jj,
i'm also a westerner.. but not as far a westerner as you..
i stay at holland ave..
aqua:
ya lor.. AMM like quite free like that..
you still pain pain? very hard rite? why don't you try using ur hand to just express a bit out to make it less full? (oooh.. aqua's boobs must be very very big now! wakakaa...)
AMM:
aabbbish you! you tell jj i'm a chef at char kuay teow stall?!?! abbish!
jj:
i do corp comms work..
not admin..
my boy is cute? hahaa.. thankies.. i like you.. wakaka..
i look familiar to you? hahaha.. i studied in NUS.. but not lab related one leh. i was in biz admin... but then again, a lot of ppl tell me that they find me familiar. think i have a common face? wakaka... hahaha..
If I preggy I will cry man.... LOL. I want to enjoy my time with Claire first. Not ready for a 2nd one yet. Come back 3 years later. The safety helmet with holes one only start using 3 years later also.
zenn, hope estelle will get well soon. is she better now
jj, I have a boy 4 years old and my gal is 9 mths old. I put on 5kg after my boy and another 3 kg after my gal. so total is 8kg pre-preggie weight. really jialat hor
Aqua - STOP making me laugh all the time w your icons... Who's the one who's free??? Who's the one who can go for lunch and go back office at 5+pm when people going home liao? Who's the one who can go for lunch and go back office next day morning? Who who who???