(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

hihi all,
i am back.
sorry to disappeared without warning for a day.
tkz Dey for your sms and updating the rest

and tkz for the encouragement!

was having cold war with hb since sunday. very moody yesterday, so din log in...

Qian Hui,
my condolence to you and family.
it's such a sad tragedy. be strong for your mum and bb. hug hug.

Bloom,
i salute you gal!
your hands are so full yet got time to pop in.
tats the spirit

very happy tat you can carry bb leh!!!

juz ignore your hb comment lah. guys sometimes are very insensitive one. they are so used to us pampering them mah.
dun stop drinking the red dates drink. after c sec, you lost alot of blood.
red dates drink is good to regulate the blood flow.

Jia You!

QSG,
you too, JIA YOU!!
relax and rest more. dun be too stress.

Serene,
well done!!! CONGRATS and Well done
. so brave of you to go without epi.
cant wait to read your birth story. it's sure an inspiration

gd morning!! another day nearer to weekend.. :p now i'm always counting down to wkends.. haha.. :p

Serene,
Congrats!!!! wow.. without epidural somemore..
hope i can be as brave as u..

Vanessa, Jackie,
hmm.. can consider buying the aussino bedsheet onli if it's so cheap n comfy.. guess the bumper dun need to wash as often rite?? :p plain colours is okie with me.. most imptly is the comfort...

Bloom,
think i read somewhere tt the aussino sales is until 17th Dec.. last time i got ask the shop assistant.. at least confirm tt the sales will last till end Nov when the new shipment of aussino cot bedding set comes in..

really pity to throw away colostrum with blood contamination.. heartpain n breastpain..
now getting better?

aiyo.. ur hubby shd learn to appreciate u more ah.. not easy to do housework leh.. :p how abt asking him not to do housework everyday lor.. den at least he will hav more time to help u with the confinement thingy...

QSG,
wah.. UTI ah.. it's really a torture leh.. any idea if u can drink cranberry juice or eat cranberry during confinement? i used to hav frequent UTI until doctor ordered me to do medical examinations etc to ensure tt there's no underlying problem with frequent UTI.. den doc advise me to drink cranberry juice often.. it can helps in prevention.. but can't cure lah..

dey,
So did u get any '2 ren shi jie' before staying with inlaws? I shift in straight after customary, so no chance....That the only complain i have

Geri,
U r lucky to get some '2 ren shi jie'....There are pro and con in everything. So just close 1 eye and enjoy

Today also rather quite hor...wonder where is the rest of the ladies .....

Jackie,

Ya lor, rather quiet, seems to get quieter n quieter... today full force chatting here, but like nothing much like that leh....

MBB,
Feeling better now? Cold war ended? Dun get angry for too long..no good for BB okie?

Vanessa,
Ya lor..so heartpain to throw again precious colostrum becos of blood inside..anyway, a bit of blood shouldn't be harmful to BB in the first place :p

Shihui,
I also hv frequent UTI too.. it is a torture man! The thought of it still gives me the shivers..I rely on taking daily dosage of cranberry supplements to prevent it..

Jackie,
I dun hv any '2 ren shi jie'..shifted in straight after we ROM..but my in laws very considerate...always allow us '2 ren shi jie' in our room in the evening after dinner...no disturbances at all..heehee

haha.. ya lor.. everyone waiting to pop now... :p so exciting..

Jackie, Dey, Geri,
sometimes really admire u gals for being able to stay together with in laws.. feel so bad myself.. still wanting to siam.. :p hoping to enjoy my little family life as much as possible.. :p my in laws r actually nice to me.. but hor, here i'm grumbling away little things tt they did unknowingly to annoy me.. :p

Jackie,
i make peace with hb leh.
actually wanted to teach him a lesson lah.
over dinner with his family in a restaurant on sunday nite. the waitress was very rude. i cant take it, so i raised my voice a liitle.
then hb asked me to shut up infront of his whole family.

i fed up lor....
so i decided not to speak to him for 24 hrs.
but it's real tiring to be so angry!!

goodmorning all~ ^^

serene,
oO...congrats~ really "pei fu" your "yong qi"..really my heroine to give birth without epi..hehe..i so kiasi until hor, i feel relief when my gynae said i might nid to go for c-section..hehe...looking forward hearing u share ur delivery story. take care~

Geri,Jackie,Dey,
you ladies are really good example.
can stay with in laws in such harmony.

i stayed with them for 4 yrs, tho no arguement but every single day i cant wait to move out. hee hee

now, every weekend, my SIL and i will exchange complaints abt our MIL. very naughty!!

