(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

Hi Jen,

Ok, i only know, mine this time round, aiyo super rounded and protude. Mine gal's time, was like a flated mountain.

Hee, hopefully it really turn out to be a boy. Just like how God has answered Hannah (in the bible) to give her a boy

My little prayer as i rejoice over this baby that God has given :

Thank you, Father, for this child. I can say with Hannah, For this child I prayed and the Lord hath given me my petition which I asked of Him.

Mine is supposed to be boy, but not that really proturding leh.. anyway, I dun like mine to proturd, flat flat can liao..

Jen, Doggiebb,
Think the seller more kan jiong than us lor....Imagine selling more than 10 piece at one go

dey,
Me lousy lor, insensitive to hubby feeling. I board the bus this morning without waiting for him and he is left far far behind. End up he cant find me..sigh....what a lousy wednesday

Jen/Vanessa/Geri,
My belly button is still flat n mine is BB boy. Think all this are myth ba.

Jen,doggiebb,
let the seller wait a bit..maybe if she see us no interest liao might lower the price a bit...

Geri, Jen, Vanessa
Mine is also a boy but belly button not protuding leh...but can see the hole like not so deep anymore..

doggiebb,
me poor thing, cos if hubby goes back then he will go n fetch the kids, then cannot leave the kids at home alone, n late liao, the gals will want to sleep, furthermore I stay in the West, then got to ask him all the way from west to central...aiyo, nvr mind, I can take a cab home

goodmorning all..seem dat some of us not hving good sleep last nite...haiz...me too loo~ anyway, today is wednesday leow...^^

doggiebb, vanessa n all,
how abt meeting at a place where MRT n taxi are easily accessible?? merchant court is at clarke quay??

I've got a good sleep leh..
Hubby not around, so I went to my mum's place to sleep..
My dogs like to sleep side to side on my tummy... so sweet and warm..

Agreed, find a place which is accessible

doremi

Merchant Court is right beside the clarke quay MRT.

Dey, Qianhui

Yeah! think we should let her wait a bit! Hehehe!

haha.. the seller very poor thing leh.. hope she dun suffer fr panick attack if choo really came back with better offer.. heheheee.. :p

Vanessa,
thanks alot leh..
sat as usual lah.. i will sms u b4 i leave home.. u will be at home ard 12.30pm hor? :p

Geri, Jen, Vanessa,
mine is a boy.. but bellybutton is half protruding.. the top protrude while the bottom still inside.. :p the whole bellybutton will protrude if i exert tummy muscle slightly.. :p

doggiebb,
wat time we b meeting?? cos if at clarke quay, i may not be able to meet early cos from my workplace hor to there...take quite some time...

Vanessa,
if u want to take cab, got a few bukit batok ones to share cab leh.. hee~ :p i dun mind sharing.. :p but i think the taxi uncle will be so angry.. they dun like to drop off at so many location one.. :p

When i had my gal, my belly button starts to show half protude / half flatted only at about 8months. this time round, don't know is it i fat or what ? Anyhow, i will continue to hope in God

shihui,
hehe...tink hor if choo really come back wif better offer, the seller's face may look "overcooked"..hehehe..."face black black" leow..hehe...

Doremi

How about 7pm? Or we could start at 6.30pm for those who can come early and the rest just come according to their timing?

What do the rest of the MTBs think?

WAH! hope the "Face black black" seller won't come and spam my email and HP since she has both! hahaha!

MBB

dinner since it's a Fri

anyone heard of holiday inn hotel mooncakes? nice anot? NUS staff got 30% discount if order b4 10th Sept leh... wah...

MBB,
got pampers state 0-3mths meh? i thot only state NB, S, M, L & XL???

Geri,
u expecting gal or boy?

jackie,
ya lor. to her is earning money leh. hehhe
i also hope this belly button one is myth. my sis also told me this moni say 1 lady tummy is very round & not protude one leh. must be gal. then i think why my one is pointed & button protude also? if boy i realli dunno how. hhaha my clothings aldy all gals.. somemore every moni & night ask my gal to slp or wakeup or eat also called her by her name liao.

i also din slp well last nite. 4pm my legs almost got cramp then i immed stand up to feel the ground & go toilet pee... that very moment my chest is very painful leh.. but too tired to tell hb so go back slp. This moni i am ok again. today gonna ask gynae why lidat.

doggiebb,
tink 7pm can kua...but if all can meet early then i very paiseh to come so late..imagine all started to eat leow, then got one "ball" slowly roll into the restaurant. then hor, the "ball" very shy n quiet so she fast fast got take her food n eat n eat...hehe..by then, u all will noe dat "ball" is me leow..hehe...anyway, the venue not fixed yet. ^^

hehehe...tink the seller wont spam ur email n HP lah cos tik she won't offend potential buyers mah jus dat her face look like "overcooked" nia..heehehehe...anyway, u won't get to c or smell her face de..hehehehe....:p

Hi Jen,

Looks like a gal, but sonographer don't seem very sure, coz baby's leg wasn't open. She tried to wriggle and get baby open but told me..think your baby want to give you surprise. So end up conclusion is gal, as can't see any thing stick out.

Jen,
sorry, tot you were asking for clothes size.
pai sey.....

doggiebb,
1830 is fine with me

i am beginning to swell leh....looking more and more like an oil barrel.

doggiebb,
6.30 or 7pm is okie with me..

