(2007/01) Jan

aqu - hehehe... think i order earlier that you also is sugar's sailor suit e same as yours?? cos i think i ve the hat she talking abt... but think there are 1 or 2 hats in this collection if i not wrong.

i got this n a sailor dress..

Jen, ya you ordered earlier...I never see kimi's suit before...not sure from where but I wanted to get the dress too but sold out. so I got another sailor shortall.

Aqua,

You asking for it!!!! wkakakakkakakkakaka... cannot la... Claire is Kimi de ren le... last sunday Kimi put his head in her lap leh... So now he got no choice, must take responsibility liao. wkakakakkakakkakakkakakkakaka

Icy,

No, gym stuff still not here. Heard from Aqua that another organizer who ordered on same day as me, stuff still not here also. So hope they'll turn up soon. For the shipping we paid our goods are supposed to arrive within 14 business days, so still ok.

This Fri I cannot confirm yet, coz this week I'm very tied up in office. That's why I never tell you all yet. I will let you know if I can join?

sherl,
ok noted.

btw are you interested to continue for the next trimester of kindermusik lesson.

i called Maz yesterday. she will have look into it & get back to me.

so far, sugarbabe, janey, babymilk & myself showed interest.

the schdeule seems tight. but they are willingly to open only one class for us.

btw the next theme seems interesting.

Icy,

yes, I wanna continue. wakkakakakkakakkakaka... trimester? You thinking of no. 2 liao izzit? kekekekkekkekekekkekekekke *SCRAM*

By the way, what's the theme for next sem huh? And it'll start after 11/11 (the last day of our current lesson) right?

Will timing still be the same?

Icy - what's the next theme? still same timing? I like Sun but don't like the timing at 12noon.. not here not there, difficult for me to settle Ash's lunch

hi babymilk!!

yo aqua darling!! how ah des??

sherl,
paiseh... too much pregnancy thing talks juz now with colleagues. coz another colleague preggy!! so happy for her.

kindermusik class

1. icylemon
2. sugarbabe
3. babymilk
4. janey
5. msn queen
6. sherl
7. alethea
8. alethea
9. aqua ( i think she told me before she wanted to)

icy - can u inclu me for e next semester (i got discuss with hubby 1st) or e existing mommies ve priority?

school fee same as b4?

next theme will be do si do

will cover more on tango, cha cha & poem.

timing stil the same 12pm coz 1pm slot after or before are all taken up. i m trying to see if we can go for jan 2008 classes. Maz will look into it.

Icy - Me too.

kindermusik class

1. icylemon
2. sugarbabe
3. babymilk
4. janey
5. msn queen
6. sherl
7. alethea
8. alethea
10. AMM

kindermusik class

1. icylemon
2. sugarbabe
3. babymilk
4. janey
5. msn queen
6. sherl
7. alethea
8. alethea
10. JEN
11. AMM

Icy - i also interested to join. got maid by then.. so got helper to accompany me if hubby not free.

kindermusik class

1. icylemon
2. sugarbabe
3. babymilk
4. janey
5. msn queen
6. sherl
7. alethea
8. alethea
10. Jen
11. AMM
12. kate

JEN,
i happened to talk to Zenn last night. She is going for this sunday class.

u may want check with sugarbabe. coz she might be away during the weekends, either this week or next. i m not too sure. only know tat she mite miss 1 of the lesson.

icy,

You mean you dun wanna carry on directly after this class? Coz actually I was just thinking of carrying on all the way.

And the existing mummies in the class leh?

Dear Mummies & Daddies

As you know that Zenn's hubby is going for kidney transplant op today. I will like to collect some funds for the family. Let's say $20.

If you will like to contribute, you may TT to my POSB Savings Acct 126-38931-0 by 19 October 2007, Friday, 11am. Please include your nickname & update the list below.

I will be paying Zenn & Edmond a visit at the hospital with some other mummies this friday during lunch time. Interested to join us, you can always sms or call me.

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
4. jj_babies (Received with Thanks!!)
5. AMM (ATM 6573) (Received with Thanks!!)
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate (transaction ref: 1397545619) (Received with Thanks!!)
10. tambourina (transaction ref: 1397104355) (Received with Thanks!!)
11. AletheaT (transaction ref: 1397267926) (Received with Thanks!!)
12. Hui (Transaction Reference 1398062670) (Received with Thanks!!)
13. Yosimite (Transaction ref: 1396607633) (Received with Thanks!!)
14. lawpei (transaction ref: 1396726474) (Received with Thanks!!)
15. Bluegrapes (notify me via sms)
16. Na Na (notify me via sms)
17.kiddygal
18. MSN_Q
19. sherl (I tt to you later this evening or tomorrow can? Out of office again later)
20. JEN_bibi (Transaction Reference 1397634194) (Received with Thanks!!)
21. Babymilk (received on 16 October) (Received with Thanks!!)
22. cashewnut (Transaction Reference 1397988926) (Received with Thanks!!)
23. Sambees (Transaction Reference 1398138056) (Received with Thanks!!)
24. Fat_Babe (trans ref: 1399351558)(notify me via sms)

<font color="ff0000">Priority will be given to the mummies who are currently in the Kindermusik Lesson.

1. icylemon (interested)
2. sugarbabe (interested)
3. bluegrapes
4. sherl (interested)
5. kiddygal
6. sotongberry
7. summertea
8. faeriekim
9. milderina
10. AMM (interested)
11. zenn
12. firstbaby

<font color="0000ff">Kindermusik Class (Next Theme: DO SI DO)

Will try to arrange 2 classes if possible with Kindermusik. But a different timing coz the other studio has been fully taken up. Only left with one studio.

Interested mummies, pls juz add on ur name. I will try my best to arrange.

1. babymilk
2. janey
3. msn queen
4. alethea
5. alethea
6. aqua
7. JEN
8. kate

mildy,
of coz wont forget u!! sugarbabe will kill me!! kekeke.. dun worry. current class the mummies will have priority first.

if any of the mummies back out, then those on the other list will joining us.

at the same times will arrange for another class.

Kate - never lei. but think jacq (summertea) is interested to check out that one coz she mentioned that she may not continue at TM coz very far

icy,
yes, i confirm wan to continue for kindermusik.
gymboree i thinking of going the gym only leh. how? kekeke...........

<font color="ff0000">Priority will be given to the mummies who are currently in the Kindermusik Lesson.

1. icylemon (interested)
2. sugarbabe (interested)
3. bluegrapes
4. sherl (interested)
5. kiddygal
6. sotongberry
7. summertea
8. faeriekim
9. milderina (interested)
10. AMM (interested)
11. zenn
12. firstbaby

<font color="0000ff">Kindermusik Class (Next Theme: DO SI DO)

Will try to arrange 2 classes if possible with Kindermusik. But a different timing coz the other studio has been fully taken up. Only left with one studio.

Interested mummies, pls juz add on ur name. I will try my best to arrange.

1. babymilk
2. janey
3. msn queen
4. alethea
5. alethea
6. aqua
7. JEN
8. kate

<font color="ff0000">SMS from Zenn at 10.30am

Edmond will be back to normal ward today afternoon but doctor does not want any visitor thru out his stay as his immune is down due to the drug he is taking.

morning all chio mummies!

am soooo lazy today! suppose to mop floor now but jus cant move my butt.. think R&R abit first.. sian..

jen - ya, tt;s the one but no lah.. cant borrow as u haven even use n its for belle's CNY.. my hb jus reminded me to start getting CNY clothes for kimi.. so fast hor?? 1 yr oradi!