(2007/01) Jan

tam:
PM-ed you already..

Jen:

icy:
wah.. so happening.. can meet bbmilk ,janey and sugarbabe for lunch.. enjoy!

aqua:
so happening.. go to orchard for lunch!

waa.. today hot topic.. "mushroom float"

lawpei - where u got teh car one?? got pic to show??

kate - went to popular woodlands yest evening, the animal & transport cards no more liao.. but i forgot to check with staff, may be if u dun see it on display, u hav to check wif the staff, think will go again today..

jen - i try to flash the card to my boy, he kena 50 - 50 only.. depends on his mood, sometimes he like right card, sometime he like left card.. think he still cannot recognise it.. so sad..

<font color="ff6000">Dear Mummies & Daddies

As you know that Zenn's hubby is going for kidney transplant op today. I will like to collect some funds for the family. Let's say $20.

If you will like to contribute, you may TT to my POSB Savings Acct 126-38931-0 by 19 October 2007, Friday, 11am. Please include your nickname & update the list below.

I will be paying Zenn & Edmond a visit at the hospital with some other mummies this friday during lunch time. Interested to join us, you can always sms or call me.

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
4. jj_babies (Received with Thanks!!)
5. AMM (ATM 6573)
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
9. Kate (transaction ref: 1397545619) (Received with Thanks!!)
10. tambourina (transaction ref: 1397104355) (Received with Thanks!!)
11. AletheaT (transaction ref: 1397267926) (Received with Thanks!!)
12. Hui
13. Yosimite (Transaction ref: 1396607633) (Received with Thanks!!)
14. lawpei (transaction ref: 1396726474) (Received with Thanks!!)
15. Bluegrapes (notify me via sms)
16. Na Na (notify me via sms)
17.kiddygal
18. MSN_Q
19. sherl (I tt to you later this evening or tomorrow can? Out of office again later)
20. JEN_bibi (Transaction Reference 1397634194) (Received with Thanks!!)
21. Babymilk (will pass cash to you on Friday)
22. cashewnut (Transaction Reference 1397988926)</font>

cashewnut - me juz went CWP popular... manage to grab the last box of animals. there are still vegetables, shapes & ABC there.

icy,
sorry for the late trf. this few days busy coz my sis-in-law is going to give birth soon... busy..n excited for my bro too.

To Account POSB Savings
126-38931-0 icylemon
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1398062670

<font color="aa00aa">Dear Mummies & Daddies

As you know that Zenn's hubby is going for kidney transplant op today. I will like to collect some funds for the family. Let's say $20.

If you will like to contribute, you may TT to my POSB Savings Acct 126-38931-0 by 19 October 2007, Friday, 11am. Please include your nickname & update the list below.

I will be paying Zenn & Edmond a visit at the hospital with some other mummies this friday during lunch time. Interested to join us, you can always sms or call me.

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
5. AMM (ATM 6573)
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
12. Hui (Transaction Reference 1398062670)
17.kiddygal
18. MSN_Q
19. sherl (I tt to you later this evening or tomorrow can? Out of office again later)
21. Babymilk (will pass cash to you on Friday)
22. cashewnut (Transaction Reference 1397988926)</font>

jen, good price you paid cos now is $18.90

Who wants? I will order and collect either tomorrow or thurs.
Katong branch no more stock.

1. Ashleymom
2. Milderina
3. Kate?
4. Mymelody
5. Myself

Aqu - is it?? isetan card member maybe can get 5 or 10% off, can ask them.

me e other time buy, maybe got sales cos e price tag is red color wan.

jen, ya tat time was promo after promo ended they dun sell le...I will ask them if can get discount or not. Actually they dun sell there...only got perm booth at Katong, but becos got quantity so they will ask supplier to bring down.

<font color="0000ff">Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
5. AMM (ATM 6573) (Received with Thanks!!)
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
12. Hui (Transaction Reference 1398062670) (Received with Thanks!!)
17.kiddygal
18. MSN_Q
21. Babymilk (received on 16 October) (Received with Thanks!!)
22. cashewnut (Transaction Reference 1397988926) (Received with Thanks!!)

back from lunch.

enjoyable lunch with a small grp of us.

oops... while playing with kimi boy, i accidently caused him to hit his forehead on a wooden board.

so paiseh. he didnt cry, but hope he is ok now.

ok another thing...just now I passby Popular at Orchard MRT. Bought a couple of these Cloth book shaker teether. $5 only. Original price is $14.93 and according to the staff there...no other Popular store selling. This is clearance...I bought 5 pieces and the regular mommies already got it from me. Since I am going to Orchard again tomorrow...anyone wants I can help buy. But they dun have many left so I got to check tomorrow.

1020934.jpg

Von, I will order from them once I confirm the quantity.

AMM, abish...that one is departmental store how to bargain?!!?? If BKK then I can use my auntie power. wkakakakak

500bht, peng peng, mai peng! kekekeke

jjbabies, where you staying? we've got mommies all around singapore...you can pick up from the one nearest to you. wkakakaka wide network coverage.

Icy, little Kimi is fine lah... he still can smile leh, brave boy....never cried.

I transfer lunchie $ to u now. You better don play the transferring game with me... I make sure you buay tahan and give up in the end.

kekeke look at my hp bill you know how well I promote for them already. *faint*

kekeke...

ok another pic...scali after I post today...next day go there bo liao?

1021015.jpg

Icy - include me pls ...

Dear Mummies & Daddies

Contribution List

1. icylemon
2. Milderina
3. charmaine
5. AMM (ATM 6573) (Received with Thanks!!)
6. Aquarius
7. mymelody
8. Sugarbean
12. Hui (Transaction Reference 1398062670) (Received with Thanks!!)
17.kiddygal
18. MSN_Q
21. Babymilk (received on 16 October) (Received with Thanks!!)
22. cashewnut (Transaction Reference 1397988926) (Received with Thanks!!)
23. Sambees (Transaction Reference 1398138056)

icy, I like orange too but orange cannot cover my high sms usage. this month I dun dare see my bill...so many 'cc' smses...faint.

I think I sure exceed 2000smses this month. hubby is going to nag at me again. lolx. but who cares cos I pay my own bills.

actaully the potty books the shop next to tanglin mall kindermusik got sell. think its call mums & babes. but i dunno how much. think more expensive.......

jjbabies, think no more le. That one is last month's promo for children's day.

mildy, ya lor...must call and reserve but that is provided got mommies want then I will call.

I love that umbrella song. kekekek...keep hearing it in BKK.

i dun like the umberlla song coz i will get to hear it everyday, every few minutes!! coz is my colleague's hp ringing tone.

wkakakak icy...my opi here got different type of songs too...got indian one, got ji lang ji puag, got superman, got show's jin wu men.

mild, want go watch SHOW? kekeke 1 Dec.