(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

i'm v happy today cos my mum took mandy out. hehehehe. i kept encouraging her to take mandy out cos i c mandy so sian, my mum so sian, my hubby so sian... den i become more sian looking at them lidat. act feel v sorry 4 them. i'm stuck at home doesn't mean they all gotta b stuck too!
so me n hubby FINALY had some couple time. it's only our 2nd one since mandy's birth. altho it's couple time at home but better den nothing.
at least can watch TV w e vol on loud loud!

thx 4 all o ur concern. i'm ok lah tho i can't wait 4 tis to b over. i tink hubby will go crazy soon w all my whining tho.

bloom,
kate is oso 9.1kg?? my hubby hor neber ask e doc to measure her ht tho so i dunno how tall she is. she looks really short tho. n is kate still going KK 4 follow up?

nana,
OMG! 9cm dilated??? sounds so exciting. now tt i can pop anytime soon hor, suddenly v interested in e birth stories. is urs on ur blog? *blink*

SH,
u're so funny! hahaha. ya lar, i find there no cause 4 worry 4 their wt too.

alabone,
so how was e MTB gathering?? shld b fun? share share leh.

kimi,

so nice.. finally can hv couple time.. where did your mum bring mandy? aiyo, so long never see mandy liao.. think the last time was xmas right? hmm... i m on leave on fri... maybe i go visit? can bo?

aiyo, nana's birth story is sooooooooooooo scary... freaked all of us out man.. the grp of us were waiting for me to pop first.. but nana jumped q...

alabone, did they boast abt their push gifts?? I told hb abt tat... and hor he super can act lor... act super blur...

kimi,
yesssssssssssssss. fun fun gathering. but i only talked to few of them lah... you know lah me.. i'm the 'man re' kind. hehe. so talked mainly to those i sat nearby to.

some of the mummies there very rich leh. i see their huge LV bags... waahhhh... a bit don't dare to speak to them. but all rather friendly.

one of the mummies hb is actually a chef at some well known place. then her hb made a chocolate cake for us. super yummilicious!

then this host stays at potong pasir's masionette. very very nice. her four year old son is also a thomas and friends fanatic like jared is so jared had a hell of a good time. when jared was leaving, her son even gave jared a huge hug and a kiss!!!

then i asked jared 'do you still want to go to adan gor gor's house next time?' he said 'yessssss' so willingly.

oh! must tell you something happy!!! last night, was discussing with my brother and his gf and hb, that we're gg to all chip in and buy a semi-d. fantastic arrangement hor? so next time don't need to go back to separate house. just go into separate rooms! we are buying an old place to rebuild. save more money.

hey ladies,
wanna go to the motherhood exhibition together??? studio loft got discounts and promos then leh!!! me wanna take picsssssssss.

Alabone,

next time u go gathering.. i lend u my BIG LV bag too... From china... China LV hehe u want blue or red one?

When is the exhibition? Where har?
When u gg for studio loft? If i m not wrong hor.. the photographer is preggie lei. dun know whether can still take photos now lei.. if she is too heavy

But hor i like her naked preggie fotos lei.. go take so niceeeeeeeee

Alabone,

Wah! Semi D! Very goooooood. The garden will be a good space for your kids to run about, sooooo fun! Then we will have a biiiiig space for future gatherings liow *hint hint*

Kimi,
Couple time is gooooood. Can take a breather and snuggle up together, so nice. Your husband and you deserve that break

Time to knock off work! Ciao all!

Kimi,
Talk about couple time hor....Last sat hubby and i finally manage to sneak out and watch "The Chronicles of Narnia, Prince Caspia". So far this is the 2nd time we went out for movie ever since Jovey is born. Really shiok and will try to have more couple time which i think is more healthy for the relationship

Alabone,
Wow, u making me
kao_drool.gif

When are you going ah? I want to go tooooo..

Conniemummy,
I went to the studio loft's photographer's blog...and the last she posted, she was already 37 weeks preggers! (i think it was 1-2 weeks back). But she has one more assistant photographer, not sure if she is as good as her leh. My friend just went to take last month, her photos are GORRRGEEEOUUSS!

Jac,

The show nice bo? I m watching with hubby on Wed...

