kuchi
hello gals
wah....few days nvr come in now got "mountains" to read.... siao liao...
kimi,
my boy also premmie... born at 33 wks...
lil,
r u the one staying near tiong bahru? next time jio u for coffee.... can ask which area u stay?? pm me lar... hehe... or say here also can....
roo,
u also quite near tiong bahru rite? next time we come out for coffee together with lil...
gals,
i just started my boy on heinz rice cereal on fri (i know i very slow...hahaha... most of u already intro other things like puree liao..i just intro rice cereal..)
i realised he got some rashes on the sides of his face, chin area there... & behind the ears... chest area also abit... top of back...
i dunno if he is allergic to the rice cereal...
how ahh?? i nvr heard of any babies allergic to rice cereal leh... alamak!! wonder if is allergic reaction or heat rash....
wah....few days nvr come in now got "mountains" to read.... siao liao...
kimi,
my boy also premmie... born at 33 wks...
lil,
r u the one staying near tiong bahru? next time jio u for coffee.... can ask which area u stay?? pm me lar... hehe... or say here also can....
roo,
u also quite near tiong bahru rite? next time we come out for coffee together with lil...
gals,
i just started my boy on heinz rice cereal on fri (i know i very slow...hahaha... most of u already intro other things like puree liao..i just intro rice cereal..)
i realised he got some rashes on the sides of his face, chin area there... & behind the ears... chest area also abit... top of back...
i dunno if he is allergic to the rice cereal...
how ahh?? i nvr heard of any babies allergic to rice cereal leh... alamak!! wonder if is allergic reaction or heat rash....