(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

so busy today, only hv time to log in now. wah, so many sales going on, think this shall be a shopping weekend again.

choo,
latex mattresses in robinsons r fr babysafe. think it's $169-$199, depending on size of cot.

doremi,
I still enjoy bitting my hubby for fun, but than cannot let BB see. Otherwise next time he learn than i suffer.

The idea of a "bian tai" club is good, let "bian tai" together

dey, shihui,
I KS, all the top i bought are slightly bigger cause already got big boobs before preggie. Dont know how much it will expand during the 3rd tri.

dey,
my top is slightly tighter lor.. but bottom still loose.. my hip not expanding enough yet bah.. but the sales told me usually hip will expand until 6th mth.. aft tt tummy increase onli... :p so i think i got big hip to start with bah... so not much expansion.. :p

doremi,
haha.. my hubby also let me bite him whenever he make me angry.. haha.. :p he will juz offer his hand to my mouth n ask me to bite.. but usually i won't want to bite.. dunnoe his hand clean anot.. :p haha.. :p

OOOOooooooo.... sales!!!..... can go shopping again...

i haven't even tidy up my stuffs in the spare room yet... looks like i got to go take stock tonight... then can go see and conquer tomorrow!!!

i'm already starting to feel slight pain at my pelvis area... tink got to finish up all the shopping soon... otherwise won't be able to walk around for too long soon....

these 2days i been experiencing sharp pain lidat at right side of tummy leh. what this means? bb moving abt & push my tummy outside? the pain is duno how to describe le. i hv to use my hands hold my tummy lidat. is bb moving or kicking. if kick the kick is very hard lidat. or isit bb head very big?

Shihui,
Didn't expect my bust to grow so big at such a short time..should hv bought bigger tops

Calynn,
I also feel pain on my left pelvis..tailbone also pain..especially getting up from a sitting postion at the end of the day..almost unbearable...

jackie,
thanks for the info...

i also felt pain on lower tummy last nite & early this morning. i'm monitoring today lor.....

jackie, shihui,
i used to bite my hb's shoulder last time without him offering..haha..more suang without him knowing..hehehee...^^

let's "bian tai" together..hahahaha...(very scary if other pple read it or our hbs read it..haha...)

u all so good, can bite ur hubby... sometimes he's in good mood then let me bite, else he will get angry and scold me bian tai.... but then hor.... even if he offer me his hand now, I won't bite, cos he's very hairy, later bite already got hair in my mouth or teeth... eeee, so disgusting....

Sian leh, today Friday n time passes sooooo slowly.... now only 4pm.... how long more to 5.30pm..... hiaz..... nothing to do also....

vanessa,
u also nothing to do.. me too leh. basicaaly everyday i also eng eng leh. want to rot liao. How i wish i can self declare go home @ 5pm.

Jen,
ya lor, so I keep refreshing this forum, hope can chat n pass time, but then hor.... today also quite quiet leh.....

Where u working?

vanessa,
my hb olso no give me "green light" last time for me to bite him, i "self-service" one..hehe....he angry n said i "bian tai", i no choi him..haha...who asked him to make me angry..hehe...but now no more le...erm...he not so "tasty" now..hehe...dun hv to urge to bite him loo~ tik he yue lai yue bu ke ai leow..hehe...
btw, vanessa can try treat ur hb's hand as "rambutans"..hehehe...joking joking..cos rambutans got hair mah..haha...then when u bite him won't feel so er xin..haha...^^

hee hee, i used to boxed my hubby in the tummy when i am angry. he very smart, told me to stop soon otherwise our child will follow in the future.
come to think of it, i have not hit him for awhile....

Doremi,
u sooooo cute. made me laugh so much.

Qwer,
yeah, i work for the airline. one of my job requirement is to clean toilets inflight....

Dey,
the disposable seatcovers are in the toilet. in one of those compartments. actually not many ppl use.

aiya, i dun have Robinson card leh.

MBB,
i been feeling "redundant" for very long liao. I been rotting here for 3yrs liao. haaha waiting for at least to get maternity leave once be4 i leave. hahha
basically my job is very simple, my title is Document Control but then oni control Engineering Change Notice. but then where got everyday got changes one. so i sit & wait lor.

vanessa,
oO only thigh n stomach available for biting...hehe..i very bad leh, i keep laughing then i imagine u bite ur hb like biting drumsticks..hehe...joking lah...:p but very funny loo..hehe...guess ur hb not very "tasty"..hehe...can suggest him go waxing loo~ hehe...sorry vanessa...i tik i really getting noti..hehe....:p

mbb,
paiseh lah...err...actually i try to be very serious de but hor, tink i'm not very good in providing information...erm..guess only can help to contribute some jokes kua...^^

MBB,
Recently not much of work, work load seems lighter, even my colleagues are quite free, MIA....

