roundnbloaty,
I just bought 2 maternity skirt from online very cheap. 1 demin skirt & 1 ofc skirt. both cost $35. then just now go lunch buy another ofc black skirt. ahhaa $23.90 ar.. for me i still can keep for 2nd pregnancy or i can pass to my sis if she is pregnant. but i tell myself stop aldy.. cannot buy anymore. have to buy bb stuff liao.
BTW, u r expecting gal or boy ar?
MBB,
appreicate very very much. pls forward the list to my email
[email protected]
dey,
KKH have different price for antenal class for non patient of theirs leh. Do take note lor. i think same apply to TMC also lor.
calynn,
I dunno abt the tablets leh. I saw it when i was shopping at Cold storage and glance thru all bb pdts.. Not cheap leh the pack of tablets.
Tomolo I want to go TOYOGO w/hse to buy the drawer to store my bb clothings liao. Else my bb clothings from frd & sis buying in somemore are all lying on the flr and in paper bags to collect dust wor.. hehehe . HB say i siao.. all the way drive there end up where got cheap? but alamak, my car send for repair after accident dunno the normal salon car can fit in the 5tier drawer anot leh...
Qianhui,
I also feel that ttime pass very fast leh. that time when we started chatting in this thread was Mar/Apr lidat. ahha now aldy SEPT liao. so many mths. believe all our gan qing also very deep liao. aahhaha
Shihui,
My EDD same as u lor.. I think by then can say 90% of our mommies here enjoying seeing their bb, carrying on hands, but our still inside. But then we can benefits from their experiences of breastfeeding, confinement foods or CL or any cute funny story.