I am back! Was on leave y'day to see Dr Chua. Waited for 2.5 hours before can finally meet the doc. She is really popular i guess... Doc told me i am in 7wks+ liao. can hear bb's heartbeat leh, very fast! In the scan can see bb's heart pumping. hee hee. But the bill comes out very "chore' leh, close to $200!
Dr Chua explained to me that doc prescribe multi vit to some pp because to supplement them with the impt vit needed if not taking balanced meals. as during 1st trimester, have MS and no appetite to eat.
zenn,
doc asked me to consider whether i want to take the test for the 'down sysdrome' one leh. she said because i am 34+ yrs old liao.
did yr doc ask u? will you be taking the test.
anyone take before? is it going to be very painful test?
bluesky, the nurse did mentioned that dr woo usually will encourage but i ve yet to speak to him on this. will ask him on next visit. how much? i heard quite painful rite?
aquarius,
sorry but i forgot what u got from me leh cos too many trading liao. can remind me? me at 413.
zenn,
yalor, i very scare leh but know must do.
the doc told me not painful as she herself did it 2 or 3 times liao. but i heard so much other pp say leh.
can you let me know wat yr doc says? thanks!
Msn_queen,
I think we missed each other. Cos when i saw the white t-shirt couple come out when i was there. you must have been before them. I am wearing a green sleeveless top.
Zenn,
mayb i have a look too. my email is [email protected]. thankies!!!
Blue,
so when is your next appt? mine in 5 weeks leh. i cant wait. so long........
Kate/aquarius,
i think cos i tell my gynae that i wan to do NT and blood test thats y she say if i dun mind then she drag a bit longer for me, so that i can c her when i am in my 12 weeks then can straight away do the test. but i think maybe i will go pester her in 2 weeks. hahaha..........
doggiebebe...yup yup...I normally take decaf coffee now...I am a coffee person...everyday must take at least 2 cups but now I dun take already...even if have it's decaf...
Girls,
i think hor i cannot very much during meal times but after meal times then i feel like eating. I always cant finish my lunch ah dinner ah, but hor when its tea break la, or supper i can eat but also not very much la.
Hi evely, lynn, aquarius, jasmin and doggie,
Sent!
Gals, do u completely stopped doin housework? I ve not been doin whole week. Just ironed some clothes and I am feeling very tired. Cant be that bad rite?
hi, my gynae asked me to consider whether i wld like to take the d.syn test too. me n hubby have discussed n we wont be taking the test. both of us r below 35 n its not 100 accurate.
yup.. me that time duno im preggie, squat down to water the plants.. very xin ku.. now, my hubby take over all the housework willing.. even watering the plant.. hehe.
Jasmine...am considering about doing Oscar or Triple test or dun do...Oscar test is $300...triple test is $100...of course Oscar test will be more accurate and can do at week 11 or so.
zenn, those tedious housework like mopping the floor or hang out the clothes.. better dun do cozs exert alot of force. simple chores like wash dishes n iron clthes can do lor.. juz dun exert force can liao..