(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

vanessa,
website ah...i very lz to go surf surf de...i got msn lah but dare not chat cos hor will suddenly very bz....then when bz hor, got de "teng teng teng" sound, scare boss not happy..hehe....^^

bobianah,

I will need to apply very soon, cos I'll need to go back to JB after confinement, hahaha, actually I feel like applying it later, so can use this as an excuse for not going back to PIL's hse...haha... anyway, u can apply anytime once u got ur bb birth certificate....

Vanessa,
Aiyo..your company so strict, block everything! Lickily did not block motherhood else u will be so bored...

dey,
ya lor, everytime I see the website kana blocked hor, I %#$#%#% my MIS one leh..... got 1 forum I used to visit also kana blocked.... heng this one haven't yet, but if they found out then i sian liao lor....

bobianah,
i also wish to apply immed leh. but bb soft soft head how to take photo? ahha.. i also freq JB to shop & pump petrol one & eat lor. hahaa

Vanessa, Jen
Now with the new biometric passport, I think a bit ley chey cos bb every year face will change then how? The biometric passport cannot change photo like old passport...need to apply for new passport one.

Vanessa,
your gals passports, have change photo or not?

jen,
i can't work without music..hehe...if very bz hor, must got music else very hot tempered..hehe..so can't off loo~ but sometimes, my fren msn me cos got problem hor, i will off the sound lah..hehe...dunnoe y hor, feel dat joining forum not so guilty as chatting on msn..hehe...

jen,

my birdnest supplied by mother mah.... very ma fun lah... only cook during weekends mah... coz she want me to double boil... so cannot go out while cooking... then need to soak 1 hr and boil for 2 hrs... half a day burn liao lor..

wah... so fast apply for passport liao? tot bb passport can just put the mummy's one?

Jen,
Just place a white cloth behind the head on the bed can liao lor.... I also took my own photo n submit online....

bobianah,
no choice lor, what to do, who ask me to married a malaysian, then got to go through the hassle lor...

For my no.1 we change on our own account, cos since birth till 2.5 yrs then we change the photo ourselves, cos we don't want later kana booked huh, die die no time also have to change, since that time we are free, I just change for her lor, but my no. 2, less than a year kana booked by JB Custom, so no choice LL go on a saturday to change, OMG, the q was damn long at the entrance, but luckily not many ppl at SG Passport section, all are work permit...

vanessa,
wah, really one year kena change photo ah? JB custom quite ngiow ah?!
I oso hv to go M'sia visit relative, but in Dec. But i think surely will travel before then...so thot of applying early. Oh, can take own photo for bb ah? good la. Sounds quite cute leh, put bb on bed and just take.

Calynn,
why nid to soak 1hr? the aunty oni ask me use warm water to rinse twice leh.. then bring to boil for 1 hr+ lidat.

Vanessa,
also must beo bb eyes must open just nice, head dun move here & there also leh.

calynn,
if bb passport put in mummy' (share) then ur bb face change ah, u have to change ur passport leh! Now the new biometric passport cannot just change photo...

ok, i going home liao! tata! see u ladies next week!

bobianah,
ya cute, but u will sweat like mad, cos got to make sure the ears are seen, then must be pretty pretty, then got to ensure clarity and also the brightness, aiyo, that time we dunno took how many shots before confirming 1 shot.... tian ah....

The shop at Upper Cross St wil b closed til 10/09...so betta dun go down yet n make a wasted trip...I hv gotten a dozen bb clothes fm the Waterloo St shop...but the material is not 100% pure cotton...tho it is really cheap...effectively oni $1+ per piece...the pigeon ones r softer...

Does anyone noe when we shld start drink coconut drink n rasberry tea?

Jen,
dunno leh... mother's instruction, i just blindly follow type!!! ha ha...

bobianah,
oic... i also dunno what is this new biometric passport leh??? very chiam ah.... anyway, not planning to travel with bb so soon.... unless hubby got posted to US *pray hard*.... hee hee..

jen,

ya lor, then afraid that too much flash will affect the bb eyes sight.... real headache also.... but bo bian lor...

bobianah,
very long ago I think they don't allow combine passport liao lor, let alone this biometeric one...

Fizz,
I've not heard of drinking raspberry tea, but coconut drink can start to drink from last 2 month onwards, but only 1 every 2 weeks, till last month, then 1 per week.

Jen,

er... dunno leh, so far I've nvr been stop by custom before, it's my own self dun want to go in Msia, cos I don't want to give birth there, so not going to take the risk.... but I think someone here mentioned b4 that for msia, we can travel till we are 36 weeks lor....

Hi Vanessa...

Okie...thanx...my cousin asked me to drink coconut...as bb wil b very clean durin delivery...

I heard tat drink rasberry tea wil shorten n ease the labour...

Fizz,

heard tat we can start drinking about 2 weeks b4 due date? what is this rasberry tea? never heard of this b4 leh?

Fizz,

hmm... think mine was abit early for the coconut, but that's what I remember leh, and which I did the last time, cos if 2 weeks huh, mayb some due b4 EDD one already give birth liao lor... anyway, will double check with my mum again...

Hi Vanessa...

Thx for the clarification...

Hi Calynn...

The rasberry tea leave can b bot at those carts sellin flower/fruit tea leaves...quite popular nowadays...but I dunno abt the ones which Starbucks sell...I rem readin it fm other MTB threads last time...

wah.. this afternoon very bz.. now den free... :p i heard coconut is drink once per week for the last mth.. but got pple tell me not to drink as well.. they said quite risky leh.. coz if bb's body constitute is not very strong, in future bb will become sick easily.. so dunnoe shd drink anot lor...

i think i saw some info on rasberry tea b4.. but forgot liao... will go search again..

Bye Jen,

Me still have half an hour to go also... knock off at 6.... *sigh*... boss strolling around... tink spot check leh...

Fizz,

never heard if drinking that will help? is it suppose to do the same thing as coconut?

Shihui,
I drank for my 2nd leh, but not so on as in 1 per week, cos personally I don't really like, but got to drink for bb sake lor....then I drink only if I can find it...sometimes not nice one...

Calynn

Not the same...coconut "cleanse" the bb durin delivery...so tat the bb wil b "clean"...w/o much clotted blood on the body...rasberry eases yr labour time...