(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

Vanessa,
Enjoy your leave

Hi! Count me in for the get-together on 20th Oct!

1.Qian Hui - california rolls & cocktail
2.MBB - fried rice
3.Vanessa - spaghetti
4.Shihui - chicken wing
5.Jackie - curry chicken
6. Calynn - buy satay (if friday) / mum's fried bee hoo (if saturday)
7.Dey - Mini Swissrolls
8.starluster - Mini choc eclairs
9. bobianah - sausages or pizza
10. doggiebb - ice cream
11. och - mum's salad or fruits.
12. sylk - hokkien mee (from famous stall in Bt Batok)

And for the eclair and swiss rolls order too...

Hope AMOSCO got stock on 20th Oct ah...

Pls refer to http://www.amosco.com.sg/products_thaw.htm

Mini Eclairs $38.12 per carton
12pkts - 12pcs in 1 pkt, $3.18/pkt

Mini Profiteroles (They come in Vanilla flavour only)
1 carton is $41.60. Bout 60s in a bag, $10.40/bag

Mini Swiss Roll
Total of 4 boxes (1 Carton)
1 carton $67.92, 42 in 1 box, $16.98/box

Mini Eclairs ($3.18/pkt)

1) QianHui
2) QianHui
3) QianHui
4) QianHui
5) QianHui
6) doggiebb
7) doggiebb
8) doggiebb
9) MBB
10) MBB
11) Och
12) Och

1) Och
2) Och
3) Shihui
4) Shihui
5) Shihui
6) Shihui
7) bobianah
8) bobianah
9) Jackie
10) Jackie
11) Choo
12) Choo

1) Starluster
2) Starluster
3) Starluster
4) Starluster
5) Starluster
6) Starluster
7) dey
8) Vanessa
9) Vanessa
10) bloom
11) sylk
12) sylk

Mini Profiteroles ($10.40/bag bout 60 pieces)

1) MBB
2) Sharing ==> (Och 30 pcs @ 5.20, Bobianah 30 pcs @ 5.20)
3) Sharing ==> (Choo 30 pcs @ 5.20, Jackie 30 pcs @ 5.20)
4) bloom

Mini Swissroll - Strawberry ($16.98/box 42 pieces)
1) Och
2) Dey
3) Sharing ==> (Choo 21 pcs @ 8.49, ....)
4) Sharing ==> (either 7 pcs @ 2.83, 14 pcs @ 5.66, 21 pcs @ 8.49)

1) bloom
2) sylk
3) sylk

Qianhui, if storage is a problem, I can pick up some of the boxes from your place upon delivery. I'm staying about 2min drive away and if some of the ladies don't mind, they can drop by my place to pick up the stuff before going home on 20 Oct. Thanks!

WAH! 1 day nv log in so many postings! U gals like so happy n excited, like festive season liao! Ha ha.. everytime come in here read bt food, always make me hungry!

glad u all had a great time at Marche. Act i passed by there on friday, almost wanted to take a peek n c if i can spot a grp o preggies!

u all e next gathering hor better bring some veggies lah then balanced diet mah. seems like it's gonna b a feast ! heh

jackie,

can send me e photo too? my email is [email protected]

10q v much!

qianhui,

hah! looks like u're e pretty mummy here ya? me altho nv gain much weight but also nt pretty to start w wat! so cannot compare...

wau!!!

Another box of swissrolls!!!

Aiyo.. then I think really need storage from Sylk already...

Btw, the last 2 box of the 1st carton of swiss roll still not taken yet leh.. U all might need to play with the numbers for the last 2 box..

3) Sharing ==> (Choo 21 pcs @ 8.49, <font color="0000ff">....</font>)
4) Sharing ==> (<font color="0000ff">either 7 pcs @ 2.83, 14 pcs @ 5.66, 21 pcs @ 8.49</font>)

good morning, ladies

i'm back... went for my gynae visit yday afternoon.... my bb's now at 29weeks 1300g
. But gynae said she playful lah... turn rightside up again... so i have to keep talking to her and make sure she turn back down again by Nov...

starluster/mbb,
thanks... can i hitch a ride from either of u if hubby cannot pick me up?

qianhui,
wah... the orders going really fast leh...
me hoping to get in on the eclairs order leh... can i go on waitlist in case anyone cancel??? ha ha... i want to go on waitlist for both the Mini Profiteroles n eclairs... meanwhile i take one box of the swissroll?

