(2007/01) Jan

astro, dun know how they charge leh...never do before...dun know where got this serbic also. kekeke

icy, lai mah, bao bao mah...bu yao siam. kekeke

AMM, actually I dun know who suggested one but hor you all say want to see one mah...I must do presentable then can show...remember curtain design? kekeke

bluegrapes, or anyone,
how do u combine a series of photos into one photo? i meant something like 3x3 pics. i saw something in your blog, wan to do something similar too.

hi faeriekim , me newcomer astro *wave*

but they sawy mohawk difficult for Mr Aqua to find lei.. *look at aqua* right? :p

Wah I go pump come back.... become RA conversation again. Sorry I small, er tong bu yi.... *hides under Aqua's top*

Aqua: in order not to let Mr Aqua not to feel pain.. i think u need to condition ur hair more often.. so that it is smooth and silky.. understand?

aqua, show me more juicy one... tat day tat mms nothing much to see leh... not low cut enough too.

beside the ma ma leng mong wat else u have??? LOL!!

woah..this thread so active!! carys sleeping so i quickly login to say hi!

hui, i use adobe photoshop to add multiple photos in one picture

hi snow, long time no c! *wave wave*

amm, how was your blog problems? Managed to resolve? Pai seh didn't login for a few days.

sherl,
KNS leh... want to compare age again...

later i sit on u then u know... sunday u die liao!!

where is my kindermusik photo leh??

kate, yah..there are two ways. U can convert to greyscale or use paint brush and choose type as 'colour'..then select white/black as the colour..paint over the pic, U will get black and white
Sorry..think my explaination a bit confusing.

bluegrapes,

Missed you online since you became SAHM again leh!

Can I have your acct no? I overcharged for the gym spree, so I need to refund you back.

Icy,

*hurry crawl back into hole* OOPs..... forgot to bring my cam again today. tomolo tomolo!!!!!

Heheheh... if not what we compare? Boobs? But also you bigger leh..... *SCRAM*

Bluegrapes - haven't had time to try out on my blog, busy over weekend
I was just posting yesterday that never see you since you became sahm

Sherl - if got Matt's pic, email me also okie. That day your hb was taking

Icy: ya.. i regret.. I REGRET NOT COMING IN EARLIER!!! :p ..totally my cup of tea *chuckle*

mild: haha.. :p aiya.. pretend mah.. must pretend innocent else my muscleman very easily get too many grandsons and granddaughters for me how?

si ah dawn........or-chio somemore. *mildy takes out her boo long and piak aqua's butt butt*

wakakaka..................i am really lost man....kekekek.......