(2007/01) Jan

Ameda!!!!!! Wakakakkakakakakkakakka... Cheap and good. Depends on how long you wanna bf.. if wanna do long term can consider investing in Medela PIS. But best to try out yourself to decide which is better.

Mild,

Ameda usually can buy at Robinsons. But this time round Taka baby fair also selling (but if not wrong normally Taka doesn't sell). If you want to buy at Robinson's wait for bundled offers.

I dunnoe about Medela PIS, but their normal electric pump very loud, like grasscutter like that, LOL. But heard that the PIS is very good. Avent Uno is very lousy, no power. But maybe the Duo is different story - it'd better be actually because they charge the earth for it. ??!!?!!?!?!?!!

Mild,

Suction can adjust one mah. Wakkakakakkaka... Ameda sometimes suck le also pain because I set at highest....

I think Ameda is around 300+.

Mildy everything also dun have but she has moolah mountain and it's growing bigger thus she is buying another breast pump. wakakak but I remember mildy you never get electric pump for your first one right?

Mildy, use my fav la...Avent Manual Pump...I use that for one year plus leh. wakakka

Mildy,
Ameda good.. i using it also.. Alethea also use this brand before.. hehe.. Avent Manual Pump also not bad if you want to be quiet..

Jen,
thanks. think i will bring my stroller along also.

i heard ameda is good but when i looking for pump, i din know got this brand till after i bought mine.. :S

mothercare just send me a newsletter said ameda pump got promo UP$550, SP$450

think janey, alethea & AMM used ameda before.

juz now was telling janey abt avent manual pump. we kena teased by sherl b4. so paiseh.

Icy,
Ameda i use before also. it is really good but i think Ameda's motor more prone to break down if usage is too heavy.. not sure about the after-sales service also.. maybe medela de more durable and after sales service better?

think aqua is right..best is avent manual pump.. wun break down de... hehehe

Icy/Janey,

Actually if my friend didn't tell me I wouldn't know about that thing also. Wakkakakakakkakkakakakkakakakka

*giggles with Aqua*

wa, today so happening?

janey/sherl - that means u all can buy the diaper for boys one lor! keke! mr sherl tt time still so 'impressed' by erm, Kimi's diaper.. he was wearing mamy poko.. till i told him tt for boys hor...

good afternoon!

sherl, janey & jen, actually i nv notice abt estelle's pee but now that u gals mentioned, estelle's diaper also always wet in infront leh kekekeke

sherl, think oni estelle & claire are nepia supporter since birth! let me know if nepia havin sale at ntuc hor :p

mildy, i tried Ameda & medela. prefer ameda

janey, universal studio got any rides for our gal's age?

<font color="ff0000">aqua</font> u oso knwo abt the story?? shit! i tot is between me, janey &amp; sherl nia leh. hahaha....

nvr mind lah.. u r the fourth person to know. not anymore le.

at least our story is not like mildy's story. alot of ppl know. kekeke.... oops...

<font color="aa00aa">sugarbean</font> Y peep wor... come out &amp; play with us lah... kekeke... later aqua kick u into sherl's hole.

Sugarbean~!!
hehe.. nearly grab the MP pull ups for boys 2 wks back cos it was on sale.. and gals de all wipe out~!

Zenn,

i cant remember already.. i went there in 2005 leh.. dun have bb tat time so din notice leh..
oh.. regarding the fruits at Talent plus.. i think i wrote snacks at 11am la.. not fruits.. the snacks i pack for her de.. they dun provide food at all...

Zenn,

Estelle also? Like that we can go complain to diaper manufacturers le!!! Wakakakkakakakakaka..

I dunnoe my imagination or what but hor I find the recent batch of Nepia (the tortoise print one) like not very good. Claire's leaked twice le. With the other batches it was not like that.

belle now using diaper which her mummy can buy during sales.. (her mummy not rich to buy good diaper)

so at home got
1. pamper comfort (day)
2. pet pet (day)
3. nepia (pull up, day outside use)
4. MP (pull up, day outside use)
5. Pamper premium (night use)

Sugarbean,

wakakakakakkkkakkakaka.... so that's how bulky MP pullups are huh... must go back report to Mr Sherl. Wakakkakakakkakakakkaka

<font color="ff0000">aqua</font> wah piangz!! we didnt lor. me &amp; janey approached sherl 1st mah.

<font color="0000ff">Jen</font> u rich leh... still dare to say not rich. nepia &amp; mamy poko pull up pants &amp; pampers premium wor!! expensive ones!!

Zenn,

I had not much choice leh... Let Claire try drypers, huggies dry comfort and pet pet before... all she kena very bad nappy rash. So no choice, stick with Nepia lo, since find the absorbency not bad also. That's why must go sweep during sales. Wakakkakakkakaka

Jen,

No leh.... I'm mixing 2 batches now coz my mum's place I open one pack and my place I use another pack, from different batches. And find that the tortoise one like become fuller faster and leaks. The bubbles batch ok.

icy - me just buy any diaper on sales hor, pamper premium, me bought when belle only like 6mths (cos bought wrongly L size- bought 2 packs somemore), only recently took out n use (luckily hubby din see)
i even got another diaper brand buy wrongly (small size), also hidding it from huuby sight.. :p

sherl, so far nepia pants is ok but teacher mentioned it leak once.

zhuzhu, estelle is nepia for night. at home she still wearing cloth n sometimes downstair i use cheaper one like drypers. now trying EQ kekekek