Mini Swiss Roll

Mini Eclairs ($3.18/pkt)

1) QianHui
2) QianHui
3) QianHui
4) QianHui
5) QianHui
6) doggiebb
7) doggiebb
8) doggiebb
9) MBB
10) MBB
11) Och
12) Och

1) Och
2) Och
3) Shihui
4) Shihui
5) Shihui
6) Shihui
7) bobianah
8) bobianah
9) Jackie
10) Jackie
11) Choo
12) Choo

1) Starluster
2) Starluster
3) Starluster
4) Starluster
5) Starluster
6) Starluster
7) dey
8) Vanessa
9) Vanessa
10) bloom
11) sylk
12) sylk

1) MBB
4) bloom

1) Och
2) Dey
3) Sharing ==> (Choo 21 pcs @ 8.49, .....)
4) Calynn

1) bloom
2) sylk
3) sylk

Hi Morning Ladies,
*yawn* just woke up n cook cereal for my gals, now waiting for it to cool before feeding them.... Acutally today's leave quite wasted cos only got program for the later half of the day, but get to spend some times with my gals lah....

Shihui,
Don't envy, that lobster is I put it in imaginerily hahaha, there may not have lobster, but then hor, ultimate location got no buffet, my sis suggested we go Dome at Wheelock place..

Yesterday I told hb that I've ordered another 2 trays of eclairs, and he commented y order somemore when the fridge one has yet been consumed, that was before he told the eclairs, then after he eat it, he said ok, order another 2 trays....hahaha... he is also a greedy pig....hahah.... Mayb I should learn how to make the eclairs then Qianhui can be my order taker and we can all earn big bucks hor....

Anyway, ladies, keep posting, I'll b online the whole day...hahaha, today is the best no boss to look at me, free to surf...hahaha... I'm a free woman today

good morning ladies!

Calynn,
glad ur checkup went well. haha! bb playful ah?

I oso went to see gynae yesterday. Everything's fine and he even complimented me for maintaining my weight this past 2 weeks (ever since the last time he said i put on too much!). =P Must give myself a pat on the back! heehee!
Bb is now abt 30wks and abt 1.5kg.

But, aiyoh, yesterday, my dad got hospitalised. Now under observation for heart problem... so last nite go hosp, come back oredi past 10pm...quite tired today...

Vanessa,
wow sooo good today on leave... Not wasted lar. can accy ur gals mah. give them more motherly love.

I dreamt again last nite. Dunno why always dream one leh.. Alwasy dream abt my gal. Maybe think of my gal think until sot plug liao. Yday dreamt that i gave birth liao. i think shld be full term liao lar.somemore is natural leh. &amp; no pain leh. after birth go back my mom hse can slp &amp; walk freely leh. very relax kind of life lidat. but i know in real life is opposite lar. hahaa

bobianah,

sorry to hear about yr dad... hope he gets better real soon... u take care of yourself too..

u didn't put on any weight since your last visit? my last visit was 3 weeks ago and i put on another 2kg at yesterday's weighing...
lucky gynae didn't say anything...

bobianah,
congrats on ur smooth checkup.

Aiyooo ur dad ok bor?? under which hosp?? Last x my mom also kerna heart attack leh.. but then admit hosp immed then ok lar.. Sg doc very capable one lar. my mom did a bypass procedure.. somemore be 1 new machine or dunno what thing guinea pig. somemore got money to get oone.. omg.
Dun worry.. your dad will be fine one lar.

goodmorning everyone~

last nite spoken to my hb regarding the 2nd meet up session..haiz..failed...will try again when the date is nearer loo~

calynn,
oO..ur girl so cute de, turn lai turn qu~ ^^

vanessa,
wow..so good..on leave today..^^ enjoy urself later.

bobianah,
^^ so good can maintain ur weight for the past 2 wks..i tik i sure put on weight again kua..haiz...anyway, take care~ hope ur dad get well soon~

good morning everyone

calynn,
hheee, your girl so cute...

vanessa,
enjoy your leave ya..mmh olio dome is nice..yummy

bobianah,
me standing in faith with you for your dad's complete healing :D. Our God is Good. yeah !

