(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

i agree, 7 pieces of swiss rolls not enough, they only whet appetite, then made me crave for more.

Dear ladies,

Hope AMOSCO got stock on 20th Oct ah...

Pls refer to http://www.amosco.com.sg/products_thaw.htm

Mini Eclairs $38.12 per carton
12pkts - 12pcs in 1 pkt, $3.18/pkt

Mini Profiteroles (They come in Vanilla flavour only)
1 carton is $41.60. Bout 60s in a bag, $10.40/bag

Mini Swiss Roll
Total of 4 boxes (1 Carton)
1 carton $67.92, 42 in 1 box, $16.98/box

Mini Eclairs ($3.18/pkt)

1) QianHui
2) QianHui
3) QianHui
4) QianHui
5) QianHui
6) doggiebb
7) doggiebb
8) doggiebb
9) MBB
10) MBB
11) Och
12) Och

1) Shihui
2) Shihui
3) Shihui
4) Shihui
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

Mini Profiteroles ($10.40/bag bout 60 pieces)

1) MBB
2) Och

Mini Swissroll - Strawberry ($16.98/box 42 pieces)
1) Och

doremi,
dun worry abt the food. i tink we hv more then enough. manja manja your hubby abit and let him allow you to join us

Note also..

Personally find that for the Profiteroles..

Nice wan will be like in 15s, 20s, 30s if there's only 2 person eating..
60s is a lot..

Aiyo, the seat taking up so fast leh.... save 1 for me first leh, not sure if I'll like the elcairs tonite.... scarly tml I log in all the slots taking up liao.... save me 1 or 2 slots for eclairs can? :p

oh yay, since shihui is starting on another box of eclairs...

Mini Swiss Roll

Mini Eclairs ($3.18/pkt)

1) QianHui
2) QianHui
3) QianHui
4) QianHui
5) QianHui
6) doggiebb
7) doggiebb
8) doggiebb
9) MBB
10) MBB
11) Och
12) Och

1) Shihui
2) Shihui
3) Shihui
4) Shihui
5) och
6) och
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

1) MBB
2) Och

1) Och

Can I hv a look at the photos too...

Thx...

MBB

Yr suggestion is so cute...later she blur blur...cork up the whole show...n mess up Qianhui's hse...then I hv to b the maid...n clean up her hse...

Mini Swiss Roll

Mini Eclairs ($3.18/pkt)

1) QianHui
2) QianHui
3) QianHui
4) QianHui
5) QianHui
6) doggiebb
7) doggiebb
8) doggiebb
9) MBB
10) MBB
11) Och
12) Och

1) Shihui
2) Shihui
3) Shihui
4) Shihui
5) och
6) och
7) bobianah
8) bobianah
9)
10)
11)
12)

1) MBB
2) Och

1) Och

mbb,
wat is manja hor?? ..err..means to "sa jiao" to hb?? err..hehe...anyway, i will try to talk to my hb loo but my hb can b really tough at times...

Qianhui,
Me old MTB lor....U and Shihui only ard 25 if i dont remember wrongly

BTW, think u need to start a BP form liao....Easier to keep track

Vanessa,
Nei nei n sasuage power to u....Caught it

Doremi,
Come lar, MBB stay in pasir ris leh....Can share cab with other mummy

I am staying in Jurong West...Can get hubby to give other mummy a lift

doremi,
yeah lor, sa jiao abit.
but no pressure lah. if really cannot make it, we will share with you all the juicy info and photos.

Jackie,
thanks, but i want abit of nei nei power but full force for sausage power to hope for a miracle to happen in dec.... nei nei power too strong got side effect, fu dan bu qi.....

bobianah,
can lah, we split half half lor. i dun need to give so much to my neighbours, n if u take more, i wun be tempted to eat n eat n eat. already so fat liao.

Mini Swiss Roll

Mini Eclairs ($3.18/pkt)

1) QianHui
2) QianHui
3) QianHui
4) QianHui
5) QianHui
6) doggiebb
7) doggiebb
8) doggiebb
9) MBB
10) MBB
11) Och
12) Och

1) Shihui
2) Shihui
3) Shihui
4) Shihui
5) och
6) och
7) bobianah
8) bobianah
9) Jackie
10) Jackie
11)
12)

1) MBB
2) Och
3) Jackie

1) Och

och,
haha! ok, thanks. then we share half half. I want to give my parents and my ILs as well. I will help to share the fats with u!

Mini Swiss Roll

Mini Eclairs ($3.18/pkt)

1) QianHui
2) QianHui
3) QianHui
4) QianHui
5) QianHui
6) doggiebb
7) doggiebb
8) doggiebb
9) MBB
10) MBB
11) Och
12) Och

1) Och
2) Och
3) Shihui
4) Shihui
5) Shihui
6) Shihui
7) bobianah
8) bobianah
9) Jackie
10) Jackie
11)
12)

1) MBB
2) Sharing ==> (Och 30 pcs @ 5.20, Bobianah 30 pcs @ 5.20)
3) Jackie

1) Och

Vanessa,
Ya lor, nei nei big also got too much "fu dan"...Dey and Doremi shld know

Qianhui,
U r 4 years younger than me lor.... Shuhui and Vanessa same age ah??? Wow so young de

Vanessa,

Hee, i also standing on Miracle
God's miracle, hopefully saturday can have gynae telling me, hey its a boy
that would be a MIRACLE birthday gift.

jackie,
will try my best to join u all if possible...taking cab is ok for me, moreover, got starluster, mbb n doggiebb to offer free rides home..hehe...getting approval from my hb to go bt batok at nite is the key problem now loo~ he hor, tend to be "restrictive" to my "nite activity" now cos of my 1st failed pregnancy lah else tink ice-cream ah n going here n there shd b ok..haiz...to him, he somehow feel dat i'm very weak loo~ dat nite after our gathering, i went home wif sorethroat..he oredi abit naggy leow...haiz...me lah, everytime tense up then fall sick..my body really "bu zhen qi"..haiz....

