(2007/01) Jan

Morning, mommies
Good news! Yesterday after BB Milk said the Little Dreamers supplier didn't revert to her, I decided to be kaypoh and sent an email over asking for bulk discount. And.... she replied this morning. The exact email from her is as below. I replied and ask for a rough indication for the discount eg. how much discount above how much purchases, so waiting for her response now. Anyway, i calculated from BB Milk's list, our purchases so fair are slightly above $500.

(Hi. We do provide discounts for bulk purchases, however, the amount
given will depend on the products that you have in mind as well as the
total purchase amount reached.

If you let us know the items you wish to order as well as an estimate of
the total purchase amount, we'll be better able to let you know how much
discount can be given in this case.)

BB Milk - Sorry ok, don't mean to intercept you wrt the purchase.

Also, after the supplier confirm about the discount, will someone kindly take over the coordination? I'm really not good at this, scared I mess up the whole thing...

Sherl - Thanks for the update. Yah... too bad, we cant b in the same cl... bt v funny leh, i remember when i called to sign up for the cl, i was recommended to attend the sep cl... but i din want to as its too early.... n will forget most of the things by the time i deliver.

Bluegrapes - Thanks. Me n my hubby like tis name too. I make reference to a book tt teaches ppl on how to choose a name, this name is chosen based on the so-called "tian1 ge2, ren2 ge2" etc. Quite a tedious job.

Blue_genie - Gd to know from u tt the cl is useful. My subsequent cl will fall on every sat fro 4 - 6pm. How abt urs??

faeriekim/zenn,

Just realised that my antenatal class in due to start in Nov and may clash with the breastfeeding workshops
I definitely want to attend the first and second one (should be no prob for those two) but the last two may be affected by the conflict in schedule. At most I think I will attend up to the third one first, won't be attending fourth one till later stage, if necessary.

ashleymom... I'm checking my office mail today. I have yet to receive any reply fm the supplier.

Not sure is it being rejected or blocked as spam mail. Anyway, thanks for keeping all of us update on the reply of the supplier.

Since I'm the one who started this, I sld get this done and hope everybody is happy with their purchase. We will wait till the rest of the mummies (like sugarbean) to add in her order, b4 I send the total qty & amount to the supplier to confirm on the discount.

morning!!!

pinky: My subsequent class will be every sat 1.30 - 3.30 pm.

sherl: hmm, how come they schedule u for Nov class? did they ask u on ur EDD?

Good morning,

<font color="ff6000">merlinda</font>, welcome!!

<font color="119911">sherl &amp; faeriekim</font>, so you gals gg alone or wif hb?

<font color="0000ff">ashley and bb milk</font>, thanks for checking n organising the BP.

morning all. dun know why.. early morning feel very pek chek. like everyone in the office i see liao oso not happy.

<font color="aa00aa">iceblue</font>, well done!!!

<font color="119911">icy</font>, i understand what you mean - the kind of feelin when visitn ice blue's blog
v touching.....

Sherl, Thank!
cos i found that the background music very ideal for baby blog,yesterday purposely went to search n DL..
kekeke...
glad you find it nice...

<font color="0000ff">blue_genie</font>,
Yup. I told her late Jan, so she advised me to take Nov class instead, said Oct class is a little too early for me and I might forget all I've learnt.

<font color="119911">zenn</font>,
I think I will bring my hubby along if he wants to come, because I need warriors with me when I start this whole TBF thing. Both my mum and MIL keep telling me that I will need to formula-feed to supplement, I won't be able to produce enough milk, and they also wanna supplement my feeds with water, which I read is not necessary. My hubby is ok about the not formula-feeding part, but skeptical about not feeding baby water, so I think I need to bring him somewhere where he can be educated, then he can fight for me, particularly where my MIL is concerned.
For my mum I think I will just tell her what I wanna do la, think she will be supportive in the end.

icylemon, relac lah...

zenn, thank!
but y see mine blog will pek chek?
*blur*

Anyway, GOOD MORNING TO ALL!!
today a GOOD day!
cos going to see Baby ltr on...
now start counting down liao...
wahahah!

