(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

ah~~~ bloom same edd as me, pop leow....jiu ming ah~~ shihui, how? how?....i'm on xmas eve de, u on xmas leh....

bloom,
congrats~ ^^ i very excited n nervous now cos we same edd n u pop leow...very envy loo~ i feel dat i wan to pop too~

dumpty,
thks for the news...hope bloom is ok. i was so overwhelmed by her early delivery dat i forget abt her present condition..trust dat both her bb n her are ok. pls send her our regards~

just realised bloom also popped liao. congrats bloom!

berry, enjoy the next few days with ur hubby b4 ur bb arrives on sat.

Just a few hrs and news of Bloom pop liao...

Bloom,
Congrat
...Hope u n BB is coping fine

berry, calynn,
At least u all noe the test date (delivery date) whereas we have to be prepare for exam without knowing the date....In fact so long as BB is healthy everything else doesnt matter

JIA YU!!!!!!

since more n more mtbs r popping, we probably need someone to take over the updates in case qianhui pops. volunteers? i dun mind taking over since i'm on leave next wk, but my edd is the same as qianhui.

Congrates Bloom!!!
579525.gif

Wah! Today got 2 piece of good new! Bloom and Yukiee gave birth on the same day! So excited! Looks like we can expect more to pop everyday...

congrates to yukiee n bloom.. so happy for the new mummies..

yukiee, u really fast leh.. any symptoms b4 u pop? how is Dr Adrian delivery skill?? tis morning went to see him as i was down wif flu n sore throat.. he was late. came in oni after 10am. now i know y he was late cos he was wif u early tis morning. do share ur birth story wif us : ) meantime, rest well..

Bloom,
Congrats!! hope u n bb r well..
hav a gd rest n update us when u r free..

Dumpty,
thanks alot for updating us..

berry,
all the best on sat..
dun feel sad..
most impt is both mother n child healthy can liao..

hmmmm... i dun mind taking over since i'm one of the giraffes with the longest neck here.. hahaha.. :p

but hor, my comp skill super lousy one.. muz give me a step by step guide... dun want to make a mess of the orderliness now.. heee~ :p

morning ladies!!

i haven't read thru the post!! but saw yukiee and bloom POP liao!!! !!!

CONGRATS!!!! so happy for you!!!!!

let me read thru all the post first!!
yukiee and bloom's bb share same birthday as MBB!!!

Morning Ladies!!

Congratulation Bloom!! Aiyo I keep seeing ppl popping here making me gan cheong n stressed....

I was telling my hb today that I feel very stressed over work as well as the concert.... so afraid that I can't watch it T.T.... last nite whole nite cannot sleep, keep waking up worrying abt all these issues.....

I think Bloom's mother bday also yesterday rite? Or someone else? Sorry, my memory not very good... =P

Doremi,
don't gan cheong yet, cos Bloom was due to high blood pressure that's y have to go for emergency c-section yesterday.... ur bb is still early happily living inside u....

dumpty,
Thanks for the news and do help us to send her our regards....

Bloom,

Congratulation once again!! Remember to update us ur birth story... meanwhile, rest well and all the best for ur breastfeeding career....

Vanessa,

my mum's birthday was yesterday!!
preggie memory not very good! we understand!! how ah! me very very gan cheong leh!!

gd morning,

congrats to yukiee & bloom!!

hope bloom's alrite coz emergency c-section plus she was just mentioning her hubby is in brunei rite?

so.. who's gonna pop today?
579883.gif

Choo,

Opps.... sorry, my mistake.... sorry to Bloom's mum too

Starluster,
U keep track on the posting lor, who ever not in today, there's chance they r in the hospital screaming liao lor

<font color="0000ff">QSG, Yukiee, Bloom</font>
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Congrats to U!!</font></font>
Wah u gals so fast pop already ah....so excited leh....one by one going to pop soon!! Jia you everybody!!!

ooooh.... i kenna taken over by so many ladies here liao!!! so exciting...

congrats to Bloom... hope you're feeling better liao... do update us once you have the chance..

next will be berry....
do sms anyone of us once u're done!!
can't wait to hear from u!

good morning all.
wah! more bbs are born!

bloom,
congrats! hope u and bb are doing well...rest well...we can't wait to hear from you again!

Chang,
yah, our EDD all early Dec, a bit kan cheong...actually, i more kan cheong abt my work handover...sighz...prepared to hv to work from home liao.

This saturday my hb bd...we are hoping bb only comes out after his bd and before mine... =P
Nowadays everytime dinner conversation with family is always abt bb...sometimes i hear oredi oso either very irritated or sian cos everybody like to say all kinds of silly things...maybe i sensitive lor...

morning all..congrats to bloom… she is 1mth plus earlier…hope those pop can share labour story here…
ya i only left 2 days to rub my tummy liao… then will start my motherhood journey…
so who’s gonna pop today?hee

Was telling hubby more and more ladies have start popping and he also kan jiong cause my EDD is early dec....