Wowwow i can't catch up with the post ah!
For 20th Oct...potluck ah...i very lousy at it ah...

Qianhui,

If BP from u..can collect from u at yr hse on 21 Oct if 20 Oct i cant make it?

--------------------------------

Mini Swiss Roll

Mini Eclairs ($3.18/pkt)

1) QianHui
2) QianHui
3) QianHui
4) QianHui
5) QianHui
6) doggiebb
7) doggiebb
8) doggiebb
9) MBB
10) MBB
11) Och
12) Och

1) Och
2) Och
3) Shihui
4) Shihui
5) Shihui
6) Shihui
7) bobianah
8) bobianah
9) Jackie
10) Jackie
11) Choo
12) Choo

1) MBB
2) Sharing ==> (Och 30 pcs @ 5.20, Bobianah 30 pcs @ 5.20)
3) Jackie
4) Choo

1) Och

Jackie,
I still like my cup C so far ..heehee.....not "fu dan" at all..

Geri,
U still dunno your baby's gender meh?

Jackie, Qianhui,
compared to vanessa, me too slow liao.. we same age.. but i already 2 kids behind her.. :p

Vanessa,
i gave up liao... tried searching but always ended up with eggwhite.. sian liao..
saw the one with corn starch too... so weird.. dun dare try.. heee~ :p

wow... step from my desk like less than 1 hour and have to catch up on the post like crazy liao...

qianhui, no more slot for mini eclairs? me supposed to contribute it for the gathering. can start another carton? me chop 6pkts (1 pkt to bring home for hb). 5 pkts enough for gathering?

vanessa,
if u choco lover, guarantee u will love the eclairs

Qianhui,
what time is the gathering on 20oct? i try to persuade my hb to let me go.. hehe
BTW, u gals taking half day leave to prepare all the food for the night ar as i saw all are like very sumptous type of dishes.. even if do agar agar also nid to boil lar, add col or pour into mold. then also nid to bring to ofc also ar be4 bringing to Qianhui hse.

dey,
That time detailed scan, baby's leg wasn't open, so sonographer said its girl coz didn't see anything stick out, but she seemed unsure leh. When go back to gynae, he didn't really check too.

That day we were talking, told the gals, somehow feel i'm carrying a bb boy, maybe becoz my desire of wanting one is too strong...hhaa...and we carried on to talk about Miracle, so now standing on the Miracle of God hhee..

doremi,
persuade your hubby la... tell him i will send you right up to your block. but u must tell me direction coz i am quite blur direction wise oso...

MBB & calynn,
if u want, can hitch a ride with me, pasir ris & tampines next door only

vanessa,
i remember no cornstarch, cornstarch is for those custard types of puddin rite?

oh vanessa

haven't told you yet! your COOKIES SOOO nice! so nice until i got such a craving for butter cookies that I dashed out and bought a whole tin of danish butter cookies to eat on saturday! but like yours still nicer leh!

starluster,
thks..hehe..will try to persuade my hb loo~ btw, i'm also not very familar wif my home place..hehe..tik it's ok lah, i can take cab home...^^

starluster,
u driving to Qian Hui's place.
can hitch ride, arh? i can go over to tampines.
but check with Calynn first as we agreed to share cab earlier.

Calynn,
wanna tumpang starluster's car?

doggiebb,
agree with u tt vanessa's cookies is more yummy than danish cookies.. :p danish butter cookies too buttery liao... :p

Shihui,
huh, I feel my cookies more buttery leh, that's y I scare u gals won't like.... I also went home and wack all the remaining cookies up....hahaah.... told hubby may make again... like kana hook to it like that.... now think already also feel like eating.... **drool**

doremi

yeah lor! if your hubby think about you standing in the dark dark streets of bukit batok waiting for a cab in the late late night hor...he sure won't allow one! tell him you will get a ride right to your blk downstairs, then he will be more "fang xin"

shihui

yeah lor! the danish cookies too sweet and buttery, eat already very "gia lark"! vanessa's one just nice! plus so cute got pooh bear and mickey faces one!

ok, now BP on... who's interested?? not lah just joking... now cos the BP for the eclairs are so hot.... me joining in the fun.... should I order more eclairs.... anymore slots for me.... hiaz... shld have eaten it last nite, then now I'll know whether I got enough to eat or not, cos last nite his nieces brought back 1 tray.... see I entertained them till 10pm at my place....

Shihui,
forget to check with u, is the VCD ok? I nvr check if it can be played properly, I just take it out from the cupboard, let me know if there's any problem with it, I'll try to burn another one for u.

dey,
U really enjoy your new found "fu dan". Good for u
....Doremi and me dont really enjoy....

QSG,
Me staying in Jurong West St 42. What about u ?

Vanessa,
Thumb up for your butter cookie...Really much beter than the danish cookies
kao_drool.gif

MBB,
Want to share the Mini Profiteroles? 60 piece like alot

Vanessa,
i haven't try the vcd yet leh.. :p will try it tonight..
ur cookies not very buttery leh.. i find it juz nice... hubby likes the cookies u made too..

mbb, doggiebb, starluster,
really must thks u all in advance..hehe..so paiseh..will try to get approval lah...still got 4wks more before the meet up session~ who noes, i managed to get approval leh though the chances are slim...no try won't noe mah~ :p