I had quite a fair bit of couple time with hb.. we try to make it a pt to have it once a week.. And i guess becos our workplace are near to each other, so we can afford to have couple time during lunch...

Connie,
Super duper nice, a must watch for me

Lunch date is good, can bond with hubby and still be home on time for Belle hor.

connie,
hahahahhahahhahahahhahaha! i read your reply to me until i laughed out loud. hmmmm, i think i'll take red lah. colour so loud. pple sure can notice me!!!! hahahahahahahhahahahaha!!!

exhibition from 5-8june. we go together lah. yeah. i read that the photographer is preggie. if my lousy memory is not failing me, think her edd is june leh... hmmm. shall find out during the exhibition.

linetteeeeeeeeee,
always sooooo happy to read from you. hehe. coz i think we sama sama horoscope! hehe. anyway, ya. i will loveeeeeee to have the garden. imagine my three kiddoes running ard with the dog. and hor, next time got any special occasion, i can invite you ladies to have bbq also leh. aiyoooo, i getting sooo excited now!

jac,
go go go! go together! i might go on 5th itself? wanna??

think my hb is in super good mood leh. we're getting our new car next week and he's so excited. then somehow we started talking abt car rims and wheels and he said my brother's 18 inch rims for 1.2k is considered cheap. both me and my sil gave him a 'huh? are you serious look?'

so i said that price of things are relative to individuals. like women can never understand why men wanna spend on cars/wheels/rims/bodykit. and he probably cannot understand why women want another new bag/diamond/shoes, etc. so i took the opportunity to say 'eh, then if i want to buy a branded bag that is less than the price of your rims, it's considered cheap is it?'

to which he said 'well, if you can use it for a long time and it's worth the money, why not?'
hehehe

then he said 'you hint hint to me lah... what bag you want for your bday. then i get for you'

wahahahahahahahhahahahhaahhahaha!!!!

so NOW, ladies, i'm surfing the coach bag website for some nice bags. then give him a list to pick and buy for me!

he's getting away though. coz initially, i wanted to upgrade my diamond. hehe.

sorry if i'm so lor sor today... feeling quite happy after the bad bout of unhappiness last week.

Alabone,

ok setz... i keep the red one for you...
Hmm 5th to 8th har... at singapore expo?? i know on the 8th, the CFA people are having exams there.. so could be more crowded lei.. but expo everyday also crowded one la

i m more for weekends lei..i alone with belle.. so diff to go during weekday after work

Wow, ur hubby so sweet..... think mine will look away and tell me today weather good..

show show wat designs u shortlisted lei... me also hand itchy.. wanna buy bag. heehee

connie, it was not raining in amk leh..the cab driver must think u r funi..ahahhaa.. anyway nothing much interesting.. just a 15 min performance..no music either... tell us abt nana's birth story if she is not free! :p

jackie..long time no seee!!!!

starluster, ehhehe.e. promoting kate's blog.so there and see the limited pics of the giraffes

shihui, ur attachment stuents are good.. IT attachment students all duno how to por us one :p

alabone, how did u home school jared? is there a syllabus to follow? how will u know that wat u teach will prep him for N2? last time my sis and i have similar dream too..have a big house with big grounds and we all live nearby...

Haiyo...damned sian man. Finally find some time to check forum to see if Kimi is alright and what do I see...more arguments!

Afcai
Honestly, I m quite fed up with the "bo sense" things you do and say. Haven't bothered to write anything to you for along time cos I know u just wun listen and dun get it. BUt I really just want to say this to you..WHY you let yourself be so affected by other ppl's opinions of u. Just make your own decisions and live your life the way u see fit lor, heck care what other ppl say. Aiyo, if u think u r a great mummy, then fine lor. If u want to send TX to PAP then send lor. If u want to let TX watch more TV then by all means do so lor. If u want to send her to see a GP instead of a PD then do so lor. Dun bother asking for our opinions then giving loooonngg nonsensical excuses for not taking in any of them. Or if u want to ask for opinions anyway...then go ahead and ask and when given them, just say thank you, all your opinions help, i will think on them. Dun throw them back at our face!

Then hor, I really dun understand u...if u r so stressed at work, got so many problems at home, then why u come in here wasting time writing non-constructive posts that do nothing but irritate ppl. That's what I call asking for it! Better if you spend your time finding solutions to your many many problems and reflecting on how to become a more positive person k!

