little cat,
wat u say exactly sound like my hubby when i told him confinement cannot bathe... he said "u think the ang mohs dont bath ar?" cannot on air-con n fan, he said "then wat happen to those ang moh who live in winter countries?"... =
i guess alot depends on how much you want to believe lor.. sometimes i want to believe but... don't know leh.. thats y i'm always confused nowadays...
doggy,
my bridal shop is "wedding photo" in harbourfront.. i got lots of gowns change, as i dont have an "actual day event".. so total got 8 outfits n alot of photos n stuff.. i like their service (furthermore they allowed me to bring my own digicam n i took so many photos by myself already).. been recommending all my frens n relatives there for all sorts of photography needs...
actually i'm very very stressed up at work right now..
very busy, got so much to do.. n its really getting on my "pregnant" nerves...
i'm very worried that it would affect my growing baby.. but i cannot control the feeling of stress.. furthermore nobody in my office now knows i'm PG... so cannot complain so much.. if not for this website i think i burst already... *sob sob*....
then whenever i take a few minutes come in here n take a peep n write a response, i feel so guilty cos i got so much workload piling up...
anybody else in a stressed work environment??? how do you overcome it??? i keep convincing myself super-career women also got pregnant and also give birth.. but i still so worried i'm harming my baby....