(2007/01) Jan

Date: Sometime in August or September
Venue: Tao, Marche, PARIS, Seoul Garden ... (suggestions of good food welcome!!!)
Interested Attendees:
1. Sherl
2. Aquarius
3. janey
4. zenn
5. nana
6. kate
7. icylemon
8. Milderina
9. Baby_milk
10. preg4a2ndone
11. AletheaT
12. bluegrapes

What do you think gals? Mummies only or mummies and daddies?? Me open to both options.
See if daddies want to come along lor.

dressaholic, congratulations! I'll go dig up our chart to update in a while, kekekeke...

Just came back from lunch, had one plate of olio spaghetti, and four pieces of garlic bread, but still feeling hungry. My ji dan is in a ravenous mood today!

Sherl,

i think mummies n daddies better? then iceblue can go also.. cos he is not under mummies category.. hhahaha...

janey,

oh yeah hor! Kekekekekkekekekekeke iceblue, come along and show us if you're real!

Ok, daddies welcome hor! (Yay, then I got chauffeur liao! hahahahahahahahaha)

great!! tat iceblue can bring along his wife. we can see how good iceblue treat his wife. then get our ah lau to learn from 100% good husband, ICEBLUE!! kekeke....

hehehe.. yalor.. then my HB can go makan also.. else he will be like so poorthing.. i go eat then he stay home.. hehee

yeah!! so we all bring hubbies... provided they come... my ah lau damn shy.. so all girls only he, man, paiseh la...

icylemon,

My ah lau will sure go one, he very 'on' about outings wan. So anyone whose ah lao is worried will kena sabo as in only mummies turn up hor, tell them not to worry, at least will have one ah lao turn up for sure!

Sherl,

think my HB will go also one lor.. altho' he is shy also. whahaha.. now he wun let me go anywhere alone!! so at least will have 2 ah laos liao

My hb also shy shy kind...dunno if he wants to go with me..heeh.

icylemon, my meeting is ok.
Thanks for asking. Hope you better.

dressaholic, congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!

kekekeke, icylemon and Milderina, can tell your ah laos that we dun bite la, just a bunch of crazy hungry pregnant women, very harmless one! Just dun touch our food!

aquarius bring along ur son leh... i want to see his handsome face...

i oso like marche coz i like the calmaris...

Preg4 hope your wishes will come true.

Hmmm...just now go toilet got this super strong bleach smell...hope baby is fine...this is the second time already...think I must really avoid the toilet during that timing cos our cleaner likes to use the super strong bleach to get rid of the stench in the toilet. Tried holding my breath but difficult to hold so long.

janey we can meet up earlier.. ard 12pm on a saturday. no crowd de.. only evening then got more ppl.

aquarius why dun have to calculate the bills???

i blur...

icylemon, cos all using individual cards to pay...
that's why I like it...so neat this way...we just order whatever we like then end of meal pay on our own...save the hassle on calculating who eat wat and how much etc.

I am ok with Marche, Janey.
I love the caesar salad and calamaris...btw will the gathering be on a weekday evening or weekend? Weekends like more crowded...

Hmmm... but will Marche have that food smell? Dunno if it will be uncomfy leh, but shd be ok. Is Marche still at the Hereen?

I'm ok with Marche also, weekends also better for me. How about sat lunch, like someone suggested earlier? Then not so crowded.

Date: Sat lunch in August or September
Venue: Marche Suntec
Interested Attendees:
1. Sherl - free for all Sats
2. Aquarius
3. janey
4. zenn - x19, x26 Aug
5. nana
6. kate
7. icylemon
8. Milderina
9. Baby_milk
10. preg4a2ndone
11. AletheaT
12. bluegrapes

Date: Sat lunch in August or September
Venue: Marche Suntec
Interested Attendees:
1. Sherl - free for all Sats
2. Aquarius
3. janey
4. zenn - x19, x26 Aug
5. nana
6. kate
7. icylemon - 26 aug cannot, got gynae's appt (after 1pm maybe can)
8. Milderina
9. Baby_milk
10. preg4a2ndone
11. AletheaT
12. bluegrapes