hihi all,
i am back.
sorry to disappeared without warning for a day.
tkz Dey for your sms and updating the rest
and tkz for the encouragement!
was having cold war with hb since sunday. very moody yesterday, so din log in...
Qian Hui,
my condolence to you and family.
it's such a sad tragedy. be strong for your mum and bb. hug hug.
Bloom,
i salute you gal!
your hands are so full yet got time to pop in.
tats the spirit
very happy tat you can carry bb leh!!!
juz ignore your hb comment lah. guys sometimes are very insensitive one. they are so used to us pampering them mah.
dun stop drinking the red dates drink. after c sec, you lost alot of blood.
red dates drink is good to regulate the blood flow.
Jia You!
QSG,
you too, JIA YOU!!
relax and rest more. dun be too stress.
Serene,
well done!!! CONGRATS and Well done
. so brave of you to go without epi.
cant wait to read your birth story. it's sure an inspiration
i am back.
sorry to disappeared without warning for a day.
tkz Dey for your sms and updating the rest
and tkz for the encouragement!
was having cold war with hb since sunday. very moody yesterday, so din log in...
Qian Hui,
my condolence to you and family.
it's such a sad tragedy. be strong for your mum and bb. hug hug.
Bloom,
i salute you gal!
your hands are so full yet got time to pop in.
tats the spirit
very happy tat you can carry bb leh!!!
juz ignore your hb comment lah. guys sometimes are very insensitive one. they are so used to us pampering them mah.
dun stop drinking the red dates drink. after c sec, you lost alot of blood.
red dates drink is good to regulate the blood flow.
Jia You!
QSG,
you too, JIA YOU!!
relax and rest more. dun be too stress.
Serene,
well done!!! CONGRATS and Well done
cant wait to read your birth story. it's sure an inspiration