icy, one of those days la... relax... Just hide away at your desk and warn people not to come near you ok? When I'm in a bad mood I will put a note outside my cube or warn people not to talk to me. That usually works very well because no one wants their head bitten off. hiaks hiaks.

zenn i sent a very nasty email out to my colleagues. i couldnt take it anymore. no one is to disturb me today.

zenn happy for you, estella chan is nice...

sherl i will go for 1/2 BF 1/2 formula. esp at night i will give my bb formula. can last longer thru out the nite.

bb milk check with u... i heard after birht we tends to drop hair. and is alot.. izzit true?

sherl: oic...if u can join in the class this mth, it's gd loh, cos u got either me and pinky as kakis *smiles* but nvm, ask ard whether anyone join nov class wif u..

zenn / faeriekim: wat's the topic covered in the workshop both of u mentioned? i thought in anental class, BF is one of the topic covered??

Zenn, sorry....didn't call u to arrange to pick up for the item.

Coz hubby on reservist, thus I left my malcolm with mum. So everyday after work I will go over to mum's place to see him and will only go home after he sleeps. That is around 10pm when I reach home. Am afraid you r in bed already, so don't want to disturb you.

I will be at mum's place on Friday &amp; Sat - full day, taking leave to look after him. Will bring along the item with me... so call me anytime if you are poping over. She stays at Compassvale Walk.

iceblue,

sama sama! I'm going for appt too later on! Been telling my ger, or rather, been BEGGING her, since yesterday to please show mummy some of her new tricks. I'm curious to see what exactly she has been doing inside. Horrible feeling when you can feel but cannot see!

Been experiencing some menstrual-like pain in the lower back at night leh, think it could be due to me sleeping on my back sometimes? It eases when I turn on my side, but sometimes my naughty ger doesn't like it and will keep kicking me. Grrrr.

iceblue i try to relac le. once some my of idiots colleagues start to open their mouth. i feel like putting my fist into their mouth.

sherl i cant. our cubicle to expose.

hi sherl, ok can! thanks for updating!

icy, am also giving formula at night...can rest better too. Btw my coll just came back from maternity leave...her baby now 2 months plus can sleep thru the night!!! sleep at 10pm+ till morning about 6am then wake up! I remember my son can sleep thru but will wake up at 5am+ and sometimes mid of night will cry cry a bit. Then I asked her during pregnancy how's her baby's activity. She told me her baby more active in the afternoon and night time will sleep (not much movements)...I think my gal will prob sleep late type cos at 11pm+ she is very active. she sleeps more in the morning. Night time more active I think.

<font color="ff6000">sherl</font>, ok will pull my hb along too but he will miss the first and 3rd class as he will be away and on reservist.

<font color="aa00aa">iceblue</font>, no lah. icy n i were sayin ur blog v touching -blur- btw

<font color="ff6000">icy</font>, its common for me now. cool down n relax....

icy...it depend on individually.

For me...YES, it is true. But that is mainly during pregnancy. And after birth, I tend to grow back alot of baby hair...

Share with you: 1st preggy, hair all over my baby drop (legs, hands, armpit, private parts). Then it grew back after giving birth.
Whereas for this 2nd one... seems more hairy leh (especially tummy &amp; private). Not much changes for my hair , hands &amp; leg.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>22/12/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aquarius_888</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Huixin</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Msn_queen</TD><TD>5/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Monsta</TD><TD>6/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Shania</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlein</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_genie</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Bianca</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kate</TD><TD>9/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janey</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrymum</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>faeriekim</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mabel</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinoopy</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A (TBC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Merlinda</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinkie</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>AletheaT</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font>+<font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Jayden/??</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Rachel Joy Chan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyjan</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarbean</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan WT</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leeann</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rin</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jayven</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebebe</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CK Chow</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>firstbaby</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yingzi</TD><TD>18/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Estelle Chan</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Janson</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Eugenia</TD><TD>Dr HY Ang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluegrapes</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Carys</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherl</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>dressaholic</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Arya</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_milk</TD><TD>28/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Wong</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley_mom</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>End Jan 2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total expected bundles of joy:

Princes: <font color="0000ff">20</font>
Princesses: <font color="ff0000">21</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>22/12/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aquarius_888</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Desiree</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Huixin</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Msn_queen</TD><TD>5/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Monsta</TD><TD>6/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Shania</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlein</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_genie</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Bianca</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kate</TD><TD>9/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janey</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrymum</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>faeriekim</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mabel</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinoopy</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A (TBC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Merlinda</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinkie</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>AletheaT</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font>+<font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Jayden/??</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Rachel Joy Chan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyjan</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarbean</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan WT</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leeann</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rin</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jayven</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebebe</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CK Chow</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>firstbaby</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yingzi</TD><TD>18/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Estelle Chan</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Janson</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Eugenia</TD><TD>Dr HY Ang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluegrapes</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Carys</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherl</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>dressaholic</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Arya</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_milk</TD><TD>28/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Wong</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley_mom</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>End Jan 2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total expected bundles of joy:

Princes: <font color="0000ff">20</font>
Princesses: <font color="ff0000">21</font>

sherl, wahaha! where will u b? me going tiong bahru @ 11am..

i don't need to see new trick, just need to hear from Dr Woo that baby is doing well can liao...
ME = easily contented??
kekeke...

same for wifey, every night, when she sleeping on her left, baby sleep too, but when in the middle of night, when wifey tries to change to sleep on her right, baby start kicking...
wahahah!
seem that baby oso know what's "good" for them...

dun say baby naughty, they are just more "ACTIVE"...

icylemon, dun b so fierce lah...
just tell them straight in the face that today u dun feel like talking to them...
it works sometimes...

<font color="0000ff">icy &amp; blue genle</font>, ya finally!! actually i still cant really decide but can tell my hb likes Estelle cos everytime I ask him, he will comment "up to you lor. Estelle more meaningful" hee as for chinese, most likely will be chen en qi

<font color="119911">bb milk</font>, no problem. will sms b4 gg down. thanks ya!

<font color="aa00aa">blue genle</font>, here r the details :

Topics :
Preparing to Breastfeed Oct 28
Breastfeeding in the First Month Nov 4
Managing Breastfeeding Difficulties Nov 11
Introduction to Semi-solids Nov 18

For those who attended pre natal, does the class covers all the above?

<font color="ff0000">sherl &amp; iceblue</font>, me seeing dr woo tonite too!! excited!

aquarius

I remember my boy woke up every 2 to 3hrs fm 1st mth till 5th mth. I only got to enjoy sleeping full 5hrs without waking up by him when he is more than 6 mths. Lucky you.

Really hope the 2nd one will sleep thru the nite... else it will be so tiring.

zenn: thks. will chk out the topics covered for BF in the anenatal class tonight when home as i can't remember now.

btw, any updates on the CCT spree that ur friend is organizing???

baby_milk...I only remember the first month baby wakes up every 2 hrs for feed...and I mean really accurate one...like alarm clock. kekeke...so sometimes I watch korean dramas at night to wait for baby to wake up for feed...else if I sleep also cannot sleep much. Then second month onwards got better...by 3rd month can more or less sleep thru.
But I got a good feeling this time round maybe not. :p

<font color="ff6000">iceblue</font>, oh... hmm... dan still necessary? mrs wong oni cover briefly or ?

<font color="119911">blue genle</font>, oh ya forgotten abt it. let me check wif my frien

regarding baby sleeping through the night: my friend was recommending this book called "Babywise" if I cannot stand my baby not sleeping through the night leh. It's supposed to be some method that will train your baby to do that. It worked for my friend's baby la, she was sleeping thru the night at 3 months. But heard the method is a little controversial, so think I'll only try it as a last resort. Otherwise will try to let baby grow up as naturally as possible.

<font color="0000ff">zenn/iceblue</font>, my appt is at 1210... kekekekekeke. *excited*

zenn: ok, i wait for ur update then. thks!!

iceblue: same qn as zenn, is it covered briefly or in details in anenatal class on the topic of BF? can adv us?

<font color="ff6000">blue genle</font>, they will take in order after 8 oct as office still close. according to my frien, they ve new stock in the website

haiz juz came back from my coy fire drill. weather so hot still conduct fire drill... standing under the sun for 25 mins.