Star
U think hb lor soh funnie ahh. Wanna swop hb's for a week?

Nana
Hah, pai seh...I didn't know Ryan was a premmie leh. Came so early some more...so scary.

Bloom
Dunno if this wld work for you n Kate. Kids r always interested in things that they can't get right. Mayb u try reading Kate's books quietly in a corner n pretend to ignore her. Then when she comes to you, u pretend that the book is v precious n she cannot hv it, and then continue reading n ignoring her. See what her reaction is. Then if she is still interested, read 1-2 pages with her, then put away the books b4 she loses interest in them. Maybe if u do this repeatedly she will slowly gain interest. Good luck.

Kimi
Good for Mandy to be out and good for u n hb to have some couple time b4 Barry comes out. Will be even harder to hv couple time with two kids. Must to arrange for more b4 then.

alabone,
semi D! *blink blink*
e gathering sounds so fun. gd 4 u lah. can make more new frens n gain some playmates 4 ur cadence. but must still come n play w barry hor! tho i live in HDB flat nia!

connie,
last time i saw belle is CNY lah! hehehehe... my mum brot her to my aunt's place to visit her cousin, oops i mean, uncle, who just had a surgery.
u were in same thread as nana? jan thread har?

connie, jackie,
aiyo i tell u tt time i told hubby i had one wish! n tt is to step into a cinema to watch a movie b4 i pop. ALAS! tt stupid plug came out!

but nvm lah, now i get to recharge b4 i become slave again.

lil,
aiyo, so nice o u 2 chk on me. dun worry, once i pop, i'll def ANNOUNCE it! tink i'll b v happy like e last time rd. aiyo, i really do miss going into labour tho mine was q drama! but so fun!

Aiyo

Was out of office today so din have time to check the forum then there are so many unhappiness again.. haiz....

Afcai
I agree with starluster abt your self-esteem. Everyone has positive and negative side to their lifes. Like for me, my health is really very bad and I have to take medication FOR LIFE, if not I'll DIE... and I am always very tired....and my risk of having cancer is 5times higher than normal people.... and my mum passed away long ago... when I read all the things that your mum has done for you, do you know how envious I am??? I have to battle my illness and I have no support other than hubby. Fortunately hubby has been very very supportive, morally and practically... For me, I envy that you have your mum for help, and I really yearn for my mum... but I feel very contented with my hubby and JT now, so I am will to brave through my illness for them. I think I am the most qualified to tell you to look positive, cos I am a seriously ill person, but yet I can have a positive outlook in life. I may have more money than you (i'm not even sure of that), but I am sure you are healthier than me. Isn't that more valuable??? Cherish everyone around you.... your mum, your hubby, and of cos TX....and all the friends that you have made here.... nobody is your enemy... we gave harsh advices is all because we are concerned with TX.... dun wait till something bad happens then you start to appreciate them... you will regret very badly.... and I dun wan that to happen to you..... just think over what I have told you...

Kimi
I updated JT's blog with her BIG pics liao!!

Kimi
It's cos ur labour story is so drama tat's why I wanna check on u mah
Makes v interesting story telling...hiak hiak hiak!

Dora
Hai...ya lor quite sian with all the bickering and tension. Really not fair to other visitors of this forum. But I am amazed by your infinite patience. Many ppl have said all those things b4 in different ways...no effect one lar. N oh ya...dun advertise ur hb hor, sekali someone offended hor.

<font color="0077aa">LiL,</font>
tell me what bo sense thing I mentioned? for me, I dun acknowledge I'm a great mummy (are u?) loh. quote what u mentioned "Dun bother asking for our opinions then giving loooonngg nonsensical excuses for not taking in any of them" , as mentioned by me before and also recent post by Jackie that "What we post are just our opinions, at the end of the day whether the mummy adopt the advise or not it up to the individual. ". eg (just quote an example) u like apple doesn't mean when U advertise how gd is the apple, ppls must follow u. it is still up to individual whether that person wanted to try the apple or not.this applied to the advice given. just seek for a 2nd (better) opinion. does it make sense to u??

