HI mummies...what happened!!! I was away for only a few days n so many mommies popped already!!!
Congratulations to Serene, Berry, Kimi, Calynn and Yukie...I m so happy for all of u leh. Also the babies look soooo cute...I hope my bb will also be so adorable.
Jackie...wow, u 1cm dilated liao...v excited 4 u leh. Hope u will hv a smooth delivery.
Sorry hoh... can I be lor so n complain or not. This week I very stressed leh...had my mum n aunt here and my MIL also came up even tho I didn't want her too. So kapo, asking my mum how she cook the confinement meals lah (then want to teach her how to cook somemore), then keep saying want to bring kampong chicken up from M'sia lah (siao, as if can go thru customs with raw chicken from M'sia), herbs from M'sia lah even tho already told her my mum has bought everything already. Juz finding excuse to come up to kapo only. Then tell me to eat dunno wat funny chinese med pills lah, drink wat alcohol lah, say must eat lots of ginger lah. My mum already told her i m bfing so want to b more careful wat i eat still she cannot take hint. Hope she dun come up too often during my confinement otherwise sure PND one.
Somemore...I was so upset hb have to take one n half day off just bcos she was coming up. I already so depressed sometimes bcos hb travel so much n i hardly get to c him, i also dun ask him to take time off to accompany me cos saving for emergency after bb come out mah. then she come up trouble people n waste hb's leave. Hb hv to take her out go jalan jalan somemore like as if we r not stressed n busy enuff nowadays.
Sigh....sorry hor so lor so...but feel better after venting my frustrations here.