(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

wow ! me so happy! my fd in nov mtb gave birth on 7th nov via C section!!
her EDD on 24th nov bt she gave birth two weeks earlier!!

no wonder i sms her on mon evening no response!!

och, 33 weeks still early lah... I wana pop only when I am very near to EDD !

Vanessa, sometimes really boh bian (ah :p) take cab loh.. since I got pregnant I had been taking more cab..ehehe..though by now should save more money but end up spending more :p Since no cab, ask your colleague with car to drive u to MRT station or something? That's what I do last time... Yeah..thats very nice of your hubby to send u home first before going out!

dey..ahahaha... of course shopping got energy lah.. the men still don't get it leh!

cf, ok.... since now its natural birth its ok..just dont start in the church then snatch the limelight from the bride hor.. :p

bohbiahah, ehhehe.suspect singapore gynae will not go into the -5 to 5 scales for engagement.. maybe next time we go ask our gynaes and shock them :p :p :p

Dora, I think since you 'train' yourself with spicy food from the beginning of pregnancy should be ok.....

hihi! i'm finally online!! :p went for my gynae checkup this morning..
went for growth scan.. gynae confirm again tt mine is boi boi.. can even see the testis today.. :p hubby was grinning so much.. :p gynae said bb is of average size.. predicted tt bb will reach 3 to 3.1kg at birth... i'm so happy... not too big not too small.. juz nice...

Qianhui,
i can finally hav something to add on to the chart... bb is 2.4kg at 33wks..
heee~

Vanessa,
depending on the time of gathering, i may be able to attend leh... now still not confirmed yet.. but most likely can make it..
ohh... thanks for rem me.. haha.. on leave today... went gynae checkup mah.. :p

doggiebb,
heee~ is it the calmness b4 the storm? wah.. really admire u for being able to control urself n not joining the babysoft BP.. i can't tahan n spent $30 over in tt BP.. heee~ :p

Vanessa,
Went makan just now that y MIA.....

I also have very bad mood swing recently....A few days back i was having very bad backache. Got into the train but no 1 bother to give up their seat. So have to stand from Tanjong Pagar to Jurong East. When i see hubby hor immediately
....He got such a shock and though what happen.

This is not the usual me lor.....

We are abit crazy recently hor, well at least for me, cos I find that I get angry, irritated and cried easily.... like jus now, I nearly broke into tears when I keep thinking I got to go back myself, like so poor thing like that.... luckily now ok liao...

MBB,
Cos ur bb temp is with u mah.... does that make u feel happier??
Haha, hb working late, n ur imagination running wild again??;p... Go for a swim lor, then can soak in the water, no need to keep showering ;p

Vanessa,
We no MIA lar..just came back from lunch only...

MBB,
Blast your aircon! Now I can only sleep when aircon is down to 20 degree.. if not, will wake up screaming hot!

Vanessa, Jackie,
me too... bad mood swing... today on the way out to see gynae, the SCBB staffs called to tell me they can't meet me.. hubby juz heard half of the story n started storming ard... den i feel angry at hubby n juz kept shouting n shouting at him.. :p aft tt, realised tt i left appointment card at home.. immediately burst out crying on the car... think hubby got a bad scare... immediately rush back home to help me take the appointment card.. :p think if i go on like this, hubby will kana PND earlier than me.. hahaha.. :p

Vanessa,
he supposed to come back early to keep me company. now changes his mind and gonna work late. idiot!

i also wanna go dip in the pool but me no swimsuit. din buy M swinwear coz cant swim.
but outside piping hot...dun tink i wanna go out.
felt like blasting the aircon.

mbb
ur area not raining? Here it is raining...
one "good" thing abt working is free aircon during the day. heehee! =P actually most pple come to my room say it is very cold. hahaha!

Shihui
aiyo...poor thing. How come SCBB cannot see u today? I just called them just now to tell them i'll be there at KKH to sign consent forms tomorow afternoon.

Dey,
i tried not to blast aircon in the day as at nite i blast from 8pm till morning.
the bill is really high.

MBB,
Ya go for a swim than dont have to worry abt the heat. Than get some comfort food, hope it work

Vanessa, Shihui,
My hubby just call to make sure i am ok at home. He also know i stay at home will kana Pre-natal-depression....Poor hubby..

Let hope once BB is out we will return to our old selves

dey, mbb
nowadays, i realise when i sleep, i rarely use the blanket oredi...usually throw it off even tho aircon on...but then, i hv pillow support my tummy, between my legs...maybe that's why so warm lor...