<font color="0000ff">if not so may I know how do u define advice</font> then? didn't I say Thank you to those mummies which replied my qns (can trace bck how much Thanks I mentioned liao)? wondering did u do that also??

dun many ppls post and find solutions here?? and also curious to find out why ppls just dun like certain ccc or certain thing here and get the feedback (before decide what to do), isn't it wrong to ask right? as such, is it 'bo senses' to u? that's why I spend time finding solution here. thks for the reply. maybe u are a postive and happy go lucky person (correct me if I am wrong). I will try to look on the brighter side in future and think postively so that life will be a happier for me.

hey, u dun indirectly 'suan' me and add more 'fire' to what Dora post, ok. u know what u have mentioned previously (which u have posted few mths bck, I can dig out what u has mentioned to me which i dun want to highlight it here) loh....

but appreciate what u have said. once again, I will try to look on the brighter side.

<font color="ff6000">Dora,</font>
thks for the reply and appreciate what U have said (will think thru esp the world ard me, some ppls are worst than me, I mean those ppls affect in the earthquake etc). for me, I think I always think of negative side - more worries (acknowledge that my self-esteem is low, lack of confidence etc) etc. thks for sharing yr 'experience". ppls take it for granted (which include me), I dunno why I got so much worries this and that....dunno how to stop my worries man...

sometimes, I do admire some sAHM, dunno how they can manage to cope with hsehold, kids, cooking, baking, running errands (if any). admire them as my idol wor. (fr my bottom of my heart, ok.)

we would also want peace and harmony here since all are mummies liao, right? thks. I dunno u agree that or not with this statement of not " differnet ppls have different perspective point of view" some might not agree and some do click". hence, dunno if it is what that MTB forum for sharing pt of views and advice.

<font color="119911">doggie,</font>
ok, I shall read lines by lines what Star posted as follows:
refer to reply in purple

of coz there are cons (as well as pros) when sending a child to a cc. your mum's fear is many of my own fear as well. but u haf to assess your own situation and see which one suits u best. from the way i see it, ccc seems to be a better choice for u.
<font color="aa00aa">will discuss again with hubby when he is back next week. my mum has her concerns too. my col also told me that I should only send tx to class after 3 yr old</font>

err.. i think its very sour grapes of you to say that mummies are advertising their hubby.<font color="aa00aa">when I 'advertise" (might not shd say feedbck, ppls just say I'm out of pity</font> i think most part of your resentment comes from comparing yourself (and your hubby/family) with the rest, and u sortof feel inferior? <font color="aa00aa">inferior? shd I say stress.....</font> that your hubby doesnt help out that much/not as involved in child's life,<font color="aa00aa">true</font> that your mum dont listen to you <font color="aa00aa">she has old traditonal way to bring her kid</font>/ that your work colleagues/boss all piling work at you <font color="aa00aa">col only work 3-4 days for the whole mth of may only</font> / everyone here is snapping at you / everything is going wrong for you...<font color="aa00aa">bad mood</font> there will be no end if u wanna compare. i think the root cause is how u feel towards yourself. i sense u are not happy inside that is why everything and everyone seems to be stepping on your toes.<font color="aa00aa">true, really stress and unhappy, need someone to talk to</font> perhaps you should think about gg for counselling oso.<font color="aa00aa">thks, no need, just need someone to talk to, like today, my col lend me a ear and voice out, I fell comfort after voicing out and cry</font> u gotta do something about this negative feeling that u have.<font color="aa00aa">yes, will try to think postively in future like the mummies in the forum</font> i dunno.. i oso not v good at words n dunno if i m making sense. but i just feel u gotta do something lor...<font color="aa00aa">yes, will take note of what star has mentioned, think postively so that to make oneself happier</font> to remain this way, your bitterness will engulf every bit of your life and you wont be able to find happiness. my opinion only. u can disregard if u dont agree.<font color="aa00aa">true, agreed with this statement</font>

