(2007/01) Jan

mildy - can advice which model to get? cos saw dat they ve so many models till i blur

icy - she doing her 3rd BP liao, meaning i missed all 3 leh... *faint*

Kekkeek...........

1021569.jpg

jen,
got many models meh???
leapad i thought got 1 nias. they have it in pink n blue one. for 6 months to 36 months i think.

<font color="0000ff">Dear Mummies & Daddies

As you know that Zenn's hubby is going for kidney transplant op today. I will like to collect some funds for the family. Let's say $20.

If you will like to contribute, you may TT to my POSB Savings Acct 126-38931-0 by 19 October 2007, Friday, 11am. Please include your nickname & update the list below.

I will be paying Zenn & Edmond a visit at the hospital with some other mummies this friday during lunch time. Interested to join us, you can always sms or call me.

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
4. jj_babies (Received with Thanks!!)
5. AMM (ATM 6573) (Received with Thanks!!)
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate (transaction ref: 1397545619) (Received with Thanks!!)
10. tambourina (transaction ref: 1397104355) (Received with Thanks!!)
11. AletheaT (transaction ref: 1397267926) (Received with Thanks!!)
12. Hui (Transaction Reference 1398062670) (Received with Thanks!!)
13. Yosimite (Transaction ref: 1396607633) (Received with Thanks!!)
14. lawpei (transaction ref: 1396726474) (Received with Thanks!!)
15. Bluegrapes (notify me via sms)
16. Na Na (notify me via sms)
17.kiddygal
18. MSN_Q
19. sherl (I tt to you later this evening or tomorrow can? Out of office again later)
20. JEN_bibi (Transaction Reference 1397634194) (Received with Thanks!!)
21. Babymilk (received on 16 October) (Received with Thanks!!)
22. cashewnut (Transaction Reference 1397988926) (Received with Thanks!!)
23. Sambees (Transaction Reference 1398138056) (Received with Thanks!!)
24. Fat_Babe (notify me via sms)

Babes,

I'm completely tired out. Only Aqua knows why. LOL. Mild, I missed playing with you and Aqua also. Kekekekkeke... tommorrow I shall be back. today I am totally concuss. *dead emoticon - tomorrow ask Aqua find one for me... wakkakakakkakakka*

Talks again tomorrow. Going to pump then go home see Claire liao.

hihi mummies..

the coveted mushroom float.. keekkekek..console myself too girly so wont buy cos kimi got an aeroplane and one with cover oradi..

sadwoman (is tt the nick, not sure) - pls don give ur baby any pumpkin, sweet potato or potato if bb has constipation.. starchy foods will 'bung' up the system more.

ikan bilis - yes, can use oven. For mummies in a hurry, use micro, fast n good.. don use oil..

mummies - am looking for a sailor hat, anyone seen in the shops before?? Hope to use it for Kimi's photshoot leh cos he has a sailor romper.. let me know or sms me can?? tks!! Saw gymboree has but OOS liao.. Damn!

I think I can now login only at night again... sigh... very tiring after 2nd day at work! Coz dear son still wake up as usual and then I dun think I get enuff rest... by the noon time, my mind oways like block, duno waht I am doing in office!

Btw, my new office is at bt bukit merah. So duno if I'm nearing whose office now....

Btw, Sherl, the shirt u can give me at sun dinner, it's ok... we will bring bb along... hhaha, and i think quite a no. of bb wil be going too... we can exchg bb to carry :p

icy,
I trf u the $$ when I am free ok... maybe tml... tonight too tired liao... me going to zzzz soon

Ok see ya girls again...

I will try to install msn... I can only use web based one.... :S (I dun like it, how can MSN_Q not able to use it anytime she want leh?!!! Humph....)

Dear Mummies & Daddies

As you know that Zenn's hubby is going for kidney transplant op today. I will like to collect some funds for the family. Let's say $20.

If you will like to contribute, you may TT to my POSB Savings Acct 126-38931-0 by 19 October 2007, Friday, 11am. Please include your nickname & update the list below.

I will be paying Zenn & Edmond a visit at the hospital with some other mummies this friday during lunch time. Interested to join us, you can always sms or call me.