Jackie, thanks for the offer. Cannnot confirm if i can go yet. Hubby is going overseas for a conference for 1 week. He is leaving on 21 Oct 06, so i may need to be at home to spend more time with him or help him with last min packing and usually friday also quite difficult for me to go out as we may have cell/practice. Actually as the day draws nearer, i kinda worried how to handle my daughter with a big tummy without his help. Nowadays even ask her to drink milk also difficult beat and scold also doesn't help

calynn, jen, doremi, geri,
thanks for ur encouragement/concern. my dad @ nuh. apparently his heart rate v slow...below normal (less than 40 per min), so doc say the heart "power station" something wrong. Hv to observe abt 5 days (wait for another medication he is on to wear off), then if ok, they will put in a permanent "battery pack" for him. Hopefully, he will be ok/strong enuff and can do the operation.

geri,
pls pray for my mum oso...for strength and wisdom. thx.

calynn, doremi
yah, i really put on a lot my previous visit....abt 4kg in 4 wks! so kena "scolding" lor...this time i maintain!
i cut out my junk food and ate low fat cereals/yogurt and even more fruits to curb my in-between meals hunger. =P

Jen,
When will u be back to ur mum's hse again? I'll need to return u the CD. Failed to burn but download to my HDD liao.

Sorry Ladies,
Show off abit hor...

Those wish to view what I've made previously can view the link below
Else it's ok, cos since I've downloaded it on the website, then show u all lor....

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph//my_photos

Calynn, bobianah,
Glad both your gynae appt went smooth.

bobianah,
How u maintain your weight??? Teach me leh
....Take good care of yrself, yr dad will be fine.

doremi,
Try again when your hubby is in a good mood. U never noe

Kimi,
U got mail

sylk,
Glad u can make it this time round, can pig out together at Qianhui's plc

Vanessa,
I cant enter the link leh. End up it direct to my own yahoo album leh...

When i am going back ar?? Ohh this sat/sun i will be gg to AUTOBACS for car servicing maybe i drive by to get the CD from u lor. I shall cfm with u again lor.

bobianah,
hope ur dad will get well soon..
wah.. u got great determination leh.. my gynae oso commented on my weight gain... but i did nothing leh.. juz stopped eating durian lor.... :p

Vanessa,
can't see the photos leh... aiya.. too bad leh.. u not going mariott... nvm lah... go dome la kopi oso not bad.. :p i tried the vcd liao.. it's working fine.. thanks alot leh..

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muahchie</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tony</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Philip</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 500g @ 22wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>och</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 456g @ 21wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1400g @ 28wk+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>roundnbloaty (p0o9i8)</TD><TD>??-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiost</TD><TD>03-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokemon</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 342g @ 20wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>feire</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 553g @ 22wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>bobianah</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 500g @ 22wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>adora</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ???</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>QSG</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bei Bei (bei)</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1767g @ 29wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie (doggies)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1300g @ 28wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherly</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ftmtb06</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qwer</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry (merryberrys)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>JLim (jlimdan)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> 09-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 700g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>fizz</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 749g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu (vaness81)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Sim Li Ngoh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 984g @ 28wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dad2B</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lee</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geri Zoe (sweet_heart)</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 800g @ 25wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 445g @ 21wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JKJT</TD><TD> 12-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calynn</TD><TD>13-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1300g @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1100g @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>choo</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 760g @ 24wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny (freesiajen)</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 394g @ 21wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylk</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowy (weemo)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gan (muffingan)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 700g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 590g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling (stormmie)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>afcai (afcai)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffybear (ruffy_happy)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD> Dr Tan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deardar (precious_moments)</TD><TD>20-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kermit2006</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>decnk (ninikiki)</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siman</TD><TD> 23-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doremi</TD><TD>24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1060g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bloom (bloom75)</TD><TD> 24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 600g @ 23wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen (eliciatan)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 777g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatbear</TD><TD> 25-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dora</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 314g @ 19wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebb</TD><TD>27-12-06</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 718g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>yin (yin2)</TD><TD>28-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Average Fetal Length and Weight Chart
Chinese names boys
Chinese names girls

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Wedding Photos &amp; Other Links </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD> Multiply / Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD> Pixagogo / Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Afcai</TD><TD> Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD> Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Good morning ladies....

Calynn,
my hubby said he will fetch me after the gathering. so you can tumpang my car lah.
wah, your girl very active. so cute

Bobianah,
well done! i will need to follow in your footstep leh. gynea asked me to watch my weight too.
i hope your dad will get well soon.
will say prayer for your parents.

bobianah

*joins geri and mbb in faith to pray for your dad*

my mum has heart problems and did a balloon procedure 2 years ago so i know it's really quite a scary experience.

wow! you maintained your weight! i am sooo impressed *think about the new pack of keropok i just bought last night* oops!