Quote SH's posting:

hate to post here.. but i think u need to cool down...<font color="aa00aa">trying to cool down but ppls use bloody words, isn't it polite?</font> i know u muz be really emotionally affected coz ur hubby is overseas now.. <font color="aa00aa">first time, really emotionally + work stress</font> try to take it easy <font color="aa00aa">is trying hard, any special medicine??</font> and maybe chat to other frens to cool down....<font color="aa00aa">no one to chat to...friend busy but got 2 pen pals aka mummies</font>

other mommies may hav said hurtful things to u in the past..<font color="aa00aa">yup</font> juz forgive n forget..<font color="aa00aa">try to...</font> not really gd for u emotionally if u still keep the resentment in you...<font color="aa00aa">yup, acknowlege not healthy</font>

(de-quote)

now I have more time to read between lines at home. so do point out to me if I miss out any of the lines? scared u say I'm selective again....

hihi..
wah.. one afternoon missing n there's so many posts with me being quoted a few times... :p anyway, shall we juz move on n focus on happy things?

alabone,
wah.. semi D.. tt will be so nice..
i used to dream of having my own garden with a dog running ard... den i realised it requires lotsa of work to tend a garden.. n lots more work to groom the dog.. thus, drop the whole idea.. :p

jackie, starluster,
yupyup.. hopefully there will be no more confrontation... fast fast back to the same old peaceful forum..

kimi,
heee... hai.. got to use humour (opps... seems like spelling abit funny.. but din bother to check the right one) to hide my fats lah... :p else hor, i think i will hav depression looking at my fats liao... :p hope hubby will let me go for slimming sessions aft i have no. 2... hahahaa... abit wishful thinking.. :p

Afcai
I m not afraid of mentioning what I called u mths back so why shd u be? Here I highlight it myself cos I know u've been dying to mention it right??? So many of your previous posts also mentioned the word, trying to bait me right??? Ya I called u a LOUSY mummy. U know why??? Maybe it's just the way u write but from what u say it seems that ur needs always comes b4 TX's. Ur health lah, ur tiredness lah, ur budget lah etc etc. If there is not one ounce of truth in what I say then heck care what I call u. I am naught to u but a stranger on internet identified by the userid LIL. Be confident in yourself and move on.

Yes yes yes...agree u come in here n ask for advice but u dun hv to heed our advice. Fine. But often after ppl give u advice u start saying u prefer to do whatever ur way bcos of blah blah blah etc. (Sorry, dun ask me to give u exact examples cos I dun hv so much free time as u to scroll back, read unhappy posts n fume!) Do you know how irritating that is or not? If u r so confident of what u were doing b4 then just continue lor n spare us your questions. Most mummies here r busy n yet they take time to try n give u sound advice only to hv it thrown back in their face!

I dun come in here asking the same questions again and again and on every little thing like u. I just decide what is best for my child and my family just do it lor. Every mother has different opinions on what is best for their child and every one of us is just trying to give them the best we can within our means. N if u feel that u r already doing all u can for TX then fine lor...it's ur life ur child.

As for you saying that in ur previous post u were just trying to find out why ppl dun like certain cc's. If that is really ur intention, then it is really poorly worded cos it seems more like an intentional attack on abalone.

As for saying tat u are trying to forgive n forget...If you are trully trying to forgive and forget then the 1st step is to stop digging up old comments. If u want to carry on in this forum in a peaceful manner, write n share happy things or if you really want to moan abt your WOES, then go ahead BUT PLS STOP constantly digging out what other mummies said abt u previously and add that to your list of WOES!

I apologise for indirectly suaning u. As a fellow mummy on this forum, I also dun like to see you so angry and upset all the time. U say u r trying to change right..to be more positive/happier...Maybe u want to read some Buddhist books so that u can learn to train your mind to let go, to see things differently, change your approach to life and hopefully become a happier person. You can start with the book entitled The Art of Happiness by the Dalai Lama. I say this to you sincerely.

Lil
Well put! Actually, yesterday i was feeling rather silly myself for falling for the "bait" by jumping to alabone's defence cos we felt so upset for her.

Alabone
Eh, the Sep mummies sound nice...esp when one of the hb is a chef and baked choc cake! I luuurrrve choc cakes! Next time jio this greedy mummy along hor? I pretend to be Sep mummy. hahahahaha!

waaaahhhh, semi-D!! so nice and spacious for the kiddos!!! I have one fren oso lidat: share a semi-D with his sister, 3 kids, 2 maids and of cos the wifey la.
The kids got lots of space to play and they always host gatherings/open house/ bd parties (theirs or frens!). So next time u hv gathering, jio us!

