(2007/01) Jan

Ashley_mom, cloth shoes as refering to bootie?
i got lots of booties for Janson...
but havent get any shoes yet..
wahahaha!

!!! such ppl as in??

aquarius,
hehe really ar.. i still tot eastshore is new hospital.. me so suaku..

i really hope TMC can expand.. but hor.. the current location like no chance to expand leh..

iceblue, no need to many botties lah. errr think as wat ashley mum explained. think mainly is the sole of the shoes?

iceblue,
same lar.... i also only bought booties for my baby..... no shoes yet... hubby also saying not good to wear shoes too soon leh.... got some reason lar... but i cant remember leh... :x

Icy - something like booties but more shoe-like (ha ha... am I making sense?) Mothercare got a lot of such types. The material is soft and thicker than normal booties. Coz when baby is bigger eg. 6 months, won't look nice in booties already.

zenn, i already bought like 3-4 pair of bootie...
u mean shoes the sole is different??
got to check it out next time when go shopping..
kekeke...

Ashley_mom, OIC!!!
think i oso got 1 pair then...
just brought from pigeon warehouse sale...
but it stated booties leh...
n it slightly bigger than all the booties i have...
*scratch head*

Yeah, not too good to wear shoes too early coz restrict baby's feet growth. Porbably when they are 10/11 months and starting to show an interest in "walking", then can get the harder sole shoes. Hallmark brought in clothes and shoes and they have got very sturdy, comfy walking shoes. Again, very ex... $50. Baby clarks also very good, and ex.

wah, baby shoes all so ex!! cannot afford leh..... somemore baby wld outgrow the shoes very fast.... imagine $50 can last for how long only... *faint*
got cheap cheap and good baby shoes or not??

just managed to compile what i have till date...

1. cap x 1pc
2. sock x 6pairs
3. mittens x 5pairs
4. booties x 3pairs
5. shoes x 1pair
6. NB L/S x 2pcs
7. NB L/P x 2pcs
8. clothings L/S x 2pcs
S/S x 4pcs
L/P x 4pcs
S/P x 5pcs
9. CNY clothings x 4sets
10.diaper cover x 7pcs
11.bath towel x 1pc
12.insulate bottle holder x 3pc
13.milk powder holder x 1pc
14.milk bottles 4 oz x 6pcs
7 oz x 2pcs
8 oz x 2pcs
9 oz x 3pcs
15.sealing disc x 2pcs
16.diaper bag x 1pc
17.bolster x 4pcs
18.pillow x 3pcs
19.bean spout pillow x 2pcs
20.baby towel x 20pcs
21.stroller fan x 2pcs
22. stroller x 1
23.teether x 3pcs
24. rattle x 3pcs
25.baby cup x 2pcs
26.fork n spoon x 1set
27.air filled rubber sheet x 1pc
28.comforter set x 1pc
29.safety pin x 6pk
30.counting pal x 1pc
31.cloth book x 1pc

above r all baby stuff...
sighz...

janey, ya Eastshore very old hospital...then now under same management as Gleneagles and Mount E...all under Parkway Group.

I also think it's difficult for TMC to expand...they just did the renovation few years back...also never expand...so I think quite unlikely.

Iceblue- Hi, me also DTB

Had also been very excited in SHOPPING. was nt so keen previously.....been buying & buying & buying non stop
......for my case i thk it is my wifey that is trying to STOP me from further purchases
. Wah pigeon shoe so ex meh? $50!!! *faint liao* Was in JB yesterday & saw Metrojaya was trying to clear some Pigeon softbase shoe for abt RM$12 nia.....bgt a pair of 15mths to 18mths for my God-son

Ashley_mom - u also delivery in Gleneagle also? My wifey also. But our EDD is earlier than yours @ 12 jan.
. Will c u 2ngt for the BBsoft collection. Thks.

yosimite, hi... me oso!
wifey keep stopping me from buying...
wahahha!
tat's y if this trip to thailand got lots of baby stuff, i sure buy back alot one...
cos WIFEY NOT ARD!
wahahah!

see ya ard...

Ashley_mom/Icy/Aquarius,
My mom told me she got abt 3 mths bonus inclu 13th mth & PB ley.. Hope that this year's payout will be better..

Aquarius / Ashley_mom,
I also find the supplier quite disorganised. If this goes on, very few pple will wanna do BP for her or get stocks from her ley..