Hi Calynn,

See if MBB or Bloom wanna share mini profiteroles with u, coz the profiteroles if buy the whole pack is quite a lot for 2 person..

Och and Sylk,

I think I will need your help on the storage..
However, I be taking leave on that day so I can store watever I can 1st, but if the goods arrived in the morning/afternoon but u all coming in the evening, will be a prob as well too leh...

Good morning ladies..

Bobianah,
Hope your dad is alright now. My dad was also hopitalised for heart prob before..luckily all is well after doing a by-pass operation..I am sure everything will turn out fine. Dun worry ok?

U very good leh..My weight still increasing..if can maintain at 2kg increase per mth I wld be very happy already...

Shihui,
now also no more durian to eat right?? I now want to eat red bean soup.. Heard that it can replenish blood also. Gg to have that for my lunch as desert today. ehhe

Thanks, Qianhui.

MBB,
thanks... will take any qty you can spare... just wanna try it out...

my bb not always active leh... somedays she can be so quiet tat i'll start to panic...
dunno y turn so much the last few days until now go the right side up again... hopefully she remembers how to turn back down in time!!

Calynn,
we share half ok?
then i can take the other half box of swiss roll from Choo.

if it's ok for you, i'll update the BP list.

morning ladies!

bobianah,

pray that your dad will be fine! don't worry too much! have faith!

teach us how u maintain yr weight ah?!
me seeing gynae tis sat yippee! after so long! been eating quite a few durian n durian mooncakes recently ..so wonder bb put on more weight or me hehe

vanessa,

i also can't view leh...must need password..

MBB,
sure... i'll be happy to take half. Thanks again.

Jen,
ummm... she was actually upside down during my last scan... means her head was at my pelvis.... now she turn back up again... her head is at the top, nearer to my ribs...

gynae said have to turn down again by Nov otherwise will be in a breech position... difficult for natural birth...

Calynn,

My BB also like that.. some days can be super active for whole day..some days only move a bit..like yesterday, he was so quiet for the whole day that I got panick, kept poking my tummy..luckily night time he became active again..so relieve...

Btw ladies,

Actually just wondering.. if you all are juz trying out the swiss rolls, would be better to get a portion instead of the whole box.. (eg: 3 person share a box and each person get 14 pieces @ 5.66?)

Then maybe instead of 2 boxes of Swiss rolls, can share a box of swiss rolls instead and then we get 1 more box of eclairs instead..

Coz unless u are going to buy the swiss rolls to distribute, else, sharing is a much better option.. (remember need to watch our weight ya..)

Jen,
i still see durian at ntuc etc.... juz got to control myself lor... cannot eat liao.. else later put on too much weight jialet.. :p

sylk.
wah, u r taking alot of mini swissroll leh.. 2 boxes equal 84 pcs of mini swissroll wor.... :p

Mini Swiss Roll

Mini Eclairs ($3.18/pkt)

1) QianHui
2) QianHui
3) QianHui
4) QianHui
5) QianHui
6) doggiebb
7) doggiebb
8) doggiebb
9) MBB
10) MBB
11) Och
12) Och

1) Och
2) Och
3) Shihui
4) Shihui
5) Shihui
6) Shihui
7) bobianah
8) bobianah
9) Jackie
10) Jackie
11) Choo
12) Choo

1) Starluster
2) Starluster
3) Starluster
4) Starluster
5) Starluster
6) Starluster
7) dey
8) Vanessa
9) Vanessa
10) bloom
11) sylk
12) sylk

1) Sharing ==> (MBB 30 pcs @ 5.20, Calynn 30 pcs @ 5.20)
4) bloom

1) Och
2) Dey
3) Sharing ==> (Choo 21 pcs @ 8.49, MBB 21 pcs @ 8.49)
4) Calynn

1) bloom
2) sylk
3) sylk

ya ya... i like Qianhui's suggestion... coz then i can join in for the eclairs!!! ha ha...

dey,
oooh... yr bb too?...
.. quite scary hor? i also keep poking my stomach when she don't move... hubby said i xiao liao...

then yday came home from gynae, i also scold her... say she anyhow move... better move back down again... then she didn't move until this morning... aiyo... very stress ah..

wah suddenly felt so sinful.
order sooo much sweets.
somemore next week go back to KL, how to lose weight???

