(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

jackie,
hehe....then i olso wanna pass mine though mine is not as "geng" as urs..hehe....i pass to u then u pass to them cos u act like the "nai nai centre" ..hehe....:p...sometimes hor, hv u ever wonder hor, whether next time when we bf our baby hor, our bb will be suffocated?? hehe...i hor, very wu liao one, i imagine mah..u noe got one bf position hor u lie on bed (on ur side) then can bf ur bb...then hor i imagine i used dat position but cos wanna slim down so will not lie completely onto the bed (hope u noe wat i mean) abit like side de push up..then eventually will get tired, so i imagine hor, i accidentally forget then rest completely on bed...then bb will suffocated?? :p hehe....haha....jus for laughs lah....hope u catch my joke...

Shihui,

U still can walk ard to chat with ur friends.. mine was telling me, don't chat, while walking on the aisle, ask us to walk faster, then no chance to chat with frens after tat also... mayb ur time that manager of mine has already been sacked....hahaha

I got a video clips very cute one... but cannot post here or send PM to u, those interested, send me ur email...sure to laugh...

OH OH!

I forgot to talk about my first swimming experience yesterday night. After I finally got my cheap bikini from the triumph sales, decided to go Safra to swim yesterday night. I was so afraid that everyone would stare at my big tummy
but nobody really looked at me! maybe they peeked lah but since I didn't see it, it's ok!

Then when I went into the water, the water was so nice and warm and I have never felt so light since becoming preggie. After getting comfortable I even did my breast stroke around the pool! When I got out of the pool, suddenly feel so heavy again! Think I am going to go swimming very often now!

mine also in restuarant - Tung Lok Restaurant -and had one nite stay at Hotel New Otani. Decided there, coz attended one of our friends wedding, the service and food are really good. The waitress saw that i was cold, she actually went and brought out a shawl for me to cover. Aiyo i was so touched by her service.

vanessa,
me wrote like a long list of complaints coz so many things went wrong that day... but luckily all behind the scenes. before the event, the wedding co-ordinator keep telling us they are 5stars, v experience etc etc, but in the end still kok-up, so we use her word against her lor. hehehe.. anyway the main reason i chose hyatt coz they got the black theme, which i simply adore.

my nai nai oso like touching my tummy! maybe coz i got short body oso.. and during first few months, keep gg out to supplier's (no aircon), so sweat accumulate there and i got fungal infection... super itchy!! thankfully now under control liao coz got medication to wash n apply oso.

doremi,
Hahaha, hope my colleague dont think i am crazy by laughing at the computer screen

Infact hor, i heard of story whereby the BB really stop breathing while BF leh. No joking matters lor. End up the BB need to be in ICU 1 days for observation. Was told by nurse that BB forget to breath while feeding. Cause BB still not use to life outside mummy womb. So next time when BF hor must beat BB backside lightly to make BB move and breath.

Vanessa,
Hwa Lok food is nice leh, maybe wedding banquet is different lor. Cause bulk cooking. Infact, i think it depend more on the manager than the cook. For me hor, i held my wedding in Rasa Sentosa and the manager handle everything very nicely

My email address [email protected]

Geri,
My budget for BB insurance is $100 to $150. Must have some spare for BB no.2

Bloom,
I oso dunno which HLA marker and if what ur hb has is related. Better to check with doctor lor cos I only took that information from an American diabeties website.

wah, really alot of insurance policies ah...must really think carefully. Great Eastern look not bad, but I nenver got from them before. Think will go tok to AIA, Income and Prudential insurance first. =P Some of the insurance not cheap... you know what i think is also scary? a lot of the common major childhood illness, cord blood oso cannot help, except maybe leukemia. Other than insurance, must pray a lot oso...

doggiebb,

wah... sounds fun leh... i wanted to go early this week when i was on leave... but lazy lor... in the end didn't go... tink must try...

geri,
same leh..the one at clarke quay?? after my wedding banquet hor, my family keep patronizing their dim sum almost every wkends dat time..now, hardly leow..but i like their service loo..dat mgr's name is susan..nice lady.^^

bobianah,
if u like baking, can bake a diabetic cake for ur godson. just substitute normal sugar with artificial sweeteners meant for baking n for cooking. both equal n splenda sells such sugar. personally, i prefer the taste of splenda cos i find it more natural. i think it's also possible to make him ice cream n chocolate using those sugars, but i haven't tried b4. he can still drink fizzy drinks, but they must be low calorie diet drinks, e.g. pepsi max, diet coke etc.

doremi,
what a very good idea! bp for insurance!

