(2007/01) Jan

Welcome yy and Rayner!

Wow, Rayner is going to be the envy of half the thread... another baby with a thick crop of hair! LOL.
*waves*

astro,
do post often here. our thread getting very quiet. the regulars are MIA.

i love to chat in forums.

bye mummies & daddies, i m going to KO soon.

have a great evening with ur little ones.

Dear January Thread Mummies

Seems like some mummies suggested alot of different dates to me.

I shall suggest 2 dates. Pls add in ur name on which day u can make it.

15 December, Saturday
1. icylemon
2. sherl
3. AletheaT
4. bbmilk
5. AMM
6. Cindy
7. Poo_power
8. kate
9. mymelody
10. tambourina
11. fat_babe
12. nana
13. hui
14. MSN_Q
15. JanMum
16. Jenbibi
17. charmaine
18. Milderina
19. Bluesky
20. Sotongberry

22 December 2007, Saturday
1. icylemon
2. kate
3. bluegrapes
4. iceblue
5. monsta
6. fat_babe
7. jenbibi

January Thread 2007 Birthday Bash Committee

how come my name is not in the list? *sobs*

Dear January Thread Mummies

Seems like some mummies suggested alot of different dates to me.

I shall suggest 2 dates. Pls add in ur name on which day u can make it.

15 December, Saturday
1. icylemon
2. sherl
3. AletheaT
4. bbmilk
5. AMM
6. Cindy
7. Poo_power
8. kate
9. mymelody
10. tambourina
11. fat_babe
12. nana
13. hui
14. MSN_Q
15. JanMum
16. Jenbibi
17. charmaine
18. Milderina
19. Bluesky
20. Sotongberry

22 December 2007, Saturday
1. icylemon
2. kate
3. bluegrapes
4. iceblue
5. monsta
6. fat_babe
7. jenbibi
8. blue_genie

January Thread 2007 Birthday Bash Committee

Hi Aqua,

Thx for sending out this BP thread.. Me lookin out for food jar too.. Btw, I just asked a question on how heavy is the thermos food jar, cos I had a brand new thermos flask which I never used before, and it is really heavy esp after adding on to my diaper bag, that's why in the end it has become a white elephant now

Hi Zenn,
Hehe.. ya, I think if it's first time u didn't see Estelle for 24 hours, then you must hv missed her a lot! when we mummies go for overseas holidays without our bbs, hv to "separate" ourselves from them gradually. First holiday trip can be a short getaway, and after which can be a slightly longer getaway. In this way, we won't be so heartpain...

Hi AMM,
Ya, the px I enquired is also $3800. I heard that in 2003, the costs to go Israel is around $2500 only. Now the price's increased to $3800! It's becoming a more popular tour destination now

LUNCH!!

Date: 12 October 2007

Time: 12pm

Venue: Raffles City

Confirmed
1. msn queen
2. AMM (if noon meeting cancelled, will take 1/2 day )
3. blue_genie
4. kate
5. nana (TBC - can bring baby boh?? )
6. babymilk (sure will join)
7. JanMum

Cannot Make It
1. icylemon

Pilots
1. Milderina
2. Aquarius
3. Sherl

Hi MSN Queen,

Thx for organising! Quite happy to know that the lunch is at 12o'clock
Cos I need to leave by 1pm back to office..

So far, I've only met up with AMM and Kate. Met up with 2 pilots - Aqua and Sherl as well, for 5 min, and hv to fly off liao.. :p

Will look forward to meet up with all of you mummies over lunch at City Hall.

Hi Icy,
Heya, you can't go for the lunch ah..Hope to meet up with you in one of the gatherings soon leh...

hi yy and astro.

yy, Rayner is so cute!

bbmilk, glad that Matt is better...he sure lost some weight but dun worry he is as cute as ever.