Vanessa, I also cannot view the pictures.

Calynn, my gynae said bb will keep somersaulting, so I guess if bb is not engaged will just keep moving around.

Wah... you all still have durians to eat har...

Sorry if I miss out some questions/comments. Managers back from overseas so have to do work :p

Was thinking of sharing all the goodies with both my family and in laws (both huge families) so don't think I can spare some. Sorry!

Seems that the makan iternary (sp?) all mapped out nicely leh. I won't know what to bring if I come last minute (at first thinking drumettes but got chicken wings liao) and I am a absolute idiot when it comes to salad. Hahahahahahah

bohbianah, cannot pray for you cos different religion. But don't worry, your dad will be fine. You must remember to take care of your own health too!

QSG, me too. My hubby might fly last minute that's why I cannot confirm if I can turn up on 20th Oct meeting...

my colleague due in Nov just given birth v early this morning! think she's like in her 33 or 34 weeks. she got contraction and some bleeding over the weekend and got admitted. then this morning she sms her boss to say she given birth liao! the baby is 4lbs heavy and doing fine, but in icu. scary huh... so fast. everyone's coming over to tell me.. did i know so n so give birth liao? making me gancheong only...

no lah..

It's just that I personally find that..

for the swiss roll, we normally just put it in the fridge.. (not freezer)

then, place too long liao not nice also, no fresh leh.. If u place without covering it, it will dehydrate and turned 'crispy' aka dry..

If u put in air tight container, somehow some moisture will be kept in it and the cake will taste not so nice.. too much moisture.. (more soggy...?)

So it's better to just get some will do, unless u are going to distribute it to many ppl...

Hi Ladies, thank you for the warm welcome.

Wah...one day only got so much to read aredy.

Jackie...my next visit to gynae is on Oct 6 (10.15am). Too bad, no chance to meet u then.

MBB...I would love to attend on the 20th if I can. My Hubby coming back from overseas that nite so it will depend on what time he arrives. Maybe I can be there for a short while just to meet u all. BTW, I am also 32 (tiger) hoh...quite 'siong' but only to hubby lah

Ladies...I so envy u all, can still eat eclairs, profiteroles etc...me trying hard to avoid sweet stuff and junk food cos Dr say shd watch weight gain during last visit. Also scared baby too big, hard to come out and will have big tear/cut (ouch!!!).

jackie, shihui, MBB, doggiebb, dey, choo, geri
thank you all for ur encouragement abt my dad and thanks oso for praying. I will go and see him during lunch today and my mum will see him after work...like dat we can take turns and get some rest too. Or else everybody tired and sick oso no good.
Geri,
thanks for the website, i read the outline for last 2 weeks sermons, they were quite good.

haha, as for my maintaining weight, i think i just "making up" for gaining too much the earlier few weeks... now my next challenge is to continue to maintain while bb continues to gain weight.
Took a lot of determination cos i greedy type. =P I still enjoy a bit of snacks like ice cream, mooncakes, but a lot, a lot less. And when hungry eat low fat cereal/yogurt and fruits. And go shopping more so have more walking exercise! heehee!
Must continue to work hard cos on 20th we hv makan at Qianhui's and then order all the eclairs and profiteroles somemore! =P

starluster,
wah.. hers is considered premature bb wor.. so scary... bb onli 4lbs.. so poor thing.. but nvm lah.. sure will catch up very fast one..
my uncle was a premature bb too.. he was so small until my grandma can hide him in the drawer.. :p but now he looks so robust.. haha.. no one will believe he's actually a premature bb.. :p

Calynn,
hhaaaa, your ah girl, is those need to 'yang ow' one lah...so must talk to her nicely...cannot scold. Heee...so cute she....

Mine is also active...but i like lah...so didn't scold...hhee.

yesterday my colleague bought for me a massage thingy in a shape of basketball..so i wow, basketball, i like...and baby kick kick and kick...than i roll the basketball on my tummy, say...ok, let u play lah..so excited when mama say basketball...hhaa..

LiL,
pls dropby if you cant stay too long for the gathering. dun bother abt food coz we really have too much leh.
it will be great meeting you

Starluster,
pre mature bb tends to grow faster once there are stable. but it's scary lor.
i heard so many premature birth lately. making me panic.

i asked my hubby to stop travelling after first week of Nov. sure dun noe wat to do if left alone at home should bb decide to pop a few weeks earlier.