Vanessa,
ya lor.. i heard there was one year where they fired all the wedding coordinators etc n change to a whole new group...

for my banquet manager, i almost burst out laughing when i saw my video clip of the day.. i was on the other side of the door waiting to march in.. den he was in the hall, leaning against door, one hand on waist, one hand looking at his watch, timing the entry time.. his posture was super funny... :p very candid.. :p

me want to view too..

Geri,
isit the tung lok at Liang court? agree the service very nice..
i went there for buffet dinner once.. like you, i was freezing.. den the waitress saw me shivering and she offered me a shawl... was really touched by her service..

doggiebb,
really envy ur swimming experience...i too "round" leow...tink can't buy any swimming costume to fit my "balls size" loo~

erm..tink i too wu liao leow...some imaginations to share...if i really go swim hor, dunnoe whether got children or poor swimmers climb onto me then thot dat i'm those "safety floats"..hehe...n hor, i wonder in water lah, i feel very light then went i wanna come out from water dat time hor, dunnoe will fall into the pool again not..cos against gravity mah then usually we nid to use many strength to get out of water mah...hehehe...*SPLASH...

doremi,
u really hav very rich imagination leh.. :p very gd description of ur imagination too.. hahaha.. :p never fail to make me laugh.. :p but very realistic leh.. i oso wonder how i can pull myself out of water if i go swimming.. b4 preg, i already need hubby to be "stepping ladder" for me to climb out of water... :p

doremi and shihui

They have the ladder by the side lor. Then hubby already got out of water to help me. so very easy to get out leh!

doggiebb,
u very daring leh.. wear bikini.. i dun dare... i already lost my waist liao... hubby oso comment tt it's getting more n more difficult to hold my waist liao.. his hand kept sliding...

now even my colleagues commented tt my walking style changed liao.. i hav morph into a penguin already.... :p

starluster,
hehe...dat clip funny loo..u noe in zooliac hor, tiger n monkey hor are "enemies - xiang ke" leh..hehe..i'm borned in yr of tiger..haha..then hor..my mum n MIL de zooliac are "monkey"...:p sometimes i feel dat they are abit like dat loo~ hehehe....sometimes like to disturb me then hor, if too much become "irritating" leow..erm...end up, i'm like the video clip loo..walk away..hehe...

och,
if we really BP from a particular insurance agent hor, tink he/she rich leow...hahaha...^^

doremi,
My colleague will think i am "siao" de, hahaha

starluster,
The monkey really itchy backside leh.

Shihui,
Dont worry, you are not the only penguin around here. We can penguin parade together when we meet up on 22/9 for dinner

Shihui,
u also turn into penguin already?... me too... at the beginning of my pregnancy, i told myself i'm not going to walk like tat... so even now, i will try to walk normally... but by afternoon, i won't be able to control liao...

my pelvis will start hurting and i have to waddle!!! ha ha...

if you don't have any agent in mind. Can consider my brother in law, his wife currently now jobless so only depends on him. If you ladies can, please "guan1 zhao4 guan1 zhao4".
My this 2nd baby, i intend to get from him too.

shihui

Last time I never dare to wear one. But now since so FAT already so what the heck!
. Besides how to fit into a one piece anymore? haha!

doggiebb,
i tink u very small size lah..i doubt my hb can pull me out of the water leh..sekali, both ended up "splashing" into the pool again..hahaha....last time not pregnant hor, i oredi got difficulty getting myself out of the water (even wif the side ladder)..i ever hor, without the ladder, can't even pull myself out of water so paiseh dat time..lucky not pregnant so hor, the splash not so big..hehe...

