afcai, are you talking about detail scan machine or the normal u/s machine. For private gynae, they have the u/s scan machine in their own room, but detail scan machine is at the hospital (for TMC, its at its 4th floor Fetel Assessment Unit). Your detail scan cheaper than mine
Bohbiahah (or was it doggiebb?) mention the cause of the high BP, but not sure if its due to dealing with stupid people ... now hubby keep saying want to buy Drypers cos its cheaper. Yeah, if leak like nobody's biz how? Using epidural or not is one matter, but I heard of 2 colleagues so far who had back pain for months after that which they claim is due to the epidural. I don't like being aching all over.... Still waiting for SCBB to reply my email.
Vanessa, I think gynae's standard is that once bb is > 2kg its considered ok to give birth.... hahah...too bad they inform you too early, else you bake the black forest already then can tell us to come over and eat.ahahahahha
starluster, Vanessa, MBB, you all don't compare lah. Wait till I reach 35 weeks then I scare you all with my bb's weight...
starluster, why you lost weight and lost apetite? Stress?
QSG, wow..exciting leh!!!! So when is your scheduled C section?
By right Bei Bei should have gone for hers already..let me kapo at Nov thread and see if there is any news...
Serene, you got colostrum...
och, show! show! (ok I siao liao... excited over all the things that happen to you all) Anyway, don't worry if its just abit of show. Remember what kimi said previously? And that 2 out of 3 signs of labour? So keep cool on Sunday ok! Ayah, I have not even start practising with my pump yet! So cannot play till I gave birth liao... scarly first time don't know how to use..ahahaha
berry, another one next week. Let us know what the gynae said on Tuesday ok!
Today had to go all over the island cos hubby never ask the salesgirls of different places properly about the mattress and stroller then now he is overseas and expect me to take over! So sian.now back aching like mad....
Qianhui,...wah.. 3 weeks to EDD... very exciting times for you too! har?? its 10 sets har... cos I ask my gynae, she said if 2 active periods of movements can be considered as 10 liao.... cham.different gynae different definition
Shihui, which hospital are you going too? I think most of them have receiving blankets so you don't have to be really worried if shipment is really delayed. Your hubby also know how to play the erhu har?
I am not sleeping yet! Still got to netsurf!
Next time we will all post in the middle of the night cos wake up to feed bb then cannot go back to sleep..ahahahh