Bobianah,
no rain here.

Shihui,
you should be happy now tat you know bb's weight and is comfirmed a boi boi

bobianah
if i rem correctly.....u bought the tiny love mozart in motion mobile izzit??? how much u pay 4 it?

shihui
hope u feeling better now......dun b so upset...

MBB
at least ur hubby working....mine told me he's going drinking wif collick 2nite :p

Bobianah,
yeah me too. sometimes even wanna sleep naked.
aircon is juz like fan tis days.

Jackie,
yup, been comforting myself with ice cream.
heck the weight gain for today.....

really lousy mood.

dey, mbb, bobianah,
Me also dont cover myself with blanket.....Double body temperature leh......

MBB,
Way to go gal
....Me cant have any comfort food cause now from sore throat to light cough...Must be guai guai and recover fast.

MBB,
So shiok, still got ice cream..... yum yum... yesterday nearly wanted to ask my hb for milk shake, but guiltiness got over me... been taking too many cold food recently....

Enjoy the aircon while u can, once bb is out, u will feel damn cold at the current temperature... last nite I also throw my pillow away, then my hb asked me y, and I told him pillow is too hot liao...hahaha... he buay tahan me....hee hee

Aiyo, Jackie, see u so shiok, I also feel like geining MC tml leh.... but I'm lousy at that... can spread some of ur germs to me or not....hahaha....

Vanessa,
some of the mc branch hv milkshake again.
i lovvveee their stawberry milkshake.

after birth, we will feel cold isit? coz we are weak?
i was wondering how to tong if cannot use fan. i cant hv aircon on for 24/7.
hb will kill me.

MBB,
Throat better but got slight cough....Yap tml going back to work...

Guess what, i worry will be boring at home so i actually bring some work back
....Crazy hor...

Shihui,
Cheer up! I try not to cry so much even when I feel like it cos i worry will affect baby...if next time feel like crying, think of happy things lor...

Bobianah,
I also dun use blanket now even when aircon is blasting..now hubby happy cos no one to fight blanket with him anymore...

MBB,
Bill high also bobian..we are more important now.. dun think your hubby will dare to complain abt the bills too..hee

Chang
ya, i bot the one with remote control from the Taime sale. Usual price $119, after sale price, paid $83 for it. I think a few other pple here oso bot...i think calynn bot from yahoo quite cheap oso.

mbb, jackie,
yah, sometimes sweat a bit even. But i wonder if my back and hip aches caused by exposure to cold aircon, cos when sleeping, sometimes my nightie go up to my waist cos it's hot lor... =P

vanessa, mbb,
have you gals tried the Chocolate Malt at Billy Bombers...wah, super shiok man! Didn't realise it was so yummy till a collic intro that drink to me. =P

Vanessa,
kao_kiss.gif
, did u get my germs???? Hahaha

MBB,
I hear from GF hor cannot have direct fan blowing at us. Otherwise will have ache next time....

Jackie,
no lah. office work is never ending.
if you dun clear some at home, tmr may be piled up. actually it's really boring staying at home unless you hv dvd to burn ur hours or other stuffs to do.

Vanessa,
juz ask lah. preggy get MC is soooo easy.
doc dun dare to say NO.
when working in office, i often planned for long weekend. too lazy to fly back on sunday mah.
somemore on monday got meeting with big boss. hated it coz me part time, sit there look pretty only. hee heee

bobianah,
coz my checkup at NUH mah.. den they usually need to send staff down fr KKH lor.. n it happens tt today i'm the onli one.. :p they will be coming tml instead.. so it's either sign consent tml or wait till my next appointment den sign lor.. most likely i will sign during next appointment bah.. since no hurry.. :p

MBB,
ya lor.. really happy today... it's the first time i noe bb's weight.. heheheheee..
n hubby was really happy too... previously he was so worried tt his darling son is not getting enough nutrients since my weight gain is quite gradual... :p keep asking me to eat eat eat.. :p aiyo.... now he happy liao lor... at least he noe his darling is within acceptable range.. :p

CF Chang,
dun worry, me okie lah.. juz the typical mood swing.. heee~ but hubby poor thing lor.. :p saw u in the babysof BP.. wah.. u bought a lot leh.. i'm so tempted too.. heee~ :p now i hoping tt there will be someone staying in bukit batok area so tt i can comhine order for the free delivery.. :p

can't come online liao... stupid hubby's com kept getting disconnected if i use mine... so got to switch off liao... sian....
bye bye...