Shihui,
Thank u for taking over Qianhui for updating the table

Gd morning!!

i oso kan jiong liao.. :p hubby oso quite affected when he heard tt the mommies here r popping.. :p finally, he gives me the "go ahead" for cot decoration next wk.. hahaha... :p

finally finished washing all the baby clothes..
i already washed nappies twice leh.. need to wash one more time anot? excited... :p

Jackie,

I told my mum also, many ladies start popping, then she was worrying for my concert tickets.....aiyo, nowadays popping sound everywhere....

I was excited, cos after so many months of chatting here, finally our time have comes..... soon, we will be out of pregnancy topic n starts child caring topics liao..... GAN CHEONG MAN!!!

Yukiee &amp; Bloom,
Big congrats..

dumty,
thanks for the update. Where is she now? is she &amp; bb both ok? Bb nid to be warded until full term?

Bloom,
U must must rest well leh. take care.

doremi,
I also due on 27th. I thot i see wrongly on bloom actual EDD that suppose to be ard our days one. But becos of emergency case she pop earlier. so much earlier. scare scare.

Vanessa,
Dun worry so much.. wait u add stress to bb. Tell ur gal say let u watch concert, wait until nxt day, or the day after then pop ok. Tell her now. ahahaaha

Hey gals,
yday heard from my colick say we must safe keep our bb 1st set of clothings leh. ahhaa i ask her why. She say acc to elderly, if 2nd child comes, let the 2nd child wear the 1st child 1st outfit this will bring the bond closer. ehehe
then also must keep bb 1st haircut also. ahahha
ALso best to let bb wear passdown 1st clothing so bb will not be diff to bring up. alamaak sooo many obit law one. hahhaa

good morning ladies!!!!

congrats 2 bloom......rest well...hope 2 hear fr u soon

berry
heehee....enjoy ur peggy time 4 this 2 days......on sat will b the arrival of ur bb liao......so excited 4 u

bobianah
hee....u kan cheong abt work.....i kan cheong y bb not out yet ;p.......i really envy those who pop early leh.....

i thk ur family oso very excited abt the new addition 2 the family......dun b irritated lah......my dad even worse.....always like 2 make fun of my boiboi's name......so childish.....makes my hubby very irritated oso

shihui
haahaa.....u re so funnie.....urs is xmas bb.....u oso kan cheong until like dat.....i agree u will b the longest neck giraffe oredi.....

btw, thxs 4 volunteering.....make a mess oso neber mind lah.....we will let u noe then u update again loh......;p

vanessa
dun worrie so much lah.....ur 1st 2 galgal arrived on time or early???....heehee.....u so worrie.....u better bring ur hospital bag with u 2 the concert....

Shihui,
Dont stress lar...Me also IT idiot.....Get Qianhui to give u step by step guide

BTW, didnt see MBB yesterday.....Maybe she have pop as well????

Vanessa,
Relax and let yr BB be comfortable in yr tummy....Than she wont want to pop early liao

WAH!!!!!!!

can't believe it! so much action yesterday????

bloom, yukiee,
CONGRATS!!!!!

bloom,
i's still looking out 4 ur 1-posting-reply-all msg but cldn't see.... no wonder.. i noe u might nt see this but take really good care o urself ok? i hope bb n u r both ok n well. if ur hubby's nt there n u need some support, can always call us hor!

shihui,
my hubby still dun let me wash bb's clothes n stuff! he said i shld only start in dec. somemore he wants to wash all e curtains leh! gan cheong gan cheong...

dey,
i did receive Avent samples leh! tink mrs wong 4got to give ur class. she ar, q 4getful n disorganised one. one day, she just suddenly brought a big box o samples n asked if we've gotten it. aiyah, u shld haf asked earlier... yest was ur last lesson rite?

just now TMC called lah. said they're filming some prog fr channel 8 tonite (during my class) asked me to b volunteer. i rejected. then mrs wong tried to persuade me to. said i dun like to appear on TV lah.. heh heh... she bo bian...

AHHH.... still can't get over it.... 3 mums popped liao...

jackie
yesterday was MBB birthday.....i thk she went out 2 celebrate.....if 2day still never c her.....then mayb she really pop liao ;p

jackie,
mbb was supposed to be on leave for her bd...but nowadays, very hard to tell when one of us disappear from here...isit the person popped? heehee! so exciting.

chang
=P aiyah, my family oso la...make fun of my ah ger's proposed name la, then say all kinds of things like bb will pop early, pop late, pop at work, blah blah....aiyoh!!!! i just want to let God decide on the appropriate time...

Chang,

Both my gals arrived late, hence I dare to purchase the ticket and the most expensive one somemore.... I purchased the ticket in Jun/Jul liao lor.... my hb also asked me to pack ready n throw everything inside the car, he even ask me to go to the concert hall early so that we can get a near exit parking lot, in case of emergency..... i also scare what if half way thru I want to pop??!!