Dora
I didnt realise just how serious your condition is. I really take my hat off to you *salute!*
I just saw JT's pics. Her cheeks sooooo chubby now! U must be so proud!
My ger oso only 10+kg only. Haven't reached 11kg yet...but I'm not complaining, cos very heavy for me to carry liao. Keke!

Haiyo, this week I'm supposed to move office...jia lat...dunno how to move when my tummy is in the way.
Will be getting help with the heavy stuff but the thot of having to pack and unpack! AIYOOOO!!!

alabone

SEMI D! Wahh! must invite us for gatherings hor! YEAH!

Shihui

heck care the fats lah! faster get #2! then worry about getting rid of the fats later. Be happy and then worry later! heh!

Dora

you are such an inspiration! salute you!

Bloom,
U miss me ah

Lil,
Your tips to Bloom on how to make toddler read sound interesting. I shall try that out on Jovey

Dora,
I can really understand how you feel about the "mother part". I should really count my blessing that i am lucky to have very nice MIL n FIL to take care of Jovey even tot my mum is not ard to help.

*Pat on your shoulder for having such positive attitude in life*

thought i will post pics of our latest gathering. Nobody took pics except me cos all were just too busy eating aiyoo so even though blurry, have to show.

waiting for papa's car to go see my frens again!
1462588.jpg

belle has so much fun jumping that she is all sweaty!
1462589.jpg

aiyo! even when eating, philson is so hamsum!
1462590.jpg

only talia ann and philson stayed very near to the "biscuit buffet table". Hannah is hardly interested. Belle is jumping somewhere else.
1462591.jpg

After the rest left, philson and talia fed the fishes!
1462592.jpg

ivan left so early that i didn't have a chance to take a pic of him.

doggieee...
aahhhhhhhh! I look so ah soh and unglammmmmmmm!!!!! Shd hv ta ban a bit better.
it was a little last minute, but was glad i was there.
lucky ur TA block my tummy AND my fat knees!!!!
the kids all so cute...all eating eating cereal...dunno why my normally greedy ger dun like??? i was surprised. :p
im soooo envious of belle's hair...im waiting for my ger's to growwwwww.

Such interesting pics!! Looks fun for the little ones as well.

Can I and my ger join if there's such outing again? Keke..

dora,
JT has chubby cheeks now lor! so cute!!!!! i posted pix of i tink chubbier mandy on my blog too.

n yes, u're an inspiration.

doggie!!

talia ann is so sweet!!!
n yr helper is really nice!!

bobianah,

my hubby also commented that Hannah has such rosy cheeks!! :p pretty girl !

Dora,

I also want see JT latest pic!!
will go see soon!!
hope ivan will reach that weight soon.sigh..aiyo...

sidetrack abit.anyone know if washing machine spoilt better to get a new one or send for repair?my samsung 5years liao..then last nite i pressed button..gone case liao..my hubby said must be me lah..pressed button so quickly.

choo

thanks! you should bring ivan to gatherings more often, then he won't be so shy liao. you see our bbs, run around amok and screaming! *faint*

but no chance to chat with you. i was busy feeding and when i finally sat down, after a while you left liao.

SeR

sure! but we always do very impromptu meetups. like for this gathering, we decided that morning! wahaha! but i think it would be fun to do a BIG dec gathering again. but don't think anyone is up to organising something so big. the last time our big gathering, we had 17 bbs turned up!

Hi doggiebb

Ur place seems to have lotsa fun toys too, think the forum mummies will have more ideas when it comes to shopping.

Sounds great

Maybe we can consider to start planning for a big Dec babies birthday bash @ the following venues

1) Gymboree (sounds fun)
2) Orchid Country Club (Kids' sport)
3) Grassroots Club (Children's Playroom)
4) Big Macdonald with the playground (AMK Central opp KFC)

Or any other interesting places, keke...

Hihi...

Very busy clearin my work recently...

Very very very nice pix of al bbs...I hvnt seen the blogs tho...

Bobianah...

Nevermind lah...Cae's hair champion ah...even lesser than Hannah's...hahaha...but itz sooooooooo easy to dry...I cant even wash his hair at nite...tis is the oni time tat they wil look cute wif so lil hair...hee hee...