Jen,
Oh ic, I'm working in Jurong.

qwer,
U r welcome

doremi,
Yr rambutan joke make me

Btw, there was once when i bite hubby too hard, so he ban me from bitting him for quite some time. But now hor, preggie liao can bite as and when i want. But still enjoy when he doesnt notice. Lika that more Shiok ah

jen,
wow...tink is considered good job...mine hor, sometimes very bz..sometimes very sian~ so sometimes u c me very "on" then sometimes very "off" here... then hor, got one thing i dislike most. whenever i'm going home, sure got things for me to do de...haiz...always hor, got many last minute things....sian loo~ T.T

doremi,
no worries.... but he has nvr been tasty before....hahaha.... he adores his hair ok... he said not all man have it...

Jen,
you gonna resign after birth.
good also, can relax at work but i noe it can be very boring.
at least you get to surf the net.
let Doremi entertain you

Vanessa,
why dun you also MIA....

doremi,
ys alot of pple envy me.. but i envy pple with more smooth work scope one. at least get to learn smth. i rot 3yrs liao leh. previous 2jobs also lidat quite free also. but then i scare i chg nxt job busy like hell then hv to always OT then i cannot see my child then i be sad. ahahaa

Vanessa,
where u work in Juorng IBP ar?? I always want to find job in Jurong but no luck one. i stay Jurong west leh..
BTW, can reveal ur secret age ar? cos i realli envy u got 3gals leh.. no nid to work until very old to feed child. i this yr aldy 27. then hor imagine my child 20 yrs old i 47 liao. want to retired also cannot.hahaha

Vanessa,
yeah, my hubby also quite hairy.
ha also like to boost about it.
luckily only on the legs. if chest, i dun wan him liao.

jackie,
erm..i agree dat biting hb when he dun know, really feel shiok...hehe...we really "bian tai" type...haha...but really long time dun hv the "feel" to bite him leow..hehe...tink his meat not as "tender"..haha...lao leow...hahahaha...^^

Jen,

eng eng good mah! pay good?! if good then a lot of pp envy this kind of job leh!
but when busy time really flies...when so eng..time really slow..i also kept refreshing this page or see other threads..hope 5.30pm here soon!

MBB,
i will leave here due to the location lor.
Must have job.. i cant be SAHM.. got housing loan etc.. cannot afford to be jobless cos still on credit cards debts.. haiz.. then cannot afford let bb suffer. ahahhaa

choo,
who will think own pay is high? ahah esp so eng job? ahahah ok lar. still mananged to survive so i dun think is very low lar.

jen,
if possible, will try to entertain u at times..hehehehe...^^

mbb,
last time hor, i got one indian fren. she told me dat if man got hair on chest means macho leh...very manly de. tink some girls even crazy for chest hair...tik dat time got one taiwan star ~ fei xiang selling his chest hair for a high price leh. tik we shd not feel dat hair is very er xin de..hehe...
btw, tink i olso dun really like very hairy man. somehow feel very "mangali"..:p

doremi,
We both really "bian tai" kekeke...

I think fei-xiang really maintain well and have the x-factor. But think he gay leh

Jen,
Me also staying in Jurong West. Now working at Tiong pagar

U only 27, me oh 31 liao. 20 yr down the road i will be 51 still need to wk n support children. Worst lar

doremi,
yeah, got gf of mine also crazy over hairy chested man.
i tak boleh tahan. muscle and hair is never big on my list.

jen,
eng eng job for new mummy is the best.
you sure you wanna quit and look for another post?

Jen,

I'm not working at IBP, I'm working at the ulu ulu Jurong Industrial area.... towards the end of the island liao.... behind my office is sea already.... I'm 25 this year....Well, at least when u r 47, ur child has already grown up, n u got no more worries liao lor, work also can, dun work also can....

Jackie,

U work in between Tiong Bahru and Tanjong Pagar? How come ur work place is Tiong Pagar? Where? Town?... hee hee....

doremi,
thanks alot to "entertain" me. i appreciate alot alot.

jackie,
do u take train to work? every morning i saw alot of pregnant woman at Boon lay MRT stn.. hah sekali one of them is U. ahaha

MBB,
far leh. ahah salary wise is acceptable but then everyday journey abt 1hr leh. leave home 730am, reach ofc 830am lidat. if work far, how i iwish to fly home see my bb in future. haaha
I regretted marrying so late. haha I blame hb for not proposing to me earlier. ahaha

Vanessa,
U are very young. good.. cos after bith also very fast recover one.. but is 1st child age 20 liao i am 47. But i think i will at least have 2 bah.. so have to work & work.

Vanessa..... wah... u only 25 already 2 kids and a 3rd one in tow... pei fu, pei fu... so next time can sit back early and enjoy life...

me already 31... tat's y tinkg will probl have only 1 child... no time and energy for 2nd one liao..

Jen,
wah.. yr job so good?.... me at times busy until xiao... at times ok lah... but also must act busy... always have to work late at audit season lor...