talking abt insurance...very scary leh..i jus rec'd call in the office from prudential...r they reading our forum?? they wanna fix an appointment wif me...feel very scary loo...we jus talk abt insurance then i was tiking abt prudential's coverage mah..then they called me...but i rejected loo, tell them to call me next yr june....how they noe i'm thinking of them? scary ...got "bomohs" there...:p

Jackie, Calynn,
ya.. we can parade together liao.. but hor.. i dunnoe i waddle anot leh.. they juz said i walk different liao.. so shd be lah... no mirror for me to see how i walk.. :p

doremi,
wah.. ur agent got telepathy isit... :p

doggiebb, still admire ur courage.. heee~
me too timid liao.. :p

doremi,

really ? how is it possible they know your contact number and where you work. Somemore you not using your real name somemore. You mean that person address your doremi ah ? Aiyo, than we better dont post our contact number etc here.

doggiebb,
u so bad de....T.T bully me..hehe...(joking joking)..honestly, feel rather depressed loo abt my present weight but keep try to tink positive. haiz...bo bian loo, oredi not very slim when pregnant..then pregnant leow, start to expand like a balloon...haiz...now only can try to tell myself dat i will work hard after delivery...T.T

geri, shihui,
i got no agent from prudential...dat's the scary part...just now i jus post dat i'm curious abt their coverage mah then they jus called..feel very eerie loo~

doremi

*hug hug* never mind! we FAT together okie? I also short lor, only 2 cm taller than you only!

Shihui

Last time if not preggie, then will think what will pple think, so unshapely still dare to wear bikini, then don't dare to wear already. But now preggie, got that ONE BIG BALL infront, all they see is that one BIG BALL what, so won't care about shape or what, that's why I don't care already lor!

doremi,
*hug hug*...2cm taller can add 2more kgs..hehe..actually hor, i suspect i may hit 70kg tis wk leh...kinda worried but tink dun tink too much loh..been wanting to try to eat more healthily but hor dunnoe y i like french fries, burgers, roti, fried food alot leh...will try to cut down loo~ haiz...really champion here...T.T

doremi

WAH! french fries! *DROOLS* thinking about the carl's junior or KFC melted-cheese-on-french-fries NOW!

Talking about carl's junior, have anyone tried their portobello mushroom burger? It's soooo DELICIOUS! Then must order their zucchinis to go with it! *YUMZ*

doremi,
serious ah. so the person address you as doremi ah ? How in the world does the person know your contact number ? Aiyo...scary.

doremi,
i also like to eat all the unhealthy food, and i loved chicken wings, french fries, Mushroom Swiss burger, KFC...don't worry we same same
So far i put on 8kg liao. This is the total weight - 8kg i put on when i deliver my gal. Even hubby said i round

doggiebb,
dunnoe y hor...i like all kinda french fries leh...last time, i still got preferences..now, welcome all french fries..haiz...everytime, tell myself dat i cannot finish the whole packet but ended up finished all..haiz....T.T

dont know u mummies has this problem or not.

Alot of times, i keep feeling that i'm carrying a baby boy instead of what the sonographer said, a gal. So weird...maybe i really desire so much to have a boy...hhaaa..

bobianah,
yes yes, i heard my colleague praising about his food....but ang mo kio very far leh. She told mer his sausages are delicious, aiyo and i really crave for sausages, fries etc...

Bobianah

NO JOKE! WHERE? *dashes in to see the link* Blk 608 AMK! okie jot down in notebook already!

I love the portobello mushroom and guacamole burger at carl's junior. the zucchinis eaten with the house sauce is something else altogether also! *salivating already* Only 4.30pm and I am so hungry already!

doremi, doggiebb,
Dont worry we can all hug hug together. Base on last mth weigh hor i also pass the 60kg mark liao.

doremi,
Yr agent can sense your though lor.....Scary scary

My recent craving is ice-cream leh.....Just love the cool cool feeling but dare not eat too much cause worry will be too "liang" for BB.