<font size="+2">Counting down list..</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muahchie</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tony</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2400g @ 36wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>CF Chang</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2500g @ 37wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>och</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3200g @ 37wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1800g @ 30wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puffybunny (reyne)</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>roundnbloaty (p0o9i8)</TD><TD>??-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiost</TD><TD>03-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokemon</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 342g @ 20wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>feire</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3248g @ 38wd </TD></TR><TR><TD>bobianah</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2900g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>adora</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ???</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bei Bei (bei)</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2223g @ 31wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie (doggies)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2600g @ 37wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen P</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Gleneagles KL</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2500g @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calynn</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2900g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherly</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ftmtb06</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qwer</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2300g @ 34wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JLim (jlimdan)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1835g @ 31wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> 09-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2800g @ 36wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu (vaness81)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Sim Li Ngoh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3000g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dad2B</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lee</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fizz</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1823g @ 34wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geri Zoe (sweet_heart)</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2322g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 445g @ 21wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JKJT</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Conniemummy</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>Mt A or TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2400g @ 36wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2400g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>choo</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2730g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny (freesiajen)</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 394g @ 21wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylk</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2860g @ 36wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowy (weemo)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gan (muffingan)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1200g @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 590g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling (stormmie)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>afcai (afcai)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1550g @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffybear (ruffy_happy)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD> Dr Tan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deardar (precious_moments)</TD><TD>20-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kermit2006</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>decnk (ninikiki)</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siman</TD><TD>23-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2100g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doremi</TD><TD>24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2999g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen (eliciatan)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1911g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2400g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatbear</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 3000g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>LiL (momtb)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2350g @ 34wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berrysweet</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> 2200g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>dora</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2083g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebb</TD><TD>27-12-06</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2500g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>yin (yin2)</TD><TD>28-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>04-01-07</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1250 @ 30wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">CONGRATULATIONS to..</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Birth weight/length</TD><TD>Method</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>QSG</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>13-11-06</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>Natural+assisted</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Evee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-11-06</TD><TD>3.12kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi+forcep</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Anthea</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bloom (bloom75)</TD><TD> 24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-11-06</TD><TD>1.8kg</TD><TD>epi c-sec</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry (merryberrys)</TD><TD>06-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>19-11-06</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>c-sec</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>21-11-06</TD><TD>?</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi+assisted</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Wedding/Baby Photos &amp; Other Links </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD> Multiply / Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD> Pixagogo / Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Afcai</TD><TD> Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD> Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Dey,
Than we are in the same shoe

Shihui,
Like what Dey mention, it a lot of give and take to make the whole relationship work
......Just close 1 eye cause at the end of the day they are just concern abt yr, hubby and BB

MBB,
Oic, i would get
too.....But hor like wat u mention very tiring lor.....Glad that everything is fine now

MBB,
I am easily irritated by bad services too...and my hubby is exactly like your hubby...will always ask me to stop making a fuss over them
but we pay for service charges leh..how can tolerate this..

Vanessa, really pei fu how you can dong thru your 40 days of confinement. I basically did everything already from fan, aircon, bathing and washing hair...and i wear sleeveless shirt and shorts at home during confinement. I got drink plain water but tried to keep to minimum.if i am direct feeding my bb, how to know if the breast is empty of milk already? Do i need to pump after every feed as my bb very sleepy and i doubt she is suckling enough.

Shihui,not sure about cranberry juice i think should be able if not cold?later going to see doc hope it is not UTI..anyway felt dunno why so problematic...first fever then now or rather 2 days ago i started getting alot of rashes and very itchy...my hb said it is ezcema outbreak due to stress...hiaz...was thinking how "timely" the outbreak.

Serene, congras.

oohhh.. now we already hav 5 mommies on the "popped" list.. really very exciting..
but hor, i realised tt all the natural birth r via assisted delivery wor... scary scary....
the midwife showed us the forcep during antenatal class.. n it doesn't look friendly at all lor... :p

MBB,
icic.. i will oso face black black if hubby dare to shout at me in front of his family.. :p

hubby has the tendency to raise his voice whenever he's agitated.. be it with me or his family.. so whenever hubby raises his voice during dinner, me n MIL will look at each other n roll eyes together.. very funny... den under table, i will give him a hard kick... haha.. :p

jackie,
eh... i dun think my mil is concerned abt me leh. :p used to try v. hard to be nice, upgraded the wedding hall for them, let them stay in my flat even b4 i myself stayed in it, let them use my flat to marry myself in, passed them the car keys so that they can ferry their relatives around, but totally unappreciated. instead, they want me to buy the flat next to them, even tho it isn't on lift level; then they want our house keys, dun call me after i lost my bb, when i had my cyst removed, the only question they asked was whether i can still give birth.... i close both eyes can still hear their demands. :p

tomorrow is calynn's turn.

