doggiebb, I think so too! Taking the meds is better than delivering my small little bb early!
So ren3!
JLim, congrats for being able to go for natural birth!
BTW, to those that are waiting for Desitin BP, my friend still has 2 left, selling at $11 (not sure how much you have to pay if its BP). Interested pls let me know, I can collect from her and pass it along the Lakeside -> Woodlands MRT route.
dey, yes... last minute shopping is good for deliverying bb!!! Happy shopping!
CF, good news that you can go for natural birth
hahahah... sounds like Northpoint staff boh chap attitude... Not sure about the spicy stuff, but my other sis did deliver early after she ate curry fish head!

Turn down might means head is downwards, might not mean engaged. You can use your bb's hiccups as a gauge I believe.
bohbiahah, me too want to go public bank, but have not called them up yet.. very lazy

wahh..ur bb engaged so fast har..so what are the different stages of engagement?
ahahha..Calynn, I think better nag him now to let him he need to change those bad habits. Cos I don't want next time bb see papa so untidy baby also learn to leave things lying around then I die liao! I think alot of local men all big bbs lah... cos kena spoiled by their mothers...
Jen..ahhaha..so stretch marks only appear at the very end har..ehehehe
no mood to work! But still got 7 weeks to go!