(2007/01) Jan

sugar,
come in for a quickie? muahahahahaah..................

sherl,
i will not bring Charlene with mi to tour alone. i rather not go. wakakakak.......i still haven do charlene pass port. must white back ground right?

I cannot access skype leh. I try later. 888 becos aquarius cannot use and i dun want too many nick so stick to this which I have been using for long time. I have one that is 999 too but I see le like 888 looks nicer so I use back 888. kekek can bo, capricorna?

sherl, ya hor we must all bring babies along.

Mildy - Me too though I brought Ash to Perth myself twice. I also need to do passport for Matt coz going to KL in Dec

Aqua - I'm not bringing lei but I will help you all

SO this thread is morning larks who fly around on msn.. can add me?? [email protected]
else i very sian.. coz somehow can't fit in here lei..*wail*

sorry for the always changing nick lah.. rachael mummy .. (ps: not looking at archives so if referring wrong names.. pls dun mind
).. but i too bored lah.. must fiddle with something then happy.. i dun change my username , astro pro.. that stays constant.. anything else.. is for laughs :p

Sambees: guess what? my first child also silent miscarriage lei..
9 weeks heart stopped beating.. devastated.. then second pregnancy.. always worry here and there.. bb actually still young but thought very old.. so why so small?.. thought goig to have same thing again.. went through a battery of tests and hide in house cry cry cry.. turns out actuall late ovulated.. haha.. then all went well.. then got chicken pox during pregnancy.. WHAT THE F* UCK!!!..heng muscleman ok.. then after than hives..can't continue breastfeednig.. thought eerything settled liao.. then muscleman jus got shingles recently. wah lau.. damm .. sian//

aqua,
yeah of cos can fellow capricona, by the way why suddenly u keep calling mi capricona huh? wakakakkaa............................

sugar,
my girl hor sleeps longer when i sleep next to her in the afternoon, if i sleep with her she can sleep 3 hrs, if i dun she sleep 30 mins.

I'm just so looking forward to 27/28th weekend coz hb booked hotel room at Swisshotel. Only bringing my gal to stay.. Can't wait to sleep thr the night...

actually I think I wont bring cos if bring I cannot go massage. I did not go massage when I went BKK in Aug. Only did the foot massage. But then again I may decide to bring later on.

Ok, date in mind.

11,12 & 13 Jan. can all make it?

AMM,
yeah lor, wakakakak.......thats y every weekend ard 3 to 6pm dun call mi. i am sleeping with my girl. wakakakakak....

BBmilk - kekeke.. must see if can still fit..mauahhaha... cannot lah, Ash sleeps in between so awkward. And also, when we go hotel room w her, she gets all excited and talk non-stop, usually we fall asleep b4 her

Mildy - Very good lei
On weekends, I only get to nap at most 2 hr w Ash while hb mind Matt.. but usually I also don't nap lah

Back - may questions.. don know who n wat to ans first..

I am Tona, Sugarbean

Here's the pix of the flashcards i bought. Brand is Novum :

1011664.jpg

Hey, I no pro.. Ginsengmum is..

Lawpei - good if u got time to make ur own but I find tt a hassle as the cards needs to be of certain weight then easier to flash n I find tis set not bad as it is laminated (UV varnish) and size n weight ok plus got English N Chinese text. I oso like that the pix are real n not in drawings. I din put anything on my hands but the cards are relatively smooth n ez to flash.

Mild - ya, if i sleep w him he can sleep longer.. but I jus started tis new thing which I found helped a little.. at least he don nap 10mins now.. can 45min.. I play music in b/g while he sleeps.. can be bb classical, nature sounds or Bossa nova.. he seems to like it n fall aslepp v fast..

hi mild.. ya..
hi sugarbean.. so kind of u to add me on facebook.. .. hey. sambees. later..

i feeding muscleman ,,come back leter

add me on msn, pple?

sugar,
yeah, charlene also sleeps better with music in the back ground. maybe she use to it le, cos i play music for her since she was a NB. cos i wan her to differentiate morning n night. morning being very noisy, with music n lights. night being very quite, no music n dark.

morning astro.
yeps, we're more of morning larks, as you can tell.
wow. ur muscleman had shingles recently? hope all is well for him.
sorry to hear about ur experience with ur first preggie..

kate:
you got one yet?
how much is the dreambag selling for?

Sugarbabe - hihi
Now I'm torn between going to Esprit (friend got 25% off) or Popular (friend gives me inspiration for flashcards) during lunchie later..muahhaha

Sherl - same here.. I only nap if really tired, if not usually I let hb nap lor.. even though there is no reason for him to be more tired than me...kekeke

AMM:
you can nap on weekends while hubby takes care of matt? so shiok! i have no such luxury...

sugar:
how do you put kimi to bed at nite?
i'm still nursing him to sleep. think it's going to be a super bad habit!

Char - sometimes
only when both bbs are sleeping at same time, that my hb just keeps an eye on Matt and rock him if he stirs.. but sometimes I do spotcheck and find him snoring instead..

Aqua - Hey, who say.. maybe I go Popular then go esprit..kekkee.. you want anything from Popular..oops, I mean Esprit?

but i nap liaos i still tired leh. wakakkakakak........
hai........but mi everyday also tired one lor. wakakakkakkakakakak..................

Esprit got nothing for me.. too expensive leow. rather buy bb's clothes online. kakaka...

sugar, yar, advise where u bought the flash cards leh...

hihi AMM .. paid me? u bought gym stuff meh? i *ponteng* again... but went for makeup tis morning! i tink i like teacher pat better than teacher shauna....

AMM:
i think u'll end up floating towards Esprit! wow.. 25% huh. control hor!
hahhaa..

hey, if you go to popular, can help me buy the flashcards if you see?
where's there a popular that's near you?

hi mild.. ya..
hi sugarbean.. so kind of u to add me on facebook.. .. hey. sambees. later..

i feeding muscleman ,,come back leter

add me on msn, pple?

hi hi fae, i also haven't pay you for the gym stuff leh. can i pay when when your polo top is here so that I pay u the balance.

HP, is my gym sailor suit with you or with fae?