(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

MBB,
Ya can drink now, its also can benefits baby when we breastfeed them.

I'll email you the link.

Ok, noted Vanessa. Thanks for your advice. You are like the 'guru' here hhee...everything we ask you hhee...thanks for being our advisor.

tkz Geri

Geri,
U r welcome, u too the 'guru' here, cos u are also a mother of 1 liao mah....

Yukiee,
Hi, long time no "see", how have u been?

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muahchie</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tony</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Philip</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 500g @ 22wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>och</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 456g @ 21wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1400g @ 28wk+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>roundnbloaty (p0o9i8)</TD><TD>??-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiost</TD><TD>03-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokemon</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 342g @ 20wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>feire</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 553g @ 22wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>bobianah</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 500g @ 22wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>adora</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ???</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>QSG</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bei Bei (bei)</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1767g @ 29wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie (doggies)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1300g @ 28wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherly</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ftmtb06</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qwer</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry (merryberrys)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>JLim (jlimdan)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> 09-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 700g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>fizz</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 749g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu (vaness81)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Sim Li Ngoh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 984g @ 28wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dad2B</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lee</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geri Zoe (sweet_heart)</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 800g @ 25wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 445g @ 21wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JKJT</TD><TD> 12-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calynn</TD><TD>13-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 860g @ 26wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1100g @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>choo</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 760g @ 24wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny (freesiajen)</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 394g @ 21wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylk</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowy (weemo)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gan (muffingan)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 700g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 590g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling (stormmie)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>afcai (afcai)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffybear (ruffy_happy)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD> Dr Tan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deardar (precious_moments)</TD><TD>20-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kermit2006</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>decnk (ninikiki)</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siman</TD><TD> 23-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doremi</TD><TD>24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1060g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bloom (bloom75)</TD><TD> 24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 600g @ 23wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen (eliciatan)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 777g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatbear</TD><TD> 25-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dora</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 314g @ 19wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebb</TD><TD>27-12-06</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 718g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>yin (yin2)</TD><TD>28-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Average Fetal Length and Weight Chart
Chinese names boys
Chinese names girls

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Wedding Photos &amp; Other Links </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD> Multiply / Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD> Pixagogo / Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Afcai</TD><TD> Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD> Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

MBB,

You mentioned you looking for bb sitter, in hongkong or singapore ? Will you still be working in hong kong. Not easy to work in foreign land right ? Must make sure bb is with you no matter where u are, if u in HK, bb in HK, if SG, bb in SG. Bonding for the initial stage very important.

hi qian hui,

can help mi update mine.
29week 4 days
bb weight 1767g

hi vanessa,

haha.. ppl prefer to hav smaller bb, easier to give birth. u opposite huh..
one way for bigger bb. eat chocolate, ice-cream (sugar high content food)

So far how many of us can make it for tonight gathering?

Those i know are as follow, please update

(1) doggiebb
(2) doremi
(3) Qianhui
(4) Vanessa
(5) MBB
(6) Jackie

thanks for the list doggiebb.

(1) doggiebb
(2) doremi
(3) Qianhui
(4) Vanessa
(5) MBB
(6) Jackie
(7) och

i'll be in grey, so add me to the list of grey ball(s).

calynn, we r v. similar in size now.

Serene,
I had high contents of sugar leh, milo 3 cups a day.... ice-cream n not to mention durian.... I want 3kg + bb cos easier to carry, else too small like very fragile like tat...

(1) doggiebb
(2) doremi
(3) Qianhui
(4) Vanessa
(5) MBB
(6) Jackie
(7) och
(8) Shihui

i'm wearing orange with beigy pants... so... i'm the orange ball.. haha.. :p

wah.. so much to catch up aft my 2hr disappearing act.. :p me onli 162cm already weighing 63kg liao... scary... but not slim to start with b4 preg oso lah.. b4 preg was already 57kg... heee~ in the past small ball now bcome big ball onli.. :p

Hi Galz

Njoy yr gatherin tonite...

Does anyone noe if there r strapless non-underwired bras...I wear strapless bra everyday leh...

Hi QSG

Jus monitor yr condition at the moment...my gynae told me tat there may b many reasons for tat...even carryin heavy tinks...hvg sex...walkin too much...

Hi Serene

U hv a very big bb leh...

Vanessa,
u take high level of sugar wait is bad for urself how?? Cos i know that pregnancy time easy to get diabetic isit? for me i very careful in my diet, i dun eat alot of sweet thing.. but i do take quite salty.. hehe
For diabetic, i more worried cos my mom hv diabetics. Duno she hv it during pregnancy or after.

Jen,
No lah, not really high lah, just that I won't control lor, won't like drink less milo or things like that. I will just wack anything I wish to eat lor... cos I'm a greedy pig.... hahaha....

Hiaz... me very bored.....Looking forward to tonite.....

Och,

Can, no prob.

Jen,

Erh.. I never carry BB at all b4.. me got phobia carrying little BB wan.. til now, I still haven carried other's BB before..

Hi Jen

Thanx...tatz an idea...but I m concerned tat tube bra may b too warm...n unless its padded...it may show nipples...

Qianhui,
When comes to your own baby, automatically the mother instinct will take over, and automatically you will know how to carry your bb.
Last time me too, never carry newborn before, won't dare to try too...but after delivering my gal, i look forward to carry her in my arm during my stay in hospital...keep waiting for the nurse to bring her in if not as hubby go push her into my room...hhee

vanessa,
ya...long time no "see"..heehee..smetimes when im free, i still will cm in c wat ur gals toking abt..heeheee
very sianz..nowadays like easily piss off...muz control ah..scare will affect baby..

serene,
wah, u got a big boi boi leh...heeeheee..i keep tinking is it good to hav big baby..actually i prefer big baby leh..cuter when born mah..but i always c cases like those big baby will slowly shrink..then those born small one gets bigger n bigger..haha..u control ah..baby too big hard to give birth ah..

fizz,
same as me..i wear strapless bra everyday coz my tops all sphagetti strap..but tink no good leh..next time breast shape wun b nice..but no choice leh..

Geri,
got your mail. i will let you know after i checked with my fren if it's the same kind.

i am putting bb in SG. i normally only works 2 weeks in a mth, so still get to spend time with bb. will resign after second child which i hope can achieve in 2 yrs time.

hubby's job got no medical benefit for me, so i have to keep my job.

MBB,
Can no problem.

So, beside the BB sitter, someone will pop by a visit during your 2 weeks in HK ?

Sorry, can ask what job are you in ? So interesting and good, only need to work 2 weeks. Wish i can do that for now hhaa...
So you get your 3 months maternity leave as well ? Coz HK, they might practice differently.

Ya, must spend time with your beautiful bai xue gong zhu.

Fizz,
i bought from Seiyu, the brand is Impression. The material quite good &amp; support lar.. Got padding one.
I buy from Bugis Village there one shop hor.. sell tube bra the support not as good but is not wear from head one. got hook behind one. that one also padded. that one wear liao no nice so oni wear at home or go market. ahha

Geri,
My email [email protected]

Shihui,
We are about the same built....See who is the rounder ball tonight

Vanessa,
My GF was also telling me BB of ard 3kg is easier to take care. But how to control ???

Infor for tonight gathering
(1) doggiebb
(2) doremi (grey poka dot)
(3) Qianhui (black)
(4) Vanessa (flowery)
(5) MBB
(6) Jackie (black)
(7) och (grey)
(8) Shihui (orange)

Jackie,
I also don't know how to control leh, c if ur bb want to eat the food u ate lor, else if bb nvr absorb, end up mummy absorb then siao liao....

jackie,
err..i wear grey..hehe...no grey poka dot~

Infor for tonight gathering
(1) doggiebb
(2) doremi (grey)
(3) Qianhui (black)
(4) Vanessa (flowery)
(5) MBB
(6) Jackie (black)
(7) och (grey)
(8) Shihui (orange)

For me most likely by cab, cos hb needs to take care the gals....unless we finish by 8+ then he can fetch me, but I've told him don't bother, so that I won't have time restriction ...hahaha

qianhui,
i'm driving. u need a lift? v. easy to drop u off.

geri, dey,
some women just hv higher placental efficiency, so bb takes first pick of almost all nutrients. both kids of my friend were 4.5kg n abv, n she only put on 5kg or so throughout the whole pregnancy process. imagine, almost all her weight gain were fr her babies! her tummy was really small too, so everything she has, goes straight to baby.

Och,

Really? If yes, I follow u to your house

Coz if u all hv hubby coming to fetch u all, I'll get my hubby to come accompany me n take MRT. Else I can always share a cab with the rest

Och,

Your friend put 5kg only?!?!?

Me put bout 11 kg liao..

but my arms not very big to begin with, so if see my arms, still ok. But if see the hips... faintz..

Och,

Thanks so many many much..

I can kick hubby to go home by himself tonite from his mum's house then.

(With today's gathering, I escaped going to PIL house this month, just ask hubby to pass the $$ to his mum can liao.. yeah yeah!!)

qianhui,
yah, surprising right? but she was too thin for her pregnancy, cos 4.5kg baby + amniotic fluids + placenta should weight more than 6kg liao. she only put on 5+kg. her gynae was begging her to put on weight, so she ate ice cream everyday, but the weight didn't stay on her, everything went to her baby. after she delivered her second baby, gynae gave up n told her she is just too efficient in transfering nutrients to her baby. imagine, after giving birth, she still had to eat more to put on the weight she lost at birth?!?! n here i am, wondering how to lose all the weight i put on.

Och,
Wow, your friend really good hoh...nevermind, we will lose these weight. My colleague like to disturb me call me 'ah1 pui2' so i always tell her...i will slim down !