Wahhh..so many postings......
kimi, my next visit will be in 2 weeks time. Gynae said will send me down for detail scan again if necessary, so hope bb will grow fast these 2 weeks so that we don't have to go through another round of detail scan... I chose TMC cos heard that its pro-bf, so don't regret so fast ok!
Jackie, take care and rest well these 2 days ok!
Vanessa, my sis tried to bf bb within first 24 hrs leh..but I am not sure how helpful are the nurses.. she did not manage to bf her first kid too btw... I am afraid that later pack nursing top but tummy still not very flat cannot wear..ehhehe... since you said its ok I shall pack my N top into my hospital bag..thanks!
choo..ehehhe .ok lah... I am not saying you stress her lah..but sometimes new staff new environment... they cannot take it even if its not too stressful...
doggiebb, yes, I am still at 2 weeks interval cos I am only at week 33...hahaha.. you can order the 4 dishes and give ur hubby the fried food
Vanessa, don't worry keep cool... u cannot be stress now ok....maybe take one day leave and bring ur gals out to let ur mom rest???
MBB, hahaha... not that you are vain lah..but then that might be our last shower for very long time... so of course must take a long luxurious shower!!!!
Your friend's hubby is stupid! Still roaming? Divorce him lah! Then get alot of alimony. Then ask her to slim down and become pretty again and let him regret it!
Shihui, if I were you, I will lock the door after my hubby stormed out! Men are so like that! They thought its so easy to coordinate the whole preganncy thingy... You always can post online after giving birth to vent ur frustration and to prevent PND!
Shihui, Calynn, practical or not..in the end when we use 2nd hand items, its for the good of their pocket what.. right? They are lucky we are not materialistic people who wants everything branded and first hand...
Vanessa, don't anyhow imagine lah..maybe its near to year end so your hubby is busier? Did he get a new job/jobscope recently?
CF..wah... u really can tahan har..when my hubby flare. .. I either scold him or if I am really sad, cry (then he will get angier). Most of the time I just shout back at hime... even in public
MBB, ayoh... the gal colleague trying to be funny har? Or really a case of common interest and nothig else?
Geri, will honey alone works? Cos I hate sour stuff like lemon...
Qianhui..ahaha... u r those fast-forward drama series..last episode already so must show the kid grow up..ahahhaha
Dora, EDD 4th Dec and already given birth? What happen?