Aqua, i juz bought the JCG300 food jar last week. Size is about the same as Foogo B3000. Its very handy and small. Size is perfect for porridge
Juz my two cents worth cos i saw ur asking in the bp thread.

bbmilk, am so glad Matt is fine now.
take care!

bbmilk, i am so glad that Matt is now fine and back at home sweet home! Great job!

aqua, thx for the alert! me gonna buy too!:D
bluegrapes, thx for tips!

welcome astropro and rayner!

haha.. thanks for the welcome..
ehh.. can call me astro OR yy.. (yy are my initals):p

want to post something about my son's underacheivements.. but tired seah.. *yawn*

good morning mummies

astro,
was waiting to log in this morning to se ur son's photo. haiz..

jan mum,
haiz.. coz my darling sugarbean not coming for the lunch. so i m too sad to go alone.... next time

<font color="0000ff">baby's matt gift

1. icylemon
2. lawpei (paid)
3. zenn (paid)
4. sherl - offset
5. sambees (paid)
6. Jenbibi (paid)
7. aquarius (paid)
8. Milderina (paid)
9. bluegrapes (paid)
10. kate (paid)
11. Sotongberry
12. nana (paid)
13. kc
14. AMM - offset
15. Cindy (paid)
16. hui (paid)
17. JanMum (paid)
18. sugarbean - offset
19. iceblue
20. Bluesky (paid)
21. mymelody

morning all!!!

icy - ur darling not going, u can still come mah... tink i will bring kerryn along also since Fri is a replacement holiday.

Good morning everyone!!

Hello YY and Rayner! Must be very comfy to hug Rayner ya? YY, more photos please? Or maybe u got blog?

icy,
how can you "tua" me....
the lunch session was supposed to celebrate my last day at work de... b4 starting new one...

JanMum,
HEhee.... was thinking who else can join in the lunch too... the more pple better... but any idea where for lunch?

Wa... i should think if i wanna bring my boy out as well too... haha....

<font color="ff0000">LUNCH!!

Date: 12 October 2007

Time: 12pm

Venue: Raffles City

Confirmed
1. msn queen
2. AMM (if noon meeting cancelled, will take 1/2 day )
3. blue_genie
4. kate
5. nana (TBC - can bring baby boh?? )
6. babymilk (TBC)
7. JanMum

Cannot Make It
1. icylemon

Pilots
1. Milderina
2. Aquarius
3. Sherl</font>

wah.. sure or not? rayner so hot ah?? haha.. anyway.. me got blog.. but is those wordy blog.. more of my own private rants.. not much on muscleman.. wanting to do blog for muscleman but my butt too big..lazy to get cracking..

me on Facebook.. and on face book i put several slide show on teng.. join me on Facebook? nick: Astro pro..

yes have blog..http://jesuisgentile.livejournal.com but blog locked coz privacy concerns

join me on Facebook lah. pple.. :p fun over there.. :p

sambees..

yes, he is comfy to hug..if u dun mind sweaty body (he sweats a lot coz so big size).. and heavy weight..

i was just telling the March mummies.. i long long time nvr carry anything of single digit weight liao.. i was carrying their babies during one of their gatherings.. and i was going "oh so light.. so light.. so light!".. haha

me strong biceps liao.. carrying sack of rice everyday.. and several times a day.. sigh

hey.. any blogs for me to get aquainted with u guys?? any consolidated blog for all jan babies apart from this forum?? anyone on Facebook , can add?

yy - u can carry Rayner so often, must be by his side full time. *sigh* i hardly have time to carry my girl in the morning and got to leave for work already.

ok, girls gtg.. my king calling..

mildy mentioned some time back whether I had abandoned my blog.. yes, in a way got cos too busy.. but am back again.. w a vengeance... did some design changes (still not finished, more to go!).

More backdated posts to publish so watch out for it!

For those who had been reading.. i stopped in end Mar.. if u have stamina can start from April.. otherwise just read current.. kekek!

Enjoy our journey & adventure!
http://ourfirstbabykimiboy.blogspot.com/

hello all!!

icy & sugar,
u both not going for the lunch ahh??? Sobssssss.....
i still thinking whether to lug my boy along or not leh...

hmmm hmmm hmmm... who else bringing baby?

astro,
welcome... facebook is what?? kekeke... is it something like friendster?? my friendster also very long nvr log in liao...only once in a blue moon...hahaha..
my boy's blog is http://ryanchl.blogspot.com
ur boy really very ham... big big eyes & sooooo much hair!! *envy envy* u see my boy u know y i envy liao... my boy hair very fine & sparse...