Jen,
I've been telling her leh... hope she can understand and also looking forward with me for the concert.....*Scare man*.....

Kimi,
I also still can't get over it.... last time I nvr visit forum b4, so I'm not gan cheong, I don't even bothers, but this one hor.... really like everyday also scare.... I better be more relax and just looked forward to the concert and stop worrying abt popping.....

vanessa,
u really brave to buy the concert tix.
actually emil chou oso my fav chinese singer (he's the only chinese singer i listen to), but dare not buy the tix leh...there are oso a few good concerts end Nov/early Dec that i want to watch...but cannot leh. Have to miss them all this time.... bo bian ah!

Jackie,

Hee, hee, just like I'm wondering if u had popped when u "disappear" for the last few days

Aiyo, got the chong dong to go hospital to visit yukiee n bloom.... can't wait to see their bb's photo n hear their birth story....

vanessa
gd!!!...ur hubby oredi made all the necessary plan liao......so u dun ve 2 worry 2 much.....heehee....u bought the most ex tickets...so if u really pop half way thru the concert sure will b in the limelight.....mayb wakin will rush down the stage 2 c u &amp; u still get 2 hug him....&amp; mayb u will oso appear in the newspaper the next day......wow....very happening......

kimi,
last night i was reading the posts n realised u din post for the whole day n i started getting worried.. haha.. but now see u post liao.. relax abit.. heheheee~ :p

i oso want to wash all the curtains leh.. long time never wash liao.. hmm.. will ask hubby to remove all the curtains on sat n bring it to the laundry shop.. easier lah.. :p aft tt, muz figure out how to replace the curtains liao.. heheheee~ :p

Jen,
aiyo.. lidat means tt we can't let bb wear pretty clothes when go home ah? need to find those hand me down to wear ah? but hor, in hospital, wat does bb wear huh? bb already start wearing old clothes in hospital liao rite?? :p

bobianah,

I think hor, if I cannot go for the concert hor, I may fall into PNB..... hahaha....been thinking of it day n nite, especially the advertisment for the concert is out.......mad liao...

Vanessa,
dunnoe yukiee n bloom meet each other anot.. :p they both delivered in TMC leh..
ahhh... getting excited.. so excited tt last night had hard time sleeping.. hahaha.. :p

Chang,
Haha, i was also hoping he will visit me in the hospital leh if that happens.....hahaha.... Dream only!! But Really happening hor.... last year I also went to his concert with my no.2 inside me...... hahaha... mayb he recognise me??

Vanessa,
Can understand how u feel....Really touch when u sms me

I kept telling BB that he can only pop after 26/11 cause gynae not ard....Pray and pray that he understand......Keeping my finger cross

vanessa,
haha, i like chang's story for you! U must sit near the stage and let him know that u are his #1 fan! almost popping still go see his concert!

bobianah
heehee....our EDD so close &amp; we ve the same gynae....wat if our bb decide 2 come out at the same time......haaa....dr ong headache ah.....our delivery suite must b beside each other so easier 4 him 2 rush here &amp; there ;p

chang
haha! yalor! he sure stress man...=P oh, and in the antenatal class there are a few more under him!
have u got ur admission letter? who's ur assigned pediatrician and anesthesist?
think mine is simon ng and something chong (respectively)...

bobianah,

I also like Chang's story, but hor, better not be that case lah.... hahaha... cos I will be pai seh if I bcome the "star" for the concert...hahaha..... I was telling bb, mayb she wants to stay inside till 17th...hahaha... better then she won't b the odd one out, cos her sisters both born on the 17th

vanessa,
u bot e most ex tix? ah, then cannot waste. me wanted to eric clapton's concert in Jan. e last time he came was 17 yrs ago n i tink he so old liao won't come liao. was so excited when i knew he's coming cos he's my hubby's super idol. then so happy to see it's in jan! totally 4got i'll be in confinement! ^%&amp;^$^&amp;##)&amp;*

then i told hubby "nvm, i'll sneak out 4 e concert!" n hubby said "then who take care o Mandy?" i sian liao.... so he's going alone lor... boo hoo hoo!!!!! n i told him since i'm nt going, he shld buy a more ex tix.

shihui,
no lah no lah! me nt popped yet! wah, if me popped, tt'll b 7 wks early. scary, scary...

y u need to worry how to replace e curtains? ask ur hubby to do lah! u can't climb up n dn wor!

bobianah,
i oso dun like to hear ppl comment too much bt my bb's name. cos tt time i big mouth n told my mum e chi name we've picked, she suddenly said got this n tt rule, cannot pick tt name. n y i pick such a common name, shld spend more effort choosing mah.. blah blah... now she asked me got name liao, i just say no. then just register w/o telling her... heh..

bobianah
huh???...izzit....hope not the same EDD as us.....o.w....jialat ;p yah, mine oso simon ng &amp; JL chong....i rem i heard some comments abt simon ng.....but 4got wat izzit...cant rem the comments izzit gd ornot