wow, so many postings to catch up.
MBB,
wah, ur GF very poor thing. I wld be so angry,
i'd hit where it hurts and make sure he cannot function properly anymore and then kick the fella out the house. Afterall, if i'm the party being "wronged" i shd keep all the property and belongings. =P Last time, my ex-bf, father oso lidat. worse when the mistress got kick out of her house (when her family found out), the father asked her to stay with them! Wah! I really upset on his mum's behalf. But then hor, tho she angry, she cldn't do anything, cos she housewife, hv to rely on him, no where to go. sad rite? My ex that time oso show signs of being like his father - cannot trust to be faithful type...eventually, i cannot take it and broke off lor.
At least i know i can trust my hb. He used to be quite bad tempered (before i knew him) but he has since changed and mellowed down a lot liao (even his mum says so). I think i more bad temper than him. =P He will never hit or punch anything or scream at me. When we do argue, we will just not talk to each other till we cool down.
We must trust our hb and if we are insecure or not confortable abt their relationship with other women, we must voice it out early. as my hb and i always say, we cannot read each other's mind, so must open mouth and say when not happy.
geri
no wonder honey dun work for me...cos i use metal spoon! =P
dora,
wah, ur collic deliver liao!! my EDD oso 4 Dec...!!! but i think mine won't come out so early (fingers crossed) cos i dun feel any BH contractions till now...