(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

Doremi,

Yup, but imagine a black ball and a white/yellow/pink/green ball..

black still looks a bit smaller.. less bright.. (less ppl notice)

That's why today I stand in bus also no one notice or give up seat lor..

Haha.. I cannot imagine how u ladies will look together tonite.. must take pic and post here!!! Hey..must put names also so that we know how each of u look like...

QSG,
Chips are no no lor..heaty er..Give u sore throat and constipation...moreover high in salt content.. i try to avoid as much as possible...

Jen,
I dunno where else sells Bonds cos i never checked, maybe Robinsons or Taka? But Tangs definitely have and their service is super.

QSG,
like dey said, I think it is heaty cos fried stuff mah. Not that cannot eat, but eat it less and drink lots of water plus eat fruits and veg to "counter" the effects. Even chicken essense oso heaty. Take prune juice and like i said, dun strain or sit too long in toilet.

Most welcome Calynn.

I'm feeling really sleepy man...now clearing my filing...while clearing, my eye lids closing...thank God for this bb inside me...keep moving and kicking...so can keep me awake..hhaa

Vanessa,
How much weight have u gain so far?? Me already put on 10kg liao.....sob sob...

doremi,
So tonight we have 2 black ball (qianhui and me) an 1 grey ball.....Me also in sandals, so comfortable

Bloom,

What type of cream did u apply on your pile? Mine is only one and very small..did yours disappear completely after applying cream?

bloom,
now no need to wear nursing bra. just non-underwire. and even if buy nursing bra, must buy the good quality one with support. Not the cheap type. I think Vanessa ever advise us before. Just have to pay more for better quality bras. Not all nursing bras hv no support lar.

Serene,
My gynae told me now the edd that appear on the screen is not valid anymore, becoz of the growth of our bb. Its most accurate during the 1st 3 months. So when gynae told you your edd during your visit on the 1st trimester, that is it.

qianhui,
hehehe...for me hor, since a ball leow, tink ball look more attractive in bright colours..haha..but honestly, so far i dun hv much bright colours de maternity wear...

Bloom,
My idea will be now lor, cos u may need to access ur babysitter and u may not be able to find a suitable one immediately, then some says got to visit their homes to see their environment. Once confirm liao hor, after bb birth, got to bring them over to the sitter hse for the bb to get use to the place and ppl there else when u start work, bb may not be able to get use to it immediately...

Jackie,
Don't worry, I'm also not formal, I'm wearing jeans with orange flowering tops... and look very fat and clumpsy type...haha... me now really excited and worried abt meeting tonite, suddenly feel very paisei and wants to back out like that...

dey,
dun wan lah, u all wanna c us then come join us for dinner lah...so pie seh to post our pix here then somemore must indicate our names...:p

Jackie,
Pai sei to say, I've gained abt 12 kg liao, I was 51Kg b4 pregnant, now 63.5kg liao....and bb is so small, only 984g, not even 1 kg.... sad man... wonder if this time round bf can help to loose the weight or not...

Bloom,
Last pregnancy also apply cream after birth and it heals on its own, but pregnant or strained it again it will return....

vanessa,
me too~ hehe...feel very paiseh n somehow my tummyache like asking me to back out..haha...but try to b there lah, we must meet de. we are the "mole" sisters, rem??
i will try very best to b there tonite unless really feel very sick...for most, u n me sit one side then quieting starring at one another..hehe...

me hor... very lazy today... bought a box of meiji choc to office... sit and read all your posts about piles and weight gain and heaty food whilst polishing off the whole box of choc!!!..

tink i have alot of work to do after birth liao... ha ha ha...

doremi

you must come lor. i also not feeling the best yet but will try to go. we have been waiting for this day for so long already!

doremi,
post lar.. else send to all our emails lor..

bobianah,
The variety at Bonds got alot w/o wire one har? per bra cost how much ar? I wonder those shop like Minoshe got sell no wire one & is nice & got shape hor.

doremi,
ya lor, I'm so afraid that we got no topic to talk, then stare at each other....hahaha.... btw, how many confirm coming liao huh? I've only manage to prepare 10 pkts of cookies leh, later not enough how huh?

Ladies, pls pardon me if I keep yawning later, cos I also dunno y I will keep yawning, not bcos I'm bored, but just dunno y, mayb lack of oxygen

vanessa

i think 10 packets should be about right, unless we have some surprise visitors! don't think we will have nothing to talk lah.

doggiebb,
ya i wont be gg tonight cos tonight gg back mother hse. Nxt time i try my very best to join lar.

vanessa cookie is very very nice. hahaah yummy..

Bloom,
i am also looking for bbsitter. i was told to start looking a mth before birth. coz too early, somtimes comfirm but later kena fly kite.

for me, i will employ the bbsitter sometime ard mid Feb, so i will only start to looking actively after birth.