CF Chang...

Yr Philson looks sooooooooo 4ever yan dao...I love his pix in Kimi's blog...

Connie...

Belle's hair is so wet...hahaha...I guess all bbs r the same when they get sweaty...

Doggiebb...

Yr TA looks sooooooooo sweet in her lil dress...*drool*...

Choo...

The last time I repaired my washing machine due to a faulty electronic board...it costs $200+...better to get a new one lah...

FIZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!

my boy so hamsam hor HAHAHAHAHA BUT HOR.....until NOW.....still got people ask me.....BOY OR GIRL AH????? ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

alaboneeeeeeeeeeeeee
WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!! GARDENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!! u saw my *garden* bo???? *blink* *blink* there're leaves, plants, fish n pond....dun play play hor keke

DORAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

I MISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS U SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! is so lonelyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy going 2 ntuc with juz philson nia.......no more baked mushroom chicken with u......SOB SOB SOB!!!!!

u really beri positive!!!!! if u neber say....i will neber know....u always look so happy n cheerful!!!! COME COME.....i dun wanna *salute* u....I KISS U HORRRRRRRRR.....*MUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK*

choo,
ivan is cute too...dun strss abt his wt...as long as healthy can liao.

As for washing machine, maybe u check how much it cost to repair, if too much, then might as well get new one since urs is 5yrs liao. These electrical applicances dun last very long beyond 5 yrs one.

fizz,
hehe. ya, hair so little very fast to dry...take only 1 minute all dry liao. No need comb oso. :p i just hope she grows more hair before starting sch next Jan! :p

Aiyo Chang!
Forever so dramamama!! thanks for opening up ur house soooo last minute! Hannah quite enjoyed the toys and the kitchen!
Eh, can u come and set up a "garden" for me too huh?? can bo?? But hor..i use fake plants one...i to lazy to water. wahahaha!

Oh ya, doggie,
ur rose very good...very good wif kids. I saw her interacting with hannah too.

SeR

yeah yeah! not my hse, that is hamsum philson's house! keke!

SECOND BIRTHDAY!! *GASP* i don't think i am up for another big bash *shiver*

bobianah

yeah she is really good! she spends the whole day with her and still can be humming a little song at bathtime, at dinner cleaning the floor when the girl PUI all her food out! i am dreading next feb when her contract expires! what am i going to do if she wanna go home! ~WAILS~

Fizz,

Belle's hair is seldom DRY... cos she keep running ard, and doing her new favourite action now JUMP...

Jump Jump Run Run how not to perspire....

Alabone!!!
Oh nooooooo, where did Jared contract his HFMD from? You must separate Nat and him, and yourself as well!!!! *sayang alabone and jared boy boy*

Doggiebb,
Aiyoooo, Talia is sooooo pretty and smiley! Looks like she has such a sweet temperament.

Bobianah,
Hannah very small in the photo, but can see her chubby cheeks and pouty lips, so cuttteeeee.

Conniemummy,
Wah liow, Belle's hair exactly like Annette's! Wet hair look. The Grease girls!! You mean she is still (or maybe more!) active now! Whew! I remember her as an active, moving-nonstop baby!

CF Chang,
Your Philson is sooooo handsome. Really "mi si ren". Those eyes of his....jialat, next time, sure find girls Q-ing up outside your house, waiting for him. Watch out for the next hunk!!!!!

bobianah

OK OK no prob!!!!! ya lah! better use fake plants....dun b like me....now my plants all become DRIED plants liao *fwah*

ah jac ah

*whispering* wo tuo fa you mei you luan???? *blink*

ALABONEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

OMG!!!! where did he get it from???? nat ok??? u ok????? oh no!!!! u take care hor....ask ur hb to take care of jared. poor boy.....hugz hugz jared

linette

hmmmm...now that u mentioned it....my boi hor...weekend mostly go pak tor with talia....weekday go n play with mandy...then his qing mei zu ma gf is megan...n his bestest fren is made.....AIYOOOOOOOOOO.....ALL THE PRETTY N CUTE GERSSSSSSSS!!!!!!*skip* *skip* *skip*

hihi!
wah... so many posts!! the gathering look nice leh... next time muz chio me too.. i missed out so much.. dun see me online can sms me.... :p

need to give PH more exposure.. he cries when kids of the same age try to touch him....
brought him to my hb's colleague's bbq few weeks ago.. when a girl tried to touch him, he cried.. the next time he saw her again, he tried to run away b4 the girl touch him.. but he was so nervous n scared tt he tripped himself n fell!!! faint~~~~~~~~

the same thing happened when i brought him to a wedding dinner last wk.. he refused to let the girls touch him!!! wat's wrong with this boy??