MBB,

making me drool.... I luv their chocolate milkshake and dip with their fries.... yum yum... how I wish I can indulge to 1 now!!!

Not say after delivery we will feel cold, just tat we no longer can tahan the low temperature cos bb is out liao mah, 1 body temperature less how to tahan.... confinement bobian lor, just keep wiping away the sweat lor, what to do, especially when having meals, sometimes it's so hot that u won't have any appetite, but for us is ok lah, year end not so hot

Bobianah,
Talking abt sweating, my hb was shocked when I told him that I sweat and my shirt was wet even though the air con was on, he was actually feeling cold...hahaha... sometimes I even complain to him that the aircon is not working....

Dey,
hb dun dare to complain but i dun wanna lor.
maybe coz me not working, tis past few mths kept taking money from him.
felt abit uncomfy.
so i shower and used more water instead

Bobianah,
i hv never eaten in Billy's be4.
besides the drink, wat else is good?

dey,
me trying... can feel tt bb moves more when i hav my mood swing... so better try control abit... else later hav grouchy bb i die liao.. heheheheee~ :p

Vanessa,
make ice milo...got blender in office?
then can make blended milo. hee heee

maybe, i will get a tray from Ikea. will ask my mom to serve me my confinement food in my room.
hee hee...i shall hv the room aircon on the whole day. juz wistful thinking....

MBB,
Ya lor, if i dont clear my work when i go back to office tml still have to do mah. Since not really very seriously ill clear bit by bit lor...

My boi boi have been making major kallang waves these 2 days...Hope he dont anyhow wriggle until change position......Have to continue talking to him, hope he understand what mummy is saying

Jackie,
my ger also like kena processed by David Beckham.
been kicking me non stop.
aiyo berry painful.
talk to her but she dun get it lah.
i am expecting a very naughty ger. haiz....juz like the mother lah

MBB,
My boi boi hor yesterday also kick me till i shout "ouch".....Than he quickly slow down, think he know this mummy cannot be bully....hahahaha

bobianah
heehee....saw some1 selling at $55....so tempting.....now still waiting 4 my hubby approval....but i doubt he will agree lah cos we oredi ve 1 loh ;p

shihui
actually i oso wanted 2 get charlie monkey & elmo soft book but my hubby oni give me budget of $80....;p btw i stay in cck.....if u find dat the meeting pt inconvenient 4 u....u can combine with mine.....

jackie
u workaholic ah???? mc is 4 u 2 rest not take work hm 2 do......

MBB, vanesaa
mmmmmm.....milkshake & iced milo.....2day blood test sugar level all very low.....dun noe can drink ornt?...ooppss sinful thot...;p

Chang,
sorry to tempt you.
you better not drink.

$55 so cheap?
second hand or brand new?

Jackie,
ur boi so guai

envy leh....

Vanessa,
enjoying ur milo so much har???

CF,
Not workaholic lar, just so light work only

MBB,
U never know when they are out. Maybe he heard mummy scolding ppl b4 so learn to be guai gaui

MBB,

Ya, and eating biscuit at the same time.... these few days have been eating milo with biscuit.... later my bb super big then siao....

am back from meeting!

CF Chang

that could be the one-music (mozart only) model. that tiny love mobile is cheaper. the one that bobianah bought which i also bought is the 3-tunes one.

Shihui

wah! you are then the real shopping queen!

shihui
oh...i go down to their KK office so anytime can go as their office open. =P

vanessa,
haha! now our hb look like the "weaker" ones that cannot tahan the cold!

jackie,
i actually prefer to just sleep in a big t-shirt cos more comfy. =P Just hv to tahan now...maybe after bb comes out, it will be back to normal...well, as normal as it can be with a new crying bb!

MBB,
Billy Bomber is American food lor...i very boring type, american restaurant always eat burger or fish and chips. =P so far, its not bad la... i go wif my collic we share a big fat burger and have our own serving of Chocolate Malt! The Chocolate Malt have 2 servings...one in the glass, and another half in a metal mug. So it's really a lot...but super yum. =P After a long sip, i usually lean back on my seat and go "aaaahhhhhh". heehee!

Chang,
wah, $55! it's a good deal. Make sure its the 3 tunes, remote controlled one and dun play old macdonald hor!
It is new or second hand? Remember to test it before buying...i think someone said ppl ever encounter that it doesn't work or something...??

Vanessa,
Enjoy yr milo n biscuit hor.....Shiok....Make me abit hungry.....hahaha...

CF,
The music mobile look interesting...But can it be fit onto a playpen?