bobianah,
coz my checkup at NUH mah.. den they usually need to send staff down fr KKH lor.. n it happens tt today i'm the onli one..

they will be coming tml instead.. so it's either sign consent tml or wait till my next appointment den sign lor.. most likely i will sign during next appointment bah.. since no hurry..
MBB,
ya lor.. really happy today... it's the first time i noe bb's weight.. heheheheee..
n hubby was really happy too... previously he was so worried tt his darling son is not getting enough nutrients since my weight gain is quite gradual...

keep asking me to eat eat eat..

aiyo.... now he happy liao lor... at least he noe his darling is within acceptable range..
CF Chang,
dun worry, me okie lah.. juz the typical mood swing.. heee~ but hubby poor thing lor..

saw u in the babysof BP.. wah.. u bought a lot leh.. i'm so tempted too.. heee~

now i hoping tt there will be someone staying in bukit batok area so tt i can comhine order for the free delivery..
can't come online liao... stupid hubby's com kept getting disconnected if i use mine... so got to switch off liao... sian....
bye bye...