i need to find a pretty gal to seduce him liao.. :p who wants to volunteer her girl girl?? :p

doggiebb,
ya lor... i think i will only hav chance to slim down aft 2nd one.. n hor, still need to breasfeed one year... next time, i will control my diet.. make sure i dun put on weight... :p

bobianah,
me not in chemisty lah.. i think dora is...

Alabone...

Oh dear...is Jared's one a mild or bad case...yup...as wat others say...itz better to separate Nat n yrself fm him...no choice...lookout for Nat too...in case she may hv gotten it durin the incubation period...*choy choy choy*...u can ask yr maid to disinfect the toys wif diluted dettol...haizzz...

God bless Jared n watch over him..

SH...

Yah lor...Philson has sooooooooo many choices...zuo yong you bao...kekeke...we muz get some for PH n Cae too...

alabone,
GOSH, how did Jared kana HFMD???? Seperate Nat from Jared and you take care too hor....Adult also can kana HFMD, especially now you r with #3. Do check with gyane k, *HUG, HUG*

CF Chang,
*Take a closer look* "Ne de tuo fa mei you luan"

alabone,
Do take care ok.... understand that its heartpain to see jared suffer.... but u must take care of urself too, esp u are preggie now...

CF, mei mei la...
ur philson so many gfs liao, then my belle stand where??

SH, think we are the only 2 who din lose weight after breastfeeding... so sadddddddddddd

PH so shy... is it becos u have been teaching him "boy girl skinny skinny not green"?? 男女授授不亲 haha

Lin, she is MORE active than before... Last time when crawling, she DIVES..Now she RUNS.. hardly see her walk wo..

Hihi ladies

Aiyo I am not that strong lah... I also almost suffered depression when this illness struck me. and I was in the midst of preparing for wedding/reno.... Fortunately hubby was really really very supportive and my illness was fairly stabilized on my wedding day.... it was a stressful time... didn't even know if I was going to be in a good enough condition for my wedding.... we didn't even dare to book a faraway place for honeymoon cos dunno if I will suddenly fall sick or not... so went Banyan Tree Bintan :p But fortunately all these are over, and I am really grateful for hubby for all his care and support... that's why I was willing to take the gamble to get pregnant, because I know he really loves kids...
But anyway... I shared my story here because I want everyone to know that no matter how tough things might be, as long as you have the support of your loved ones, you will be able to survive.. so if next time anyone feels overwhelmed by sadness, think of my example and hopefully everyone will be more positive in life and BE HAPPY EVERYDAY!!

CF
Aiyo I got a shock leh!!! Next weekend? Hubby travelling for 2 weeks again... I bring JT to your place can?? And hor..... how come JT is not in the list of Philson's gfs har??? They always park tor in NTUC one leh WAHAHAHAHA!!!

Kimi
Maybe I should go visit you also!

Alabone
ALAMAK!!! Please take good care of yourself!!! I know its super difficult but please try to stay away from Jared... preggie with HFMD is really VERY VERY tough... till now I still think it was worse than labour!!! Take good care!!!

Bobianah
I am the one in Chemistry lah.... and I am now working in a Pharmaceutical company... erm... why do you need Prozac?? If I am not wrong, all anti-depressants are prescription drugs in Singapore.. and all anti-depressants have quite unpleasant side-effects, so unless its very serious case where counselling or other therapy doesn't work, or if the depression is very serious (e.g. suicidal), then the medicine is useful. Anyway, Drs in Singapore dun prescribe these very freely anyway, so its not as common as US.

Bloom
Isomil ready to drink packs only available in US, not in SIngapore. Thanks!! Will get the sample packs from you when I next see you.