(2007/01) Jan

1006896.gif

<font color="ff0000">Any baby taking NAN 2 H.A?</font>

I just changed matt to Similac and got 1 bottle 900g just opened 1 week+ ago, only used for a few feed. Wanting to give it away - collection at SengKang or Citihall.

icy,

forgot to bring my camera to office today. Wed I email you can? tomorrow almost whole day will be out of office.

Sherl

After he discharged fm hospital on 2 Oct, he still continued to LS for another 4 more days. Now LS totally stopped.

And he is starting to put on his weight now.

Icy, thanks

AMM, hmmm....REST? forever not enough leh. Coz this Matt still wakes up 1 to 2 times every nite for his feed.

aqu - sorry, i just realise the pickup for the thermo jar is on a sunday then i can go pick it up so u want me to help pick yours up?

Lawpei - u must be very upset with the fall, my belle also suffered a small fall (fall down sideway when she lose her footing) so hubby bought another bumper mat to cushion.. think there will be more 'falls' coming up when they started on e walking part.

any bb started walking yet?

my belle can walk 1 or 2 steps forward unassisted n her 5ht tooth came out liao.. *sob**sob*

hi jen, i havent pay for the jar...did you see there is a lady who posted taka selling at 36.80? actually the price quite close to bp price...only thing is can get it earlier if go taka and get.

my gal can only stand still, cannot walk yet. And best, since july till now, still 2 teeth. wakakakak

Aqu - $36.80?? can't be lah cos i was at taka on sat n saw e exact same thing at $45 leh

aqu, AMM & icy - my mum told me she very 'hao lan', she will stand up on her own n refused to hold on to something, n stand there swaying left right n if going to fall, she will squat quickly. Then she will start all over again. My mum's maid will hover ard her, like a princess with her own personal maid.

Mymelody, Charm & Cindy, I do't have the Jan contact list with me now. Can PM me your email or contact nos? Will organise lunch for this weel.

AMM,

*shake hands* Claire also still can't stand on her own. Not very motivated to stand unassisted, she only wants to stand when I'm holding her, and also when I'm holding her she always insist on standing. LOL.

Yesterday I think I saw Kimi standing for a while during class.

AMM,

yeah lo. She so much slower than the other babies that I also give up liao. Flip also flip later, crawl also crawl later, even grow teeth also later! hahahahahahahahhaha... Maybe I keep telling her too much that I'll miss her babyhood, so become she dun wanna grow up. LOL.

jen, i waiting for the thermos promoter to call me cos I want to check that model got or not. But shld have according to taka staff. will update you.

my boy also cannot stand on his own yet. recently then see 2 btm white teeth coming out. top one only a little white visible.
And crawling like a snake leh.. how to train him to use knee to crawl huh

afternoon all!

bbmilk - Your NAN HA 2 still available? if yes, i would liek to have it. collection at City Hall. I get my hubby to colelct from u. thks.

Jen - wow.. so fast belle can walk afew steps liao. my girl can stand up on her own but can walk.

looks like most babies now start to walk liao...

sad to say, kerryn still onli have 2 bottom teeth onli.

hihi bluesky...
long time no see... how have u been? and little lucas?

BB_milk,
Matt will be able to gain his weight soon de...

Icy,
Rach can walk so many step ah? Mine oways like to jump jump when I carry him to stand.... Faint

Sherl,
I think my boy & Claire can shake hand.... they are lazy de... oways want pple carry and juz rest on us....

Aqua/AMM,
long time no see too...

Btw, now he dun seems to like cereal liao... he like to drink milk now!! Although he's still teething... ever since 4th mth, his teething like never ending... now seem to be coming out his 9 & 10th tooth on the top side (big one).

Last Sat bring him to 9mth growth assessment... at 9.8kg,77cm. Seems like not growing too much weight now. He did a blood test (the pd said to test if he has enuff immune system???)... cried so loud when the PD draw blood from his back of hand, one of the fingers veins below the knuckle there.... poor thing... the "pi di" oso flow out while crying... must be damn painful *sob heartache*

Hi msn!
we are doing fine, thanks!
sorry without yr permission, i took one or two photos of u and yr boi boi during the kindermusik class leh. u want? i can email to u. cos i see u r alone and no one take pics for u

is it we got to bring bb for 9mth growth assessment? I dun know keh.. i tot the next check is 1 year old. blur me
wow got 10th tooth liao! tats fast!

I can imagine the pain leh cos i got one time injection near my knuckle...very pain even for adult sia!

hi msn! long time to see you. how's life?

Jen, just called and confirm got stock for the Foogo food jar...only left 2 pink colour. I reserved both le...going to pick it up tomorrow.
You want the other one? I can help you get from taka.

Mildy - Must be TIO liao..kekeke

MSN - hihi
Your boy sounds like Ash.. When Ash's was at this age, i started brushing her teeth already coz so many of them. Matt now only has 2 visible ones at the bottom and 1 more pushing out at the top

Mild,

You go shooting practice liao right? Tell you cannot anyhow practice one.... LOL...

MSN_queen,
Yeah lo, Claire very lazy de. Everything also dun want to do, dun want to learn. Attitude!

Bluesky,
Claire also cannot really use her knees. She more of using her hands to push forward and drag her legs behind.

sherl,
this month only shoot 1 time leh. i doubt so zhun ba. but my peroid haven come. cant helping hoping that i really am preggy but a bit sian also. wakakak.......dunno y. quite contradicting. tooo early la. my plannings end of the year.

hey mildy! I also cannot take tea one...I will feel pukey but if cold one like bubble milk tea is ok. I cannot drink hot milk tea. sure feel pukey for whole day.

aiyo, why never wear safety helmet???? Aqua, got smiley with safety helmet to show Mildy how she should protect herself? LOL.