(2007/01) Jan

today the thread very active..

me went to popular just now, the flash card is selling at S$7.90 ea.. will borrow the discount card from fren to buy later..

kate - work in woodlands is not a bad idea, at least u can reach home earlier than most of us..

AMM - i went to espirit last weekend with 20% discount, ends up only got one jacket for boy, hubby dun allow me to spend more.. still eyeing on one blue jacket..

Sam - haha.. not so soon lah, maybe next year if really going for 3rd one. Scared too chaotic at home. That day asked Ash what will happen if I have another bb, she said the house will be so noisy
But she wants a meimei, that's what she tells us...Then the thought of getting fat is too daunting..kekkee coz I put on a lot of weight when preggie

amm,
u lose ur wt very fast... now so slim already...so no need worry..
but really pei fu u...still going for 3rd one... *bravo*

AMM - Heehee Ash jiejie so cute, got 3rd one the house will be even more lively of course got a bit of additional noise lah! Ya, losing the extras after birth not easy, so envious of flat tummies nowadays ...

sugar - thks for the cover, u sure u got spare cos i am going to buy 1 over e wkend.

fae - u not going for sun class?? me wondering whether i can join e class as a trial class? Anyone know?

Sam - Then I ask her to think properly coz another bb means less time for her. But she said never mind coz she will take care of meimei while I take care of didi.. Actually she's not very keen on Matt, think she prefers meimei
But poor Matt likes the sis so much.. always craving for her attention. And when she bothers to play w him, he gets all excited and laughed and laughed at everything she does...

amm - my boy jacket cost me S$30 after disc, very ex hor.. n think he can only wear for another one or one n the half year more.. thats y hubby stop me for the blue one.. oredi got him for teh biggest size in baby section..

fae - sorry, think i read wrongly, u missed last wk class.. :p

anyone not going for this sun class can tell me, so i can call them n ask whether can join e class as a trial class with u lot.
thks in advance.

normally, if hubby not in Sin... belle n me will packed our bags n stayed with my mum... hubby feels better this way.. me ve not try staying home alone with her... not even sure i can manage..useless me!!

AMM - like that can go for 3rd one liao lor, but looks like must be a meimei hor? if didi never mind lah, Matt will be a happy gorgor.

Wow! Today thread go so fast! Can't catch up!

Sugarbabe - think I'll get the flashcards you have...hehehe...I scared I lazy and didn't continue....heheh...Will go see see look look later in JP Popular if I have time. =)

Icy - I didn't get the MSN request to add you leh? What's your address? I go request from you?

*Alethea hi-5s AMM again* I also hope for a girl for my 3rd one. But this kind of thing cannot hope one. Sekali boy, how? Also must accept...*hee* But really, I love my little girl a lot...not that I don't love my boy, dunno how to express it lah, just that I see my girl, I wanna melt. To me, she's just so sweet

whoaah!! the thread is moving real fast today!

hi mummies, i'm back from lunch!

AMM:
let me know when and if u buy the flashcards okie?

hui:
i'm trying to break kienan out of the habit of being nursed to sleep.. and about the toothless thing cause of bfing.. think there's prob not that much truth in it.. since AMM shared that ash had teeth from 4 mths and she was breastfeeding her still during that time...

Charm, u haven't replied my SMS on Fri lunchie leh. MyMelody suggested doing it at Raffles Place but I'm afraid that it will be crowded. How about doing it at Hans huh?

astro - mine is a girl. meet up no problem provided im free... but tough cozs my girl takes up lots of my time. sledom have own time now.

alethea!
sorry!! forgot to sms you back.. cause i was in the midst of a pumping session when i got ur sms. hehe.

i was also thinking of raffles place.. more central in terms of location compared to market street. for market street, it can be pretty crowded too..plus, not as many eating places.

you thinking of Hans at my office downstairs? Hans Tasty Town? hahaa.. don't want can? food ain't fantastic.

Hui, the flash cards are not the one we have. You see the pix posted by sugar earlier on. (today posting)

AMM & Alethea.....I'm hoping for girl too :p
If 3rd one is boy... then I will submit my fate that I will be handling MEN in the rest of my life. ahaha

icy: can add me and muscleman in as well? we ok on both dates? most likely my miser will come alog..

charmaine & icy: need extra hands in organising committee? i can help out if needed

bbm - u got e same fate as my friend..
initially she got 2 boys + 1 men, she said she will not try for a 3 bb unless CONFIRM is gal.. then a few mths later. she said she preg again n she got another 'bird'.. she said SHIT!!! pah mai ve to look at 4 'birds' 4 e rest of her life... hahahaha

hui- this is not sugar one.. suagar one more squarish n more ez to flash ( i tested in popular just now), this one more into retangular.. i have the abc for this..

babymilk: he is one lah :p.. thrifty guy.. though earns relatively ok,, but save more than he spends.. good lah. .complements me.. me.. spend more than i earn :p

yo all! finally got time to come in again.

astro, me quite regular last time...nowadays work more busy so I will 'MIA' for some time then appear again when got some spare time.