(2007/01) Jan

zhuzhu,
you should check and see if there is a talent plus at bukit batok.. i think they are everywhere.. most of them near or in CC or RC - mine is at RC.

Jen, ya from AIA. is ur tour leader good? but we ve 1000 over ppl going.... did you boil water for belle or do you just give her mineral water? Also, for their diaper, does it comes in small pkt?

janey, oh cos u mentioned ur gal takes fruit at 11am mah heeeeee estelle & kimi also the youngest in class... btw how come urs is cheaper? i m paying $145 a mth leh

aleatha, talent plus dun serves food lah heeee did you put twin in trial b4 enrollin?

Jen, sherl, mildy & janey, JAL told me bassinet is for bb below 10kg oni. understand SQ has bassinet for bigger bb. Jen, did they weight bb when check in?

bubblicious, talent plus is $145 per mth. btw we stayed at Novotel Siam Sq in may trip with estelle. highly recommended & its really convenient

sherl, where u gg? so many of us gg holiday! yeah yeah!

zhuzhu, walau i gg 10days leh. think i really need to bring a luggage of diapers!

zenn
whole luggage of diaper there can put in all ur shopping things when u r back coz by then u shld left only few pcs..so excited for u,tell me more when u r back...mine gt to wait for oct,sian 1/2.

Good morning!!!

Zenn, i brough a flask of water there when i was in japan. so every morning i will boil water and put inside for charlene to drink. didnt give her mineral water cos that time she still a baby.

oh, its less then 10kg then u have to carry estelle all the way? it can b quite uncomfortable.

aqua,
^5! i also like everland more. but hor wait for the rides wait until sianz..........

kekekek mildy, *tao yan mah, I like you like, we like together* wakakakak

Ya the rides always queue until sian half. I like the roller coaster they take picture of your expression. Wakakkaka

Zenn - they din weight e bb but they do a rough gauge.. but think for safety best to follow them. no choice lah.. will be bad if e bassinet drop off...

do note that tour leader n tour guide r 2 diff ppl, tour leader from tour agent n follow us from singapore to there, help to do check n arrangement (only ve if yr tour gp is more than 20pax), tour guide is from there, know e language n is e person who leading e tour.

i boiled hot water for belle to use, mineral water is used if really run out of water cos mineral water should not be taken too often for them, if u can find spring water will be good.
diaper, i saw r all big packs dun ve travel size.. even their milk powder either 1kg plus tin or those travel pack which r in pack of 100g

good morning...

icy, ya 1000 is excluding spouse. thats y the travel agent side is v chao.

mild, the flask is for hot water right? dan drinkin water how? nowadays estelle siao siao one, can drink alot of water leh.

aqu, babe do u still wanna order enfa?

ok thanks jen! anyway i did deviation from the group so will b joinin them oni for 1 day tour. the rest is f&e. think i better sufficient milk powder & diaper fm spore heee

btw, anyone been to universal studio in japan? understand its in japanese so wonder if worth going?

icy, ya now gg out i also use pull up pants.

aqu, stage 3 is $314.84. stage 4 ve to ask mymelody cos she just oredered recently. i still ve 6 tins not open n current one finishing. actually still can wait till after my trip too kekekekeke

Aqua, it's new new enhance formula with fortified DHA, maybe that's why they take the opp to raise the price! Bo bian! Everything price increase except our pay!

my mum called me from spore flyer.

telling me lil rachel not scare at all. walking ard very ya ya in the capsule. machiam like tour guide. my mum's legs luan luan liao.

mamy poko good??i only recently start using pull up pants n only use it when go out coz last time when i change diaper for her outside using normal 1 its v inconvinient so i try out pull up pants n its much more easy.

Wahaha!

How come everyone asking the same questions?

"What you feed him huh??"

So now i show his timetable of his meal...

0800-0900 Breakfast:1x bowl porridge
0930-1000 Tea break: Bread, biscuit, carrot cake
1200-1230 Early lunch: 1x bowl porridge
1300-1330 Late lunch: 1x bowl noodle or rice
1430-1500 Tea break: Biscuit dipped in milk
1700-1730 Early dinner: 1x bowl porridge
1900-1930 Late dinner: 1x bowl rice
2100-2130 Early supper: Biscuit dipped in milk

in between these timing, he still eat snack like prune, apple, cracker, almond nut..

So what do you think!
Wahaha!

zhuzhu, estelle is using nepia pull up pants.

iceblue, janson is eatin alot leh! no wonder so chubby now kekekke

wow really eat alot leh..timing so close can digest???

zenn..wat size she is wearing coz nepia cutting big just afraid if i buy XL might be abit too big as the huggies 1 she wear L abit too small..

seems like mamy poko got alot of supporter think i will try it out too..

