(2007/01) Jan

lawpei,
ya agree Rachel is a brave girl. coz she proved to me when she was 4 mths old at the ICU. she is even stronger than I m.

aqua,
*hug hug*

JEN,
ai yo.. dun slap lah.. nothing serious lah.. juz want you to save $ nia. then u can treat is for lunch mah. kekeke..

lawpei, Icy - normally miscarriage will have symptons like bleeding, pain or something. silent type will have no symptons, the bb's heartbeat just stop for some reason.

Yup, Sofia is everybody's bao bei and very spoilt.

*Wink Wink* MSN Queen.... lai liao lai liao.

Aqua, fix a date on the trip... I would love to go if I can.

Lawpei, thanks for visiting my blog. Now he is bad to his usual self - the active naughty Matt.

icy:
no sound from sherl and mildy.. very quiet *can hear crickets...*

sambees:
thanks for sharing.. *hug hug*
am sure that sofia is really a treasured baby! hehe.. i'm sure everyone can't help spoiling her..

Icy, Aqua - thanks, now am a strong strong bee flying around with a powderful sting, heehee ...

Jen - yup, thankful i manage to conceive naturally again. very nearly went for IVF or ICSI which is soooo expensive.

icy - yeah.. kimi is very cool...

jen - me tinking of buying also.. but scare not stable... esp my girl. too active. dun tink it can tame her in the sit.

wow.. all planning to go for holiday. *envy envy*

mildy, kns leh...too many shooting sessions? kekeke

I mean the BKK trip you all want jan or feb? but hor...I cannot plan itinerary one lor...sorry hor...which reminds me of someone...kekeke...sherl, come out with itinerary leh!

regarding e trip, if bb n hubby can go then i can go if not i dun think my huuby can manage without me.. :p

ard when? if this year, me need to go cancel my leave n re-apply again.

lawpei - the flashcards Sugar is using i find very good leah. to make pic flashcards, have to try to find real pic of the item. if DIY, u must have the resources (pics source) and a colour printer to print them. $7.90 a pack sounds like a very good deal, buy and flash immediately. u might want to consider getting a couple of packs before u leave, in case you have no time to do it in Holland.

Aqua - no need iternary lah, just spontaneous decision?..just roughly know where we wanna go during the trip.. Or you want this type

8am wake up
9am meet at hotel lobby of breakfast..

muahahahaaa..

Lawpei, you can get the flash cards from Popular Bookshop. Last time my April 2005 thread, we did a BP on that, so I bought the full 10 or 12 sets.

They got: Fruits, Animal, Vege, Colour, Shape, Transport, Food, etc...each category in 1 set.

I think popular selling $6.50 per set.

Sambees

already start doing that last night till 12.15am then sleep. then Trisha seems to be teething again and cry alot lastnight....so damn tired today...yawn...

I found quite a lot of good pictures using google. but then when I pull larger some of the pictures seem blur leh....so will test try to print out and see how lah...

I'll still go buy some packs from Popular as standby but I also bought empty cards...so thought I'll try to do some myself too.

i also got it from popular. i think we are suppose to flash like 5 cards for 3 days, each day ard 3 to 5 mins? if baby doesnt wan to see then dun force. i dunno correct or not. mi very lazy one, so far only flash 5 to 6 times since day 1 i bought the cards. wakkakakaka........

Icy - thanks for answering my question.. wa.. both of you must chat for 1-2 hr everynite, so many thing to tok, like newly met couple.. hehehehee..

another question, how many round can we flash the card?? or until bb is tire?? or limit to 5 min?? *u understand my question??*

Jen & Kate - when can you get your sleeping bag?? have you tsf the $$, think both of you entitle to 10% disount.. really wonder my boy can sleep better wif it or not, so tempt to try out..

this morning i saw all my girl's teeth. kekeke.....she got 4 almost fully grown ones on top and 2 below. i still prefer the bottoms ones. kekekek.......... i think so far she like got the most teeth here leh. dunno y her teeth come out so fast. i c my friend's daughter 1 yr plus still like only got 2 top n 2 bottom. any babies got 4 top n 2 bottoms??? hee hee........at least i feel better to know got other ppl same like me. lolxxxxxxxxx

JEN - I bot the sack n sit. Initially plan is to bring out to use but now end up in my MIL's house. Cos we din buy highchair so she use it when we are having meals at dining table and bb can sit with us.
But our dining chair back rest is high so we got to put 2 cushions stack up and bb sit on it. Hope this help

icy,
hai.....i cannnot log in MSN leh. so sianz....

cashewnut,
i think we are suppose to flash very fast also. not slowly flash that type.

aqua,
WOW!!! Really??? 10 teeth??? wow......frankly speaking i am amazed. sure or not? u not bluffing me?

that's like a full mouth of teeth already?

cashewnut - sorry, me not sure abt e bag cos is Kate who is monitoring, i just paid only :p

mildy - mine is 2 full top, 1/2 top n 2 full btm..

aiyo, bbmilk - the flash card u bought same as sugar one?? i like hers one ler.. seem like very easy to flash.. me got difficulty to flash my one.. will go popular to see see look look later..