(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

wah wah!

so many postings!

the friday gathering was really fun!

vanessa is really the "guru" lor! gave us so much info...keke...some quite scary ones!

doremi is very cute! she kept listening and her eyes will turn big big and round round as she hears the stories!

MBB is so friendly! very nice to talk to! and so glad there is another "chicken" in the midst of us! me also a chicken lor! so tempted to do elective c-section also!

Qianhui is such a point of envy for all of us! so slim and such shapely arms *looks at own arms with digust*

jackie is so nice to talk to too! she and her "nei nei power"
if only can transmit, i really want some lor!

Och and shihui who is sitting at the end of the table, although i didn't get to talk to you much, but i was eyeing your ice-cream crepe the whole night! hahaha!

oh oh! another gathering! I WANT I WANT!

where is qianhui's place huh?

neber mind, quick put my name in first!

20th Oct gathering in Qian Hui's love nest.

1.Qian Hui - california rolls
2.MBB - agar agar
3.Vanessa - spaghetti
4.Shihui - chicken wing
5.Jackie
6. Calynn
7.Dey
8.starluster
9. bobianah - sausages or pizza
10. doggiebb

will think about what food to bring later! are hubbies welcome? hehe...

tkz Vanessa,
i overlooked.
yipeee...then i am going for hi tea on wed.
tank u! tank u!

doggiebb,
you joining us on 20th oct?
tis chix will miss you leh if you dun come.....

Jackie,

thanx... got it liao... ummmm.... who is who ah? i only guess the slimmest one in black must be qianhui from what everyone is saying????

Jackie
Thanks! Received the pics!

wah, you all look very nice and slim. Qianhui, u really are model mummy man! soooo slim!

MBB,
confirm, u not miss piggy...i am more piggy then u lar!
tonite go and see doc, wonder if he'll scold me abt my weight gain again... =P

Vanessa,
you make reservation awredy at Merchant Court?
it's completely full tis mth...
aiyoooo, i hope my fren can get leave next mth.
such good deal, die die wanna go.

Bobianah,
i hope my water retention can get better.
never mindlah. i am a happy miss piggy!

hee hee....

i guess hor... from the preggie shine 1... starting from left to right hor....

1) Jackie
2) MBB
3) och
4) Vanessa
5) Shihui
6) doggiebb
7) doremi
8) Qianhui

Correct???? got prize????

wah calynn! not bad leh!

only got 2 mummies wrong! the rest all right. just reversed the two mummies who are in grey and you would have gotten it all right!

MBB,

thank you berry much ah... !! ha ha...

i cheated lah...i guess from the clothes desciptions you guys were giving last week!!! ha ha...

i want to join in too!

2.MBB - agar agar
3.Vanessa - spaghetti
4.Shihui - chicken wing
5.Jackie
6. Calynn
7.Dey
8.starluster
10. doggiebb
11. och

Geri,
yup, no point being upset coz i cant control my body. so juz be thankful to GOD for his blessing. as long as bb and mummy is healthy.l

doremi, vanessa, mbb, doggiebb,
sat too far away fr all of u, so no chance to chat with u. nvm, we hv another chance in oct.

qianhui,
i finished the swiss rolls n half the eclairs liao.
really tasty leh. next time u do a bp, i want to join in!!

mbb,
u r 32? really? aiyo, how come everybody looks so young?!

Starluster, QSG,
U got mail

Calynn,
U cheated, it indicated in the email i sent over

Geri,
Hope i can do it cause dont want to spoil my boy
...Spare the cane spoil the kids right?

2.MBB - agar agar
3.Vanessa - spaghetti
4.Shihui - chicken wing
5.Jackie - curry chicken
6. Calynn
7.Dey
8.starluster
10. doggiebb

jackie,
got the pix liao! thank U!

oo la la! qianhui really look like model preggie mama! dont look preggie at all. got fight with heidi klum...

jackie,

ha ha...
... me never notice what's written on your email leh... i so excited... straight away open up your attachment liao!!! ha ha...

then go look for last week's postings and compare... aiyo... waste my time leh.... ha ha... so blur...

MBB,
Sad man, really fully booked liao and I've applied leave for tml liao... now searching high n low for that HIGH tea buffet.... sad man...

oh ya... for the gathering hor, i can bring the following food

2.MBB - agar agar
3.Vanessa - spaghetti
4.Shihui - chicken wing
5.Jackie - curry chicken
6. Calynn - buy satay (if friday) / mum's fried bee hoo (if saturday)
7.Dey
8.starluster
10. doggiebb

Who is Heidi Klum?

Anyway, If the meetup is confirm, I order eclairs again for the meetup if that is the case.. The most I take one day leave and wait for the eclairs on Friday.. then hopefully u can can have fresh eclairs to eat..on that day..

Then I think I'll just make the BP a small one, keep it to those in this forum.. $100+ can liao instead of big ones like $260++...

Dun always flatter me leh, not as good as what u all thot lah..

One day when I wear some super flowery kind of pregnant dress, with the empire cut type.. then u all will think otherwise liao.

Someone ask me bout the timing rite?

Tentatively is after work lor.. But me for, me most like will take either 1 day or half day leave
hee hee...

Then u all just come anytime after work lor..
Else who not working can always come early wan ma..

Qianhui,

Heidi Klum is a famous model!!! do you watch project runway? she's now hosting that. On the last season, she was preggie and still hosting the show... she's the prettest preggie i've ever seen!!!

Jackie,
not cute lah... very blur... ha ha...

Och, Shihui and Vanessa,

do inform me when u all crave for the stuffs again..

Think we can afford bout 1 more BP coz after that, no more til after confinement period...

And I'll put your names in 1st.. must chop the place wan.. else over flow again..

Dunno who.. Think I very sua ku..

But nvm, thanks for your compliments, but you all really too kind to give such nice ones, though too 'over statement' for me liao..

Coz I think Yukiee and Kimi.. they didn't put on much weight.. while I put 11kg liao.. Think the 2 ladies must be supersuper model mtb..

Qianhui,
Can chop the BP for eclairs. My hubby love it

U got my vote for model mummy shld there be a contest

MBB,
Wow good memory

Jackie,

Oh.. if u want, think I really need to do the BP on our meetup day leh..

Else I stay in Bt Batok, hard for u to collect if I order on some other days?

Qianhui,
Thanks for chopping a "seat" for us. I'll try the eclairs tonite first, haven't try yet, but had tried the swiss rolls and profiteroles.... very nice.

Geri, you still very young, 29 and you already have 1 kid and 1 more coming soon

Jackie, thanks for the pic..

Qianhui, your arms really looked very slim

Ladies, any of you working in raffles place/tanjong pagar area?

I think I wld contribute a cake.. Let me know some of the flavours u ladies like ok?

2.MBB - agar agar
3.Vanessa - spaghetti
4.Shihui - chicken wing
5.Jackie - curry chicken
6. Calynn - buy satay (if friday) / mum's fried bee hoo (if saturday)
7.Dey - Cake
8.starluster
10. doggiebb

Wow, looking at the list, there's seem to have much more food than we ate last friday....hahaha.... like a big feast or buffet!!

btw,
anyone of u got high tea to recommend to go tml huh?

Just want to check with you ladies if u feel a pain under your lower adominal? I dunno if it is normal but I hv been feel this pain under my lower adominal these few days? Is this braxton Hick contractions I am feeling?