MBB,
It take 2 hand to clap.....Is yr SIL staying with yr inlaws?

Shihui,
Ya lor, 5 mommies pop liao....Really excitied...Cant wait for my turn

QSG,
If direct feed, u will feel ur breast soften after feed lor. Plus if u r not supplementing with FM, she should have 6-7 wet nappies if she's drinking enough....

How I dong?! Close both eyes..... hahaha, nvr mind, I also wear sleeveless at home, but totally no fan in the living room lor, but then hor, my living room very windy lah, always got wind, I just sit away from the windows and enjoy abit of coolness lor..... Then once in awhile complain, complain n complain lor, time passes faster :p..... anyway, endure ur days, it will be over soon.... fan can blow after 1 month lah, not so strict till really no fan for 40 days....

Dey,Jackie,
yeah especially when i am in the service industry.
i get worked up when being treated rudely.
anyway, we were only asking for an extra set of plates for my nephew but the rude waitress kept saying she set the table for 7 adults, so she din make any mistake.
i also bitch lah. i told her to stop explaning and juz get me the plates.

i know hb dun like it when i show my bitchy side.
too bad its in the blood

QSG,
sometimes things juz happened all at one go.
dun be sad, later kena PND is worst. hug hug

MBB,
Don't sad lah. Today i also have a small arguement with my hubby. He has been a little impatient with my gal. Whenever he asked my gal not to do certain things, my gal don't respond he will start to get fierce at her. Like this morning he asked her don't closed the bathroom door. Than she came to me, i told her, you can close the bathroom door but after that don't open, and she listens. Sometimes they just want to explore, so to me, so long as after closing the door and she stops playing with it (as in open close open close) i'm fine. But he angry because i allow her to close. I told him, don't every single thing you raise your voice at her, is like whatever she does seems wrong, and at her age, she loves exploring. So to me, so long she doesn't play the door after closing, i'm ok. Haiz, was angry and almost tears

mbb,
tik we kinda alike. my parent-in-laws are ok ok lah but when i go stay wif them in penang during CNY hor, i olso can't wait to go home..hehe...tink mayb feel very awkward bah~ anyway, really envy geri, jackie n dey. nowsaday hor, hard to live in harmony wif parent-in-law loo~ ^^
oO..dun angry wif ur hb le...understand how u must hv felt dat day. tik i will olso be fed up too~ anyway, tik ur hb got his own pt of view lah, perhaps he dun wan his family to c u raising ur voice bah~ mayb he feel not nice?? my hb usually hope dat i wld "act" very guai infront of his parents loo. anyway, let's imagine all ways to "revenge" them..hehehe...then we can balance ourselves better..
dun angry le~

QSG,
dun be sad lah..
later when u see doc, can complain abt the itch etc too.. they shd hav cream etc to sooth it..

MBB,
aiyo.. the waitress is really rude.. u din blame her for making mistake mah.. juz requested for additional set of cutlery.. y she keep explaining herself.. juz bring the extra set over n it's end of story liao.. :p hmmm.. maybe she got complained too often until it has become her habit to keep explaining things.. :p

Shihui,
you and MIL got sceret code. soooo cute

Jackie,
SIL dun live with MIL but my MIL helps look after my nephew from time to time.
they also have problems...

Och,
sometimes, it juz dun work hor?
i also tried to be nice and get my MIL involved in our lives be4 but it's really impossible.
so now, i juz dun bother leh.

Just got news from Kimi..

Her water bag burst at 4am today. Now at TMC on ventolin drip to stop the contractions. Doc trying to keep her BB inside for 2 more week coz she is only at 33wk+, so Kimi will be stuck on bed til she deliver..

Geri,
yeah lor, very emotional lately.
yesterday, i was crying the whole day...scary.