MBB,
same here.. i'm swelling too... think i will get a shock when i go weigh myself for my checkup next wk.. :p

Shihui,
mine is same as u leh. top half is protude out one, then btm is flat. hehee i think i dun get stress out by this lar. wait i depresion..

Geri,
So lidat u cant get any bb clothings so far lor. cos dunno is gal or boy mah..

starluster,
hehe...cos i really look like a "ball" mah..then 1st time meet u all, i late leow...must be very very shy...definitely look rounder wif face tuck into the neck..hehe...btw, u not coming to join us??

Jen,
haha.. ya lor.. dun think too much on the bellybutton issue.. :p last time when my fren wanted to guess bb's gender, he asked if mine is protruding anot.. i told him half half n he replied "gd luck, hope inside dun half half oso".. aiyo.. i nearly grab chair n hit him... :p

my belly button right side like protruding out a bit, left side still flatted. really odd looking... and my tummy/waist oso looked shifted. right side like straight line, left side like bulged out...extremely odd looking. maybe due to baby's position kua.

doggiebb,
Confirm order of 2 piece doggy design. Xie xie

I shld be able to meet up on 22/9 for dinner. Let me double confirm with hubby again. Timing of 6.30 or 7pm also fine with me cause me working in town.

Doremi,
Dont worry lor, you are not the only ball rolling into the dinner area. We shall all roll together

Shihui,
wah, your fren really "kena sai".
i am going for my check up next week too....dun wanna tink of the weight.

doremi,
me cant make it both date. 16th hubby bday (i think same as choo's bday); 22nd gathering w ex colleagues.

but hor, even if its on a date that i'm available.. i might not join oso le.. coz me v v shy one... & i dont talk much in real life. will be like one barrel just sitting there like stone.

i tink if we go buffet, the boss/waitress will tink "gosh! a group of preggy, rugi liao."
hee hee.

MBB,
I have already swelled since last mth..tummy is much bigger now..some of my M clothings are getting tighter..yesterday no choice went to Spring to buy 2 more tees with bigger size for casual wear..haizz..didn't expect myself to swell so much..

Shihui,
Your col so bad lar! U shld just take a chair and hit him..I support u!

doremi,
Don't worry being "rolled" in the hall later, but I think if one whole group of us walk into the restaurant together huh, think the chef will panick, and starts to cook faster, cos so many pregnant woman will sure to eat alot one....

Shihui,

I think the driver if nice man should be ok lah, cos a car full of preggies man...haha... it's ok, if he doesn't wants to drop so many location, I can always drop somewhere nearby and ask hubby to come n fetch or take a bus back especially if I drop at ur place, got direct bus, no problem...

MBB,
not necessary pregy lady will eat alot one leh. ehehhheeh. Just enjoy the dinner. eat whatever u all wants.. pamper urself mah.

hhhaa, all your descriptions of yourselves so funny. Ya, think all the waiters/waiteresses and customers will give way to us preggies.

starluster,
dun be so shy leh.
pls join us if we have a second meet up session.
i also dun know how to talk much but since we all have a common topic, should be ok one.

btw ladies,
i cant speak mandarin hor. so bear with me. cheers

jackie,
hehe...suppose to roll together mah..but i late so roll alone..then i'm the champion ball here..hehe...more impact..hahaha...

shihui,
ur collick married? sometimes hor, when ur collick got married leow then he noes...:p (like cursing..oops...)my hb de fren was shocked to c me dat time n advised my hb to ctrl my diet cos i too round leow. haiz...dat time, i very sad loo cos i only 3mths pregnant nia then his fren commented dat i so round leow. but my hb said he not married lah, tik he dun understand mah...so i tink tink har, yalor, mayb next time he married then he noes...:p hehee...

dey,
same here.. think soon i will need to go bnuy bigger size clothes liao... got to waste money again... hai~~~

Vanessa,
ya, tt's wat i thot too.. can take to one location den i ask hubby to come fetch me.. no excuse for him oso since i make it soooo convenient for him.. :p

aiyo.. lately my tummy so itchy.. dunnoe isit due to skin sensitive to the cream or my tummy is stretching alot.. i can't resist the temptation to scratch myself.... :p

okies... if got 2nd meetup, me try to make myself brave to attend. haizz.. gg to be a mother liao but i still those kinda shy shy wanna hid behind mother's skirt type lei...

by the way, last time seems to haf more ppl chatting but nowadays like less... feire, kermit, philip, fizz + many others... all v quiet now...

Doremi,
yeah, those not married fren can be abit insensitive at times.
even gf. my gf kept complaining tat i am always unwell. she juz dun understand tat i cannot help feeling sick. then she dun wanna go out with me coz say i walk slow and cant go shopping for too long.

doremi,
he's not married yet.. but all his sis preg b4.. so he quite experienced oso lah.. nvm lah.. i take it as a joke... next time he will noe when he's expecting his bb.. heeee~ :p

starluster,
ya lor... seldom see them here liao leh..

hehee...sekali, after we patronize dat restaurant hor, there will be new rule coming out..hehe..."NO preggies gatherings Allowed" hehe....

starluster,
i very shy too de...tis is my 1st time meeting forum frens n hor i seldom join forums except more active here nia...erm..honestly, i very inferior abt my outlooks even when i'm not pregnant. erm..tik back hor..yee..how come i wanna go to this gathering? hehe...regret regret? hehe...actually, i feel dat i wld like to noe u all loo after so many postings here...^^ i may or may not talk much when we meet but at least i noe who is who loo~