(2007/01) Jan

hey charmaine. claire mummy, AMM // u all damm funny lei!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i ask one more time hor..*take out loudspeaker*

MAY I HAVE UR MSN PLEASE??!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!

*put back loudspeaker*

aqua: can like that huh? take MC to rebond hor?? u which line one?i go join ur profession :p.. u aquarius also huh??

*Whisper*: Charmaine, sorry lah.. i must shout else this jan thread too huge area.. echos also cannot reach u all lei.. arghh..

Astro - Aqua where got old. who says she's old.. she's the below 30 club

Aqua - I posted above to Astro.. then saw your post.. HUGE AHBISH!!!!
*Looking at Sherl, Mildy, Aqua, Char from other side of fence.. oh, but notice tat Sugar is alone on my other side* SCRAM

icy, ur hair so straight still need to rebond ah? i tink i need to iron/rebond/flat perm leow...

aqu, i no no leh.. i oni rem eating mamee... and twisties.. and some xiaodingdang snack... btw, ur hair oso so straight, need to rebond ah? too much money pass me msome to buy clothes for enbi lah? hehe.. how abt the thermos ah?

bbmilk, cashewnut,
thanks.. managed to scroll back n found the flashcard pix. nowadays have to speed-read the postings... coz while i'm on the com n JK is awake, he's either crawling all around my chair, trying to stand up or fiddling with the box-fan n its wires.... no more leisure surfing.

aqua,
what snack?? sounds familiar.... yah, got toy one leh... i think... i liked to eat that last time... hehe

Icy - I saw I saw.. but thought you cut your fringe also.. I wanted to ask but somehow didn't, during Sun class...
Psst... Aqua's rebond is diff.. you gotta ask her in private..muahhahaa

haha.. now we are playing.. :p

AMM: i din scared... i go over ur side.. :p.. i bring my muscleman along.. they all no fight one.. two giants on ur side.. :p

whey!! Aqua.. u one of a kind lei. sure or not? down under rebond huh??? how much they charge?? why u do it ah?? *take out microphone and recorder*

AMM: suddenly ur side got so many pple liao lei..*go wake my mum up.. she super tall also.. * and stand over ur side

*stare at the dwarfs on the other side* now u all scared?

sorry type too fast cos I know the mommies by name le...HP is ashleymom, I amended my post le.

Charmaine also the young club, lai hold hands and we look at *Ashleymom and Nana, then turn to look at Sugar in her private club*

Fae, kinky hor? They notti lor, suggest that to me.

whey.. aqua.. then like that can i join ur club n charmaine ah?? *extend hand.. can hold hands?* ..

(now alone on no man's land.. scared scared)

ops sugar. they say u until like that.. sigh..

<font color="ff0000">btw i went to KIDDY PALACE juz now.

they are having 15% off (member) storewide until 21 oct. non member 10% off.

icy, i luf you come here bao bao.

they say rebond mah, so I say ok lah, rebond.

actually I not taking MC to rebond lah. someone else taking...*turn to look at 'someone'* wkakakaka

whey Aqua , my tape still running.. dun let it record statics hor. *repeat qns*

"down under rebond huh??? how much they charge?? why u do it ah??"

Fae - NOT true!!! Aqua herself said one, we didn't suggest... Mildy only suggest side parting but I said center parting better so Mr Aqua can find easily.. then SHerl said plait.. and Aqua said use gymboree clips or something... it's AQUA who's kinky kinky

aqua..
wah, touched. you hold my hand now..

just now you only hold mildy and sherl's hand.. i so sad.. *sob* haha...

icy;
you only joined this thread a few days ago also...? wakakaka...

Icy - Yep, Mildy said you sit on her while I hold up her hands and Mildy check.. Errr... SHerl wants to look so she has to hold Aqua's her panties...kekeke