Doremi,
my hb must be dreaming if he wanna me to act "sook lui" (cantonese). look at my face also noe it's inpossible lah. hee heee eee

geri,
oo..tik u sure feel heartpain when ur hb shouted at ur gal..dun angry too. tik hor, sometimes men tend to act "BIG" loo..when we too nice to a thing, they will accuse us for being too soft-hearted..then when we too bitchy, they said we too narrow-minded. haiz....they are a group of "hard to please animals"... let's try not to let them affect our mood loo~

MBB,
Sometimes I also pek chek with hubby how come he never speak up for bad services and quietly swallow them..but then i realised it is a men's thing lar..most of the men will keep quiet lor.. it is usually the women who kick up a big fuss..maybe it is in our blood..
585688.gif

oh dear.. hope kimi is okie.. den her waterbag burst liao, how's the fluid lvl inside? my colleague mentioned b4 tt there's actually ammniotic fluid transfusion by using synthetic ammniotic fluid leh.. her fren had leaky waterbag n was confined to bed oso.. den got to receive this transfusion to maintain fluid at a safe lvl for bb... quite risky transfusion oso coz afraid of infection......

dey,
my hubby is directly opposite ur hubby.... he's the vocal one while i'm the one who will remain quiet quiet.. :p he's always the one who complains y serving so slow, y this y tt... den i'm the one sitting there feeling very awkward.. :p

Kimi is on drip, so even go toilet also must have nurse to help. Then cannot wear anything else exept the hospital gown plus water will keep leaking until she gives birth. Think she is really xian now..

Luckily, the food is nice. BB go ICU in private hospital is no joke, $1K per day. So the doc will try to transfer her to KKH.

Anyone wanna cheer her up can sms her at 90903561..

oo..calynn going to deliver today?? wow...congrats..

kimi de waterbag burst...oo...hope everything will be fine for her. awaiting for her good news in 2 wk's time...

mbb,
hehe..sometimes hor, i olso will tik like wat u tik when my hb wan me to act "sook lui"..hehehe..especially when i'm in my angry mood..hahaha..anyway, cool down loo~ everytime hor whenever i kena such thing, i will tell myself dat i will "revenge" someday..hahaha...then hor whenever i got chance, eg like helping my hb to squeeze his pimples on his back..hahaha (wicked smile), chance lai leow...

mbb,
yah, i think nobody wants to be on this kind of lukewarm terms with in-laws. but it takes two hands to clap. only if both sides r interested in closing one eye each, then the relationship will work.

i used to try v. hard, nowadays, i just do whatever is convenient. wun put my hubby in a spot lah. :p

qianhui,
thanks for letting us know abt kimi. hope she is ok.

Shihui,

Ur hb same as mine.... btw, how's ur spotting? Getting better?

Oh, poor Kimi.... guess the spotting is the symptoms for this....

MBB,
Oic, just close 2 eyes and everything will be fine

Geri,
Man are not as patient lor...Just ignore them, dont be

Qianhui,
Thank for the update. Hope kimi is coping well cause she her BB still pre-term...

I have the ticking pain at abdomen area last evening and it lasted for 1 hour. The pain is bearble so i just leave it alone. Today no more pain lor. Is it contraction??

Dunno y, I'm getting breathless and abit of dizziness today, dunno issit I talk too much, cos my temp is here and got to explain everything to her.... still haven't finish talking... just send her to do some work... siao...

Ya lor..

Think 33+wk is still very early leh, the doc is still trying to keep her BB in for 2 more wks.. by then will be 35+ wks, same as Bloom..

Hope she can get transferred to KKH..

But one thing cute, she says the hospital food not bad.. how come many ppl often complained hospital food not nice ah?

Doremi,
Calynn is going for her c sec tmr at 3pm.

wah, you good leh. got chance to squeeze pimples.
hee heee

Och,
yes, most importantly we dun put hb in the spot. tats why complain here and exchange notes with SIL. hardly complain to hb unless no choice.

Just sms Kimi too..hope she is fine..

MBB,
Ya..opposite attracts lor..luckily my hubby is the quieter type..can u imagine if both of us are so vocal? World war liao..hee..

Jackie,
I also hv abdominal cramps and pain on and off..sometimes the pain is like those u want to poo poo type..but nothing comes out everytime i visit the toilet..dunno if tat is contractions i am experiencing..very confusing sometimes..

can the doc keep bb inside even though waterbag burst? the doc hv ways of preventing infections i hope?

heard tmc serves confinement food. supposed to taste not bad.

MBB,
U r lucky still got SIL to join u in the complain.. my poor hb got no choice but to listen to mine :p

Jackie,
I also have the tickling pain, but it's at lower abdomen. Initially I thought it's dilation, but now I doubt so.... mayb u due soon?