(2007/01) Jan

1015745.gif

1015746.gif

1015747.gif

this is the closest I have. kekeke

so funny. me back from milk room so many post.

Char - Chef at Char Kway Teow stall
Aqua - MArine keeper at Aquarium

AMM, u very funny give them such names

jj,
i'm also a westerner.. but not as far a westerner as you..
i stay at holland ave..

aqua:
ya lor.. AMM like quite free like that..

you still pain pain? very hard rite? why don't you try using ur hand to just express a bit out to make it less full? (oooh.. aqua's boobs must be very very big now! wakakaa...)

AMM:
aabbbish you! you tell jj i'm a chef at char kuay teow stall?!?! abbish!

jj:
i do corp comms work..
not admin..
my boy is cute? hahaa.. thankies.. i like you.. wakaka..

i look familiar to you? hahaha.. i studied in NUS.. but not lab related one leh. i was in biz admin... but then again, a lot of ppl tell me that they find me familiar. think i have a common face? wakaka... hahaha..

Mildy,

If I preggy I will cry man.... LOL. I want to enjoy my time with Claire first. Not ready for a 2nd one yet. Come back 3 years later. The safety helmet with holes one only start using 3 years later also.

zenn, hope estelle will get well soon. is she better now

jj, I have a boy 4 years old and my gal is 9 mths old. I put on 5kg after my boy and another 3 kg after my gal. so total is 8kg pre-preggie weight. really jialat hor

Aqua - STOP making me laugh all the time w your icons... Who's the one who's free??? Who's the one who can go for lunch and go back office at 5+pm when people going home liao? Who's the one who can go for lunch and go back office next day morning? Who who who???

jj,

Yup, am still bfing.
But dun think it's related bah? Coz we have some bf babies here who are slimmer also. kekekekeke.

Oh Char u in bis admin...maybe i see u b4 coz my com very near to biz school in NUS...

AMM: Yes I am going through those blogs so many...to know u all n ur babies...but still a bit blur coz too many...

Milderina: How much is those shoots u took in studio..nt bad hehe

jj - take your time
There are 3 clubs here.. the 25-29 club, the 30-34 club and >34 club.. Oops, the number don't ref to the waistline okie..kekeke...

Oh mymelody ur kids gap also good..Ya terrible Mummies really Noble...sacrifice so much for our babies haha

Oh Sherl coz according to Pd BF babies should be more chubby...of course nt all hehe

sherl:
err... think AMM is referring to aqua? hahaha..

aqua:
ur top very tight now ah?? hahhaa... so funny... use hand to express lah!

jj:
i'm 27 this year..

Aqua,

I like the see no evil one. LOL. I book that one ok. You and Mild fight it out among yourselves for the other two.

Aqua,

yeah, I very pleased with the icon I chose for myself. I look so innocent... much like in real life, dun you think?