(2007/01) Jan

HI mommies

ve Zenn sms anyone of u? do remember to help to 'ask' her regarding this sun's class.
I called the kindermusilk liao, they said to confirm with e mommy who is not coming to 'confirm' b4 they can accept me. cos scare wat both turn up then jialit.

lengmong, you like Show? kekeke cos I know you lup Jacky. I like Show. kekekek

AMM, ya was trying to find your posting...dun know who ate it up. kekeke ok I will bring yours on Friday.

Jen wants to go for the trial class but unless one mommy dun go for class, then she can join in.

hi girls

can share share how you make ikan bilis powder?

Also just realised that Trisha doesn't like the porridge I cooked since a week ago..she prefer cereal...I think cos the porridge is still quite grainy though I blend it before I cook. anyway reblended and going to try again tonight. Maybe it's the way I cook it too...can anyone share how you cook the porridge? I need to make it creamy creamy like cereal than she will eat.

Lawpei - Re ikan bilis powder though good cos of the calcium, must be careful NOT to be too generous when adding to BB's porridge cos it's very salty so not too good for BB's kidneys which are not fully mature.

I'm doing grainy porridge for Matt actually. To "sweeten" the porridge, you can add some pork slices when cooking. Also can add in potato or carrot or pumpkin - these will add flavour to the porridge. Remove the meat when porridge is cooked, don't feed BB the meat if she's not ready.

aqua,
Jacky & Show is different hor... my jacky zai is those gorgeous man tat can attracts the high calibre ppl like me. hahaha...

Wat i like abt Show is his dancesteps. wah lao.. damn good!!

Lawpei - I also cook fish separately and add to the porridge when cooked. Either codfish or threadfin. I give fish 4 days and meat 2 days a week. The remaining Sun, I give cereal.

lawpei, Deszi prefers grainy porridge to cereal type of texture. The ikan bilis can fry in wok without oil until crispy then grind it. Sugar's method is using microwave...put for dun know how long then take out and shake shake then put in again for some time then take out shake shake again then do it again until it's crispy. kekeke I know I sound absurb but I think that's how it can be done.

Icy, lai ba...wo men yi qi qui.

AMM, 6 Jan.

aqua,
i wan watch i wan watch!!! we go there yo ah yo. wakakkaka.............

icy,
got free tickets bo? wakakakkaka................

Icy - yeah, ex lor.. if me and hb go, will cost $400+...Broke..kekekeke.. YE so much expenses.. going KL, Xmas (Xmas annual big affair at in-laws w so many gifts to buy for the kids), then CNY coming.. faintz

Yesterday my maid requested to extend her stay with me till after Matt's bday in Jan..think she bu she de the kids. Last Sun I let her go Orchard w her cousin and she bought chicken wings and hairclips for Ash
Now I'm asking her to stay afetr CNY cos I don't want new maid during CNY period/...

icy,
ya sistic. kekekek..........i help aqua answer. muahahaha..............we go rock rock.

Mildy sings "i dun wanna know, ni sing bu sing."

wakakkakakak, i think the han yu pin yin wrong, please pardon mi. kekeke.......

thanks AMM and aqua.

AMM - I do the same way you prepare the porridge. I very sian to cook it recently cos she don't want....you go see my blog then you know why...she keep shutting her mouth and watever goes in she push out with tongue. very messy eater.

tonight, I'll try again with the reblended rice and hope it's not as grainy and she'll take it.

I eat what she can't finish and it's sweet and tasty leh.=(

can bake the ikan bilis in oven?

Thanks lawpei, saw the float liao.. still can't decide which float for my boy, think mushroom too girly for him liao..

Aqua - that day i over heat my ikan bilis until over brown.. do u think it will too heaty for bb?? shld i redo again?? I did wash the ikan bilis then oven it, but it still taste salty..

icy - inorder for me to join e sun class (which is 10 bbs), any mommy who's is not free on dat day can liao, dun ve to be zenn. At moment only Zenn may not be turning up.
Called e centre, they needed me to confirm with e mommy who is not turning up cos if sudden she turns up, they can't accept me.

cashewnut,

there's other design for the float, airplane/helicopter and something else..can't remember...check at Toy r us. =)

Lawpei - some bbs are more fussy eaters. Last time ASh too, gotta use all sorts of method to "trick" her and 1 meal takes almost an hour to finish feeding. On the contrary, Matt wallops everything (porridge can cereal also can..)and he finishes his bowl of porridge in 10min. Hopefully Trisha prefers the reblended rice

HI mommies

any mommies interested in getting the iplay suit suit with diaper? got some with the below link selling for usd$17plus to usd$19plus. Can get free shipping in US for USD60.. interested?
1021397.jpg
mime_txt.gif

340.txt (36.2 k)</td></tr></table></center>

icy - saw them liao, her design n qty very limited, me looking at other designs. post on e thread asking her whether she will bring e 2 designs i interested in. if not i may need to get friend who is goign to states to buy but only going next mth... sigh!!

Mildy - KNS! What is called "even AMM also so quiet.." Machiam I very noisy..kekekeke. Me also bored.. in midst of finishing up last project b4 my transfer on 1 Nov..

Hye Mummies! So today's topic is on mushroom float! No wonder! hubby just bot 2 mushroom floats from KP (acting on a tip-off from Icy). Pray hard hard that it's the same one that you're all talking abt....Else, very disappointed....

Re. Potty Book, ALL Popular outlets on the island OOS?! *Boo hoo*

Icy & Aqua, I like Show Luo too, Very bengz, but I LIKE! *hee*

icy - ya loh, her thread so "HOT" by e time i 'got there' only leh e diaper which i bought... but now need to 'prepare' for bigger size..
her this current BP also, by e time i 'got there' all e size n qty all gone liao... Sigh!!!

AMM,
wakakakaka...........eh now then i realised y my hands aching this few days. its becos of kindermusik. kekekekek.........last week i find the red indians one very interesting. actually hor last time i find that this classes just go only but i think it does benefits charlene some how. cos now she know how to bang shakers together, now how to "piak" the floor all this. so glad that i signed her up for the classes. its good!

icy,
wow, she shop so long there eh. powderful!

Alethea, the more beng he is the more I like kekekeke.

boring mode...kekeke...got free tix bo, icy...the orange umbrella got coverage?

mildy, ya lor even AMM also quiet quiet today.

Mild - Yeah, I like that too
Matt always smile widely when I sing the kookabura song.. But after that always very tired. That day after class, still went for buffet lunchie so tiring...

Aqua - sleepy lah.. Matt still not consistent in sleeping thr the night. 1/2 the time still get up at 3am.. Not really get up lah but will toss and turn with eyes closed. If I give him his milk then he will fall asleep after that.. But after I get up to feed him, I hvae problem going back to sleep till 4+am last night so today tired.. (last time no problem, can fall back to sleep easily)...

*Alethea hi-5s Aqua* I'm a closet lian mah - Show Luo, I LIKE!
Very bengz, esp that song, 'I wanna know, ni xing bu xing....' Heehee

any mommies bought e below stuffs... Good?? Is US really selling cheaper compared to here??

LeapPad Learning Systems & LeapPad Books