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
17.kiddygal
18. MSN_Q
19. sherl (I tt to you later this evening or tomorrow can? Out of office again later)
25. KC (trn# 1398887909, 11pm Oct16)

Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
17.kiddygal (Transaction ref: 1398934281)
18. MSN_Q
25. KC (trn# 1398887909, 11pm Oct16)

Hi Aqua,

Sorry nvr saw your post earlier abt the mushroom float...all tho my quest nt answer...haha the post always MIA...thanks think for time being i dun buy first...

Sugarbean...sure starch food nt gd for constipation ha...coz works ok for my boy lei...my mum also said all these food...Tong1 Bian woh...haha maybe i am wrong...

morning all!!!

aqua - need me to transfer the mushroom $18.90 to you now? i collect from you together with my gyn stuffs. thks.

Morning all!

Finally, one full day back in office. kekekekekkekeke....

Aqua,
Thanks for the emoticon babe! Knew I could count on you for an appropriate one! wakakkakakkakakka

Sugarbabe,
You can check back Gymboree again, coz hor, sometimes they siao siao one, 1-2 weeks later, the item will be back in stock again.

MSN_Queen,
Is it?? Which babies you heard are going along?? kekekekeke... I heard there was a request for all the mummies to sit together. So I asked my hubby is it the mummies all sit one table and the daddies sit the other table and they can talk their shop talk while we talk our baby talk.

Bukit Merah huh? Near my office leh. wakakkakakkakakakka

sugar, ah des also has a sailor romper. kekeke can hold hands with kimi? *looks at sherl* kekekek

which studio you going. I planning for one in dec...now ah des not so cooperative leh. Think difficult to take photos...that one and only studio pics in her blog also very xin ku then managed to shoot one. lolx.

kate, ok! You can proceed to transfer $17.01 to my account.

cashewnut, am not sure if need to redo the ikan bilis but I think it will be heaty if too brown? must really ask sugarbeanie about this.

The float is $17.01...can transfer to my account if you all want. kekeke.

Icy can tompang you to get one for mymelody when you are at kiddy palace? my side here only got 3 and I am helping AMM, Mildy, Kate to get.

I am not getting any.

aqua, transfer liao. pls chk.

From Account POSB Savings
131-10694-7
To Account POSB Savings
401-50138-0 Aquarius_Forum
Amount S$17.01
Transaction Reference 1399247404

Sugar - sailor hat from gymboree?? is it e wan dat is a white hat with a blue rim?? cos i bought dat e last time... if u dun mind i can lend you (BN, ven't even wash yet) maybe abit big cos going to be belle's CNY clothing :p

Sherl - *quickly cover my head* kekeke.. I strongly suspect you bought exactly 3 pans for each of us..kekeke

Kate - yep, same package as Mildy

Aqua,

I think the star one looks very nice. Think actually the cover not very important leh... so just get lo. Wakakkakakkakakakkakaka... if really need can use some other covers to substitute?

AMM,
Yeah, I def wanna use la... My cooking repertoire: eggs, spaghetti bolognese, japanese curry, maggi mee (LOL). Think egg will be the easiest thing to cook for Claire. hiaks hiaks.

AMM, Aqua, Mild,

Dun say I ba dao ok. I let you all choose - which pan do you want to be hit with? the heart, star or bear? wakakkakakakakkakakakakka

AMM, but this one is the flat flat type. how how? actually I already told myself I want to siam BP and Spree threads but sigh...I still buying.

AMM,

I got no confidence that I can do the pancake mix properly. *SCRAM*

Aqua,
No ah? I always just fry egg like that leh. wakakkakakakkakakkaka... Get la, the star design very cute. And you got 2 kids somemore. So you can give the heart to Deszi and star to Egan. Or maybe you buy the flower one and give Deszi, then leave the heart one for Mr Aqua. Oh, but then you will need to have one for you... hmm, the hello kitty one???

*SCRAM*

Aqua,

Even though Deszi's features dun look like you hor, but her expressions remind me of you leh. Kekekekkekeke... Her shen qing is like you.

AMM,
wakkakakakkakakaa.... you took my heart away!!!

Aqua - today wear fitting shirt, nowhere to hide.. Eh, thought you going pd?

Yah, Ah des doesn't look like you.. SHe so CUTE.. *SCRAM* kekekee