Aquarius,
The red XL for men is too small for my hubby!! He has a big belly.. His tummy even bigger than mine thou i am now 8 mths preggie hor..

Serrich - That's why I prefer to order from her on a personal basis, rather than post on the thread. Anyway got nice Gymboree dress for your gal. Check out your email.

bluegrapes,
Ur hubby so sweet, offer to keep u company over the nites.. Prob its a good choice if u are delivering ur first baby..

Ashley_mom,
We share the same tots.. I prefer to get 2 bedder cos hubby will have to send my gal and maid home.. Will be very inconvenient for him to travel to and fro so many times. I also prefer to have someone to chat wf me in the nite when i cant get to sleep.. We can share our birth experience etc..

ashleymom, me thinks so too. it's faster and more organised if the order is on a personal basis.

iceblue, finally got another 24 xiao hb to "relate" with u on this forum! haha!

finally my laptop is up again! baby shoes are really exp T_T

Aquarius,
haiz.. yalor... why why.. TMC will be almost perfect if rooms are bigger n bigger carparks~! hehee

me also want to sleep..

icylemon - ours is a boy boy. Actually doesn't really matter as long as he/she is healthy. *Trying very hard nt to use IT* He is our 1st wan. Very EXCITED!!!!!!

aquarius_888 - My tummy was also bigger than my wifey. haha....was telling my wifey that I am "trying" to understand her difficulty in her "Front-Load"...Whahahaha.....

Iceblue - My friend was also went Thailand for business trip. He told me he went with a BIG empty luggage & came back with FULL LOAD of pamper......hehehe....got "scolding" from his wifey

snow - iceblue & i can b buddy buddy liao
577424.gif

Snow - the smallest size for the dress is 2 or 3 years old. Don't think you all interested.

Aqua/Sherl - Nice meeting you all just now
But feel a bit funny funny coz been chatting with you all but 1st time meet up... ke ke...

Mommies - Finally something for the boys
Supplier says she's bringing in this one. Cost $14 per piece, shipment supposed to be in 2 weeks time. Only navy blue.

577438.jpg

hi ashleymom, nice meet you too.
You still look so radiant.

yosimite, wuahahahah so cute...so now you know how tough it is right. kekeke

sherl, what did you get for lunch? Subway? I also bought subway sandwich. Took the set so got cookie and a drink.

ashley_mom, I just got back. but think aqua still shopping away ah.. kekekekekekekekeke
nice meeting up with you both!

Aqua - Thank you. But you gals are so petite... I feel so big and tall beside you all

Ha ha... I also bought ate at subway today. A sandwich and a cookie.
So coincidental.

BTW, thanks for coming by to pass me the stuff.

aqua, wah you so fast come back liao??? kekekekekeke...
bought my favourite italian bmt, but I must say, I think subway standard has gone down why the bread like so flat flat no life one!!!

aquarius,
Yah lor, his tummy bigger than mine. He always joke abt being pregnant for so many years yet bb nt due.. Hahaha

kekeke sherl, you are wrong...aqua back already...tired lah...so faster come back...this week hubby travelling so better dun walk too much...later got to fetch my son from CC.

sherl, ya agree the standard dropped...but still like it...

serrich, wuahahah your hubby so funny! He likes to drink a lot? Is that beer belly?

ashleymom, no lah, you where got big size...you are taller than us mah.
No probs, on the way mah...I paisey to pass it to you so late. Hehe looks like all 3 of us took subway sandwich for lunchie.

Ashley_mom - Ai.....4 hw old 1 hah?NB can?***must resist from further buy* jialak leh....

snow - very nice blog u hav. *admiring every bits of it* must have taken u a lo.......og time to set it up. Our boy boy is due in 12 Jan

My wifey & i was washing our new bb clothing yesterday........got TOO MANY LIAO....haiz.....but cannot resist when we c nice nice one......jialak....Best of all.....we are still searching for tat really special one for his 1st wear!!!!!

Yo - Oh, forgot to put down the sizes. 9-24mths, 2-7 years, S, M, L. I ordered 1 piece 9-24mths. Not sure why the range is so wide but it's ok for me, just keep first if too big.

I also went to buy big Mrs Field cookies.... heheheheheheh... coz not sure how subway's cookies taste like. Think my ger has a weakness for chocolate, recently I lurrrrve anything with choc inside, the more the better. hahahaha