Glad tat im back just realise after reading all the feeding timing n food intake mine seems v little..

7-8am 210-240 milk w brown rice powder
12pm porriage sometime noodle,meesua or marcoroni
3pm fruit/bread or biscuit plus apple juice
6-7pm porriage or rice
10-11pm 210-240 milk w brown rice powder

weight 9.2kgs

dun dare to feed her quite close scare she cant digest,mayb im wrong

zhuzhu, estelle is wear L size. ur gal is drinkin 2 feeds now?

alethea, i let estelle use pull up pants when out as its easier to change.

hiya all *waves*
long time no see as well...

Zenn,
all the best for ur trip planned to JP! wld be so fun. Btw, thx in adv for helping out wif the milk powder. now gotta save save save, when all px r going up n pay remains stagnant juz like Alethea said.

Iceblue,
ur boy is simply the SUMO!

re: child food intake
nowadays, en bi keeps spitting out her food n putting her whole hand inside her mouth. haiz... so mafan, juz when i'm abt to deliver. so glad tat still have nanny to take care of her main meals the whole day. some more nowadays keep on LS... dunno whether it's becos of the new 'ezydigest' formula of enfa or it's becos of her teething. she now still oni got 8 teeth....

zhuzhu got another pull up pants can recommend u. but i cant recalled izzit pampers or huggies. saw sugarbean letting kimi using it. the cutting is nice.

so far i think mamy poko is one of the best.

zenn..ya she drink 2 feed a day.

icy..i will try out mamy poko n nepia once i finish..im using huggies L,feel cutting abit small.mayb her backside is big:p

Hihi june long time no see.

zenn,
think u should still go to universal studio. went to disney at tokyo the last time n truly enjoyed myself though cannt understand a word they say, but they r so friendly n nice tat it makes the visit very fun n happy.

c tat u ladies gt lobang for enfa, anyone gt lobang for gain IQ?

btw, ladies, anyone has contacts for day-time nanny? coz sis-in-law delivering during cny period so think very difficult to get confinement lady, anyone 2 recommend? thanks

good afternoon!

fae, np! my frien has yet to get back to me. sms u later. ve a smooth delivery ya!!!

shang, ok think i should go to universal studio since we wont ve time for disney as we oni ve 2.5days in tokyo
u spent 1 or 2 days in disney? ur kids enjoyed in disney too?

a little update fm me:
went for checkup again at gynae's today, 2cm dilated! have more or less decided to induce by 20/08 if nothing happens within these 2 days. no wanna wait till next wk cos no diff between 3.7kg now and estimated 3.8kg next wk.
btw, my 1st time delivering at TMC, any tips?

zenn,
thx for the coordination once again. juz lemme know whenever.

hee.. aqu, thx for ur sms the other day as well n ur well wishes! oh, yes, n not forgetting ur recommendation of dr. wong. tink tat most impt. now tat TMC has renovated, i cross my fingers n hope to get the renovated room...

faeriekim,

Have a smooth delivery!!!

zenn,
Why go all the way there dun extend for Disneyland?? That time when I considered Japan I even wanted to extend another day just to go Disneysea. It's not everyday that we get to see this kind of place leh.

iceblue,
wow, wee, janson really got HUGE appetite!!! i can spend the full hr just feeding JK his 1 bowl of porridge. no more time to eat other snacks liao. n most of the time he's climbing and running about... hiaz.

faeriekim,
wow, so fast time flies... u gonna give birth to #2 liao. pengz... wish u a smooth delivery.

zhuzhu, n many other mummies,
u gg to travel? ***envy*** my hubby always so busy with work, can't even take leave.

sherl,
thx for well wishes as well, counting down. *excited*

hui,
yar... time flies. tell me abt it man. thx for the well wishes too!

fae, 20th is good cos estelle is borned on 20th kekekekeke. wat u wanna know abt tmc? u booked how many beded? if single, it comes wif 2 free parking pass. tip will b - use it for long or overnight stay cos sometime hb might just come n go out to things. if so, just pay for the parking instead of using the free pass.

sherl, ya i kinda regretted nv plan long stay in tokyo. oni got 2.5days leh. u think our gal will enjoy disney now?

for those who been to universal studio & disney in japan, which one is more worth going???

zenn
i went to disney b4 i had my little boy.... keke...so cannot tell u if the kids will enjoy.... but one thing 4 sure i felt like a little kid myself...thinking i'll prob go crazy if i'm really one! ;) tat place makes u feel young!