Doremi,
tkz for the list.
glad tat you are feeling better.
drink more water and avoid spicy and oily food.
so maybe tonite, no rosti for you....

Qianhui,
can update for me, 29 wks, bb weight 1.1kg
cheers.

gynea told me to watch my weight leh

i am now 65kg and since bb is juz average size, i hv to watch it. haiz....another ball rolling into Marche tonite.

Jen
I dunno the range la...cannot remember liao. But I think the one I bot was about $30+ - $40. Quite reasonable. Bot another one there, the brand is Hey Sista! Quite good too...sexy red!
So, who says non underwired bras look aunty and no support? =P U must shop around and compare prices abd quality and one that suits u best.
I nearly bot a calvin klein one...but $80 a bit steep! =P

Vanessa,
Wow a mother of 2 and only 51kg before preggie with no.3. How u maintain??? BF?? Must learn from you lor..

jen, dey,
post online abit pai say leh....So many diff colour ball (hahaha).

doremi,
Must relax now and make it for tonight gathering hor. Was telling hubby so excitied about tonight gathering. He also want to see the pic

Calynn,
Dont make me
kao_drool.gif

vanessa,
i'm willing to share your cookies..hehehe..for most, open one packet then share among us loo~ ^^ dun worry lah, i very cin cai type...tink if u quiet, i olso quiet de..hehe...but at least we noe each other mah..

doggiebb,
will lai lah unless really feel very sick else will come de..i wait very long leow...

jen,
yee..not fair de...bu yao bu yao...:p

Jackie,
BF lor, before bf is 55kg - 58kg, after bf drops to 51kg sometimes 50kg, but later pregnant come back again.... but I'm only 158cm leh... so not consider slim liao...

Geri,
U can start off with 3 bras lah, if u think not enough can always buy later after confinement where things are more or less settled.

doremi,
hahaha, thks for ur sharing, but hor, 1 small pkt nia, sharing also abit miserable....hahaha....

vanessa

trying to imagine different colour "balls" trying to hide here and there

i think we will be such a sight lor later...so many BIG BALLS rolling around together...hahaha

Jackie,

aiyo... i already polish off the whole box liao!! ha ha...

u guys better stop talking about weight... making me feel depress!!... THEN i will eat more!!! ha ha...

so sad i cannot join u guys tonight...
... hopefully can organize another one soon...

i m around 1.62m, middle size. b4 preggie is 48kg. now hor 61kg. gain 13kg liao.

vanessa,

i tink if bb too big, my gynae will advise mi on my diet. but he didnt mentioned anything so should b alright bah. One of my friend who give birth on apr, say is normal bb gain weight veri fast in the 3rd tri. N i m quite confuse whether i m actually in my 29th plus week. cos yesterday the scanning show tat i already in 30plus week and edd change to nov. realli confusing..

Vanessa,
Than i must make sure am successful in BF.. Benefit BB and mummy at the same time
...Cant wait to taste your cookie, sure very nince one

doggiebb,
My hubby was saying hor later we scare off the waiter/waitress lor...So many ball rolling together

Calynn,
Wow, better drink more water lor otherwise too heaty leh.

Serene,
not really too big lah, just that it's heavy for our gestation lor.... almost 2 kg... Now I wish for a 3kg+ bb, wonder if I'm able to hit that since now only less than 1kg.... How I wish my bb is big now....hahaha... this mummy siao one....

MBB,
You dont look big what to me....your tummy is smaller than mine somemore...

Thanks Vanessa, ok, i'll go buy 3 first. Thot of dropping Momsinmind next saturday. Anyone knows how to get them, me no car.

Geri,
tummy not big tats the problem.
fats wrap ard the rest of the body.
every night i see chucks of celulites.

for start (after tonight lah), i shall stop eating ice cream.

the mangosteen juice is for lose weight one isit?

doremi,
ya sure..

I have placed order for 2 packs of rasberry tea from babynme. in her email she say postage was $1.. then hor i go online want to buy liao leh. then the postage become $7 wow bian.. then i email to order from her leh. 1 pack can drink up to 30cups.. try 1 pack 1st lor. another pack is for my sister cos it say is aids fertility. hope my sis drink liao can faster conceive also.

MBB,
I'm not sure about losing weight. But its has alot of health benefits. I managed to find the below quote in website. If you want more info, i can email you.

Xanthones are a family of the most vigorous phytonutrients and have been proven in many scientific studies to promote healthy bodily function. The whole mangosteen fruit, packed with naturally occurring xanthones, may help:

maintain intestinal health
strengthen the immune system
support cartilage and joint function
promote a healthy respiratory system

Over 40 of the xanthones from the mangosteen have been studied. Researchers are just beginning to uncover the powerful scientific properties behind xanthones. As new discoveries are made, centuries of traditional medicinal success are both validated and explained.

Unquote :