Thanks!!)
27. FirstBaby (Trans Ref: 1400086106) (Received with Thanks!!)

19 October, Friday

LUNCH CUM BIRTHDAY BASH MEETING (Raffles City)

12pm

Confirmed List

1. icylemon
2. sugarbabe
3. aquarius (+ egan boy)
4. babymilk (KIV)
5. kate
6. na na
7. AMM
8. Charmaine

sherl, I will pass your items to AMM.

Cashewnut, ya cheap hor...this one ordered before but more ex then. Now only usd1 and it's so cute. Good material somemore.

icy - think going to ve a price war liao... this ve similar design to e 1st n inclu postage onlly $9 while e other is $10 inclu postage.

19 October, Friday

LUNCH CUM BIRTHDAY BASH MEETING (Raffles City)

12pm

Confirmed List

1. icylemon
2. sugarbabe
3. aquarius (+ egan boy)
<font color="ff0000">4. babymilk</font>
5. kate
6. na na
7. AMM
8. Charmaine

for mums feeding their babies yoghurt..

SINGAPORE: The Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority (AVA) has advised importers and retailers of Yoplait yoghurt products to recall them immediately.

The advice comes after the National Foods Limited in Australia made a voluntary recall because of possible metal contamination.

National Foods Limited says the recall of the products is only a precautionary measure.

At this stage, there is no evidence that any product has been contaminated. But AVA says consumers should discard the products if they have bought them.

The National Food Limited has notified the Singapore importer that only the following product has been exported to Singapore: Baby Yoplait Vanilla & Banana (pack of 4x100g) with Best Before Date of 11/11/2007.

Consumers can call AVA's hotline at 1800-226-2250 for any queries. - CNA/ir

mini - oh, dear, i bought dat leh but my belle din actually eats then cos she split them out but i ended up eating e whole cup.. *faint*

i called AVA liao, they said only this BBD affect. think i better go hom en check n dump them.
thks for the info

<font color="ff0000">Dear Mummies & Daddies

Kindermusik Class (Next Theme: DO SI DO)

Are you interested to join the Kindermusik Class??

I have manage to form another class.

Total there will be 2 classes starting on 18 November 2007, 11am & 12pm.

45 mins lesson conducted by Teacher Shauna on every Sunday.

8 Lessons $190.40
Material $58.00
GST $17.39

TOTAL $265.79

Current on going class will still be in the 12pm slot.

On-going 12pm Class

1. icylemon (interested to continue)
2. sugarbabe (interested to continue)
3. bluegrapes
4. sherl (interested to continue)
5. kiddygal
6. sotongberry
7. summertea
8. faeriekim
9. milderina (interested to continue)
10. AMM (interested to continue)
11. zenn
12. firstbaby

<font color="aa00aa">if there are some mummies who wanted to give up any slot for 12pm timing, i will move up some mummies from 11am timing to 12pm timing.

<font color="0000ff">New Class (11am)

1. babymilk
2. janey
3. msn queen
4. alethea
5. alethea
6. aqua
7. JEN
8. kate

jen, I just bought the petit maim (yoplait) ytd and my twins ate. Was so scared when I watched the news last night. My hubby also had a cup of Yoplait hi-lo mango yoghurt.

Called AVA just now, they said only the Baby Yoplait Banana and Vanilla are affected.

jen, don't panic. it's just a precautionary measure. anyway your batch may not be the one that's affected- fingers crossed!

alethea, yeah my heart jumped when i heard the news last night. cos my babe loves his petit miam and cries when it's finished!

hello mummies!! thanks for all ur blessing & concerns, edmond is recovering well
if everything well he should